Javaid Hashmi aaj se aapke aur mere raaste alag alag hain - Imran Khan

Aik_Sawal

Re: From Today my and Javaid Hashmi's paths are different: Imran Khan

Yaar chaltte chaltte mere comments ka jawab de doo. Danddee khai aur Shermaal bhi, jab hi tu Nooron ka barsoon ka corruption is ko nazaaar hi nahi ayia, jamhooriat ke wasee tar mufaad me. As hi mufaad me Nooras billions of dollars bana gae lekin Baba Jamhoriat ko nazar hi nahi ayia. Waha me sadqeee jawan aisi jamhoriat aur baba jamhoriat ke.

I always rank Javed Hashmi equal to all the other scum politicians in Pakistan. To me, Imran, SMQ, Sheikh Rashid, Altaf Hussain, Zardari, NS, SS, Hanif Abbasi, JI people, JUIF diesels and all politicians are in one scum line. All equally bad.

When you see me defend one of them, then talk to me. Otherwise just carry along.

Confusion arises when I try to point to you that Imran is also a scum politician just like the others. You then think that I am a Patwari or a Jayala. My point in calling Imran scum along with rest of all of the others is that this is what we have got, we are in a compromised situation and we have to work our way out from this crisis and NOT rock the boat like Imran is doing at the moment.

However, you guys think that he is the cleanest man in the universe and the messiah to all our problems. Your expectation gap from reality is what bothers you and not my words. If Imran was so super then he would have fixed things already. Fod god's sake he can't even be trusted with not marching into parliament or PM house - and you want to hand him over the country.

Just pathetic!

Aik_Sawal

AIK_SAWAL yaar mera aik hi sawal hai
yeah "Supreme court k hamlay" , " Zia say wazarat" or "Nawaz k muhahidah " per kyun nahi bola? wub baghi nasha krta tha?

He didn't speak then because he is scum - just like rest of all the politicians including Imran.

I never defended him. And whatever he did in the past, doesn't justify Imran's current stupidities. There were stupidities by others in the past and there are stupidities Imran is doing in the present.

That's all I am saying.

When you see me defend the 90s behaviour of PMLN and PPP then you can come and ask me such silly questions.

I always rank Javed Hashmi equal to all the other scum politicians in Pakistan. To me, Imran, SMQ, Sheikh Rashid, Altaf Hussain, Zardari, NS, SS, Hanif Abbasi, JI people, JUIF diesels and all politicians are in one scum line. All equally bad.

When you see me defend one of them, then talk to me. Otherwise just carry along.

Confusion arises when I try to point to you that Imran is also a scum politician just like the others. You then think that I am a Patwari or a Jayala. My point in calling Imran scum along with rest of all of the others is that this is what we have got, we are in a compromised situation and we have to work our way out from this crisis and NOT rock the boat like Imran is doing at the moment.

However, you guys think that he is the cleanest man in the universe and the messiah to all our problems. Your expectation gap from reality is what bothers you and not my words. If Imran was so super then he would have fixed things already. Fod god's sake he can't even be trusted with not marching into parliament or PM house - and you want to hand him over the country.

Just pathetic!

I am not going to repeat that I am not PTI or IK supporter. I am against Political corruption which has ruined Pakistan. When you present evidence of IK's corruption I would be the first one to criticise IK. IK has faults, I discuss those faults with my wife all the time. I usually pass very harsh private comments with my wife.
But on the same token, he is honest man and he means good. He may muck up few things here and there, but then all of us do that in life. He is no angel or saint. I don't mind people committing mistakes. But I mind those corrupt thugs who systematically looted Pakistan for decades.

Aik_Sawal

I am not going to repeat that I am not PTI or IK supporter. I am against Political corruption which has ruined Pakistan. When you present evidence of IK's corruption I would be the first one to criticise IK. IK has faults, I discuss those faults with my wife all the time. I usually pass very harsh private comments with my wife.
But on the same token, he is honest man and he means good. He may muck up few things here and there, but then all of us do that in life. He is no angel or saint. I don't mind people committing mistakes. But I mind those corrupt thugs who systematically looted Pakistan for decades.
Okay, I will say this in caps and for the last time:

IMRAN KHAN HID BANI GALA PROPERTY FROM HIS TAX RETURN'S UNTIL 2006.

BY LAW HE WAS SUPPOSED TO DISCLOSE ALL PROPERTIES IN HIS, SPOUSES AND CHILDREN'S NAMES, BECAUSE OF BEING AN ELECTED MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT.

HE DID NOT. (Probably for the same reasons other scum people don't disclose in Pakistan because forgetting to include 307 kanal property is a bit rare, I'd say).

BUT, NOT A SINGLE POOTIAN, INCLUDING YOURSELF (whatever you call yourself, if not a Pootian), HAS EVER MADE THIS AS AN ISSUE OF IT.

Just like how Jayalas and Patwaris justify their leaders blindly, Imran-Justifiers do the same by calling it a simple mistake or good natured error etc.

I challenge you on any wager, that you will just wash over this with some excuse that because Nawaz is a bad man so Imran is justified in hiding or whatever else the excuse - I've heard them all. Probably you'd curl into fetal position and rock back and forth while chanting "at least he's the least worst, at least he's the least worst, at least he's the least worst, of them all".

I've seen many, many respectable grown men of my father's age regress into this fetal mush of unconditional-Imran-justifying.

But, I will give you a fair chance: If you are man of you words, then tell me what is your opinion of him based on this action?

invalidfreedom

So how to change the system?
If not Imran then who?
If not today then when?

He didn't speak then because he is scum - just like rest of all the politicians including Imran.

I never defended him. And whatever he did in the past, doesn't justify Imran's current stupidities. There were stupidities by others in the past and there are stupidities Imran is doing in the present.

That's all I am saying.

When you see me defend the 90s behaviour of PMLN and PPP then you can come and ask me such silly questions.

Aik_Sawal

So how to change the system?
By letting the system run it's course. It will be awful and painful and not great - but that's what you get for creating a country purely out of intolerance of other people (aka 2-nation theory)... so you'll have to live with it.

If not Imran then who?
Whoever performs best in Sindh, Punjab or KPK. Whoever does the best trunaround for their provincial govt.(s) - they should be voted in next time for federal govt.

This is not some kind of rule, this is what I will follow in next elections.

Imran is so well positioned for a chance to totally turn around KPK in a legendary way. My vote will be for him.

If not today then when?
Elections 2018.

Till then there is SO MUCH to do for everyone. So many run-of-the-river projects to start. So many public transport, education, health and management reforms to do. Only 3.5 years are remaining and they will pass in a blink.

invalidfreedom

i think this system is sham democracy. and your comments are about real democratic procedures.
So Imran khan is doing right to get democratic procedure in its place rather than practising sham democracy?
dont you think if same election rigging keep on, there will be change? a big despondent no.
and your voting on basis of performance is good approach.

By letting the system run it's course. It will be awful and painful and not great - but that's what you get for creating a country purely out of intolerance of other people (aka 2-nation theory)... so you'll have to live with it.

Whoever performs best in Sindh, Punjab or KPK. Whoever does the best trunaround for their provincial govt.(s) - they should be voted in next time for federal govt.

This is not some kind of rule, this is what I will follow in next elections.

Imran is so well positioned for a chance to totally turn around KPK in a legendary way. My vote will be for him.

Elections 2018.

Till then there is SO MUCH to do for everyone. So many run-of-the-river projects to start. So many public transport, education, health and management reforms to do. Only 3.5 years are remaining and they will pass in a blink.

Aik_Sawal

i think this system is sham democracy. and your comments are about real democratic procedures.
So Imran khan is doing right to get democratic procedure in its place rather than practising sham democracy?
dont you think if same election rigging keep on, there will be change? a big despondent no.
and your voting on basis of performance is good approach.
Imran is following anarchy to bring change.

He should implement electronic voting system in KPK and do local bodies elections under them to prove it.

Nothing is stopping him.

Imran claims dhandli in 35-40 seats. Even if those are given to him, he still wasn't a winner in 2013 elections.

Elections did have irregularities but you can't call them sham. No decent institution or individual has said this.

Look, I know it feels bad for you that why your burger-pepsi ways couldn't get your beloved leader in power.

Fact is that Pakistan is much more than burger-pepsi. There is a whole lot other rural Pakistan which you don't even know about, who didn't vote for Imran.

invalidfreedom

[[[Look, I know it feels bad for you that why your burger-pepsi ways couldn't get your beloved leader in power.
]]]
This is how you explain your level. :) good keep moaning. i have been in protests rather than sitting in drawing room and enjoy baapu money .
And your logic is baseless. Since you have shown your mental calliper so i have no time to argument with idiots like you.

tata

Imran is following anarchy to bring change.

He should implement electronic voting system in KPK and do local bodies elections under them to prove it.

Nothing is stopping him.

Imran claims dhandli in 35-40 seats. Even if those are given to him, he still wasn't a winner in 2013 elections.

Elections did have irregularities but you can't call them sham. No decent institution or individual has said this.

Look, I know it feels bad for you that why your burger-pepsi ways couldn't get your beloved leader in power.

Fact is that Pakistan is much more than burger-pepsi. There is a whole lot other rural Pakistan which you don't even know about, who didn't vote for Imran.