Islamic Republic Of Pakistan, Now To Export Alcohol ڈوب مرنے کا مقام

Keepinformed

only munafiqqeen,kufar,zandeeqs,laanati,cursed,pathetic satanists,morally corrupt,loose people drink alcohol...your observation is the most pathetic one i have ever read...
lower middle class or poor people who are zandeeqs or dont have iman or faith also drink alcohol...have you ppl not read hundred ppl dying of desi alcohol consumption in sindh.also many ultra rich muslims dont consume alcohol.because they have iman...
so its iman or faith which decides who takes alcohol,not the income level.as desi alcohol is very cheap.

You are entitled to your way of thinking.

Consuming large quantities of Alcohol is bad for health and also banned in Islam and yes both are correct BUT the ground reality is what it is.

In Pakistan alcohol is widely consumed by extremely rich and the extremely poor and in some circles of the middle class (usually a lot less).

Facts usually are different from theories. There is a huge difference between what people say they should do and what they actually do.

Parda is compulsory for women in Islam but yet the vasts number of women apart from saudia (where this is forced through lashes) do not observe it. That does not necessarily make women bad people. It is just that they do not follow that rule.

Same is the case with alcohol, it is banned but yet people take it.

This is what it is.

YES BUT Have you paid TAXES ?? lmao

do you have business in Pak or UK?
Yes, I have paid taxes. It may look bit cheap to tell my businesses but lets say I have business and family land in Pakistan. But I live very close to you. And I would say Allah ka shukar hai, every month I earn thousands of dollars.

mashaAllah, good that you pay taxes. Make sure you pay zakat too (on top of that)

jazakAllah