sdmuashr

Bismillah

Assalam o Alaikum,

beer.jpg

Keepinformed

Every one who has more than 3 Million Rupees lying in a pakistani bank account and recurring income of 2 to 3 Lakh takes alcohol just like we take cigarettes, sugar, wheat.

Everyone who belongs to extremely poor backgrounds with ZERO money in pakistani bank accounts and recurring income of ZERO indulges in drugs and alcohol. All our lower masdoor tabqa.

The only people who do not consume alcohol are the vast lower middle class and the middle class.

Realities on ground are a lot different.

=====

Alcohol is consumed in ALL muslim countries. It is wrong or right thing is another debate but that is the truth.

Keepinformed;556904[COLOR=#ff0000 said:
][/COLOR]Every one who has more than 3 Million Rupees lying in a pakistani bank account and recurring income of 2 to 3 Lakh takes alcohol just like we take cigarettes, sugar, wheat.

Everyone who belongs to extremely poor backgrounds with ZERO money in pakistani bank accounts and recurring income of ZERO indulges in drugs and alcohol. All our lower masdoor tabqa.

The only people who do not consume alcohol are the vast lower middle class and the middle class.

=====

Alcohol is consumed in ALL muslim countries. It is wrong or right thing is another debate but that is the truth.
I have three million rupees and my income is definitely 2-3 lakh per month. Alahamdolillah I pray 5 times. I do not even smoke cigarettes.

dooost

I have three million rupees and my income is definitely 2-3 lakh per month. Alahamdolillah I pray 5 times. I do not even smoke cigarettes.

Alhumdulillah you are one of the great people, but say Astaghfilrullah and Allah keep you in your Amaan, beware of Zardari and lotera toolaa as you have revealed your income :)

next2saint

makes me think? atleast one company is working fine under zardari's rule ;)

is it alcoholic? cauz the ones i had of Murree Brewery were non-alcoholic beer... total halal...

simple_and_peacefull

dear , its not matter of have money or not having money... who every more money if they want to drink they will drink high standard . and those who don't have much money they drink kachi sharab( low level drink) if they want. so there is no level of people who consume it.

Every one who has more than 3 Million Rupees lying in a pakistani bank account and recurring income of 2 to 3 Lakh takes alcohol just like we take cigarettes, sugar, wheat.

=====

Jack Sparrow

You are a rare specie , Its true and fact in Pakistan that majority of elite class drink alcohol ,and the uneducated lower class like auto mechanics,mazdoor ,mistri etc drink alcohol too. You can only know all this when you travel to kachi bastis all around Pakistan ,instead of only visiting McDonalds and KFCs regularly

Zulfi Khan

"As you sow so shall you reap" is a well known proverb.
Go on enjoying and supporting haram in Pakistan.

It is destined for you by Allah.

You do not follow the Holy Quran; you are slave to your passion.
You can learn a lesson from the interview of "Imran Bhai" with
Miss Fareeha Idrees; how he changed his filthy life to pure Islamic
life.Congratulations Imran Bhai on your better and Islamic life.

Please be the supporter of the truth, as said in the Holy Quran.
The truth is that "Imran Bhai" is your well -wisher and patriotic
leader.

Keepinformed

Good for you. Alcohol is bad for health in general especially consumed in vast quantities and alcoholism is even worse because it can destroy pretty much any competent person.

However the ground reality is that its a norm in the upper class and the lower class in Pakistan.

It is also true that a lot of upper class families in Pakistan have destroyed their businesses and lives with say lead character (father for example) having alcoholic problems.

The hardest part of alcohol is keeping control by not going over board which many do after years of long consumption.

Keeping clean is great but that does not change the ground realities.

Keepinformed

dear , its not matter of have money or not having money... who every more money if they want to drink they will drink high standard . and those who don't have much money they drink kachi sharab( low level drink) if they want. so there is no level of people who consume it.

You are correct in your analysis sir but I am taking about demographics when it comes to majority in mind.

Yes people from all walks of life can and do consume alcohol.

It is consumed in every muslim country including places like Iran and Saudia Arabia with them of course having a huge black market for it. Ironically the people who pray 5 times a day in mecca are the ones heading these outfits supplying booze to the palaces of the great sheikhs.

Sisyphus

Least they are not importing it. Making money by exporting 'Made in Pakistan' Murree Brewery will find some fans across the world - for that drink, so let it be so. It is appreciated step to generate tax money and be independent than earning money by allowing drone attacks on beloved Jihadi's. My fingers crossed for stepping forward for looking life in a new way.

Keepinformed

Now we need to debate if Alcohol is right or wrong?

Keeping religion aside alcoholic drinks in general are harmful for health just like smoking and taking other forms of hard core drugs however social drinking is about as harmful as smoking once a while.

Bringing religion in play then yes it is banned.

Simple answers to basic questions.

ayaz mir is the MNA of PMLN (who recently raped an 18 year old girl under alcohol influence)and police did not even touch him).ayaz nir is very close to nawaz shareef.this same ayaz mir is since few years working hardly to legalise alcohol in pakistan...he writes in newspapers too and is an ex airforce officer plus now at present he is a politician and columnist...his most columns are against islam and islamists.and he has deep rooted hatred for every person who follows islam fully.some people point at his qadiani connection too.
so when ppp ,and pml combine to allow alcohol in pakistan than who can stop them.

by the way this allowing of alcohol in pakistan will bring allahs azaab nearer to pakistan.which already majority of pious people are seeing on horizon.and trust me,it will be very painful azaab.as this nation never repents

=====

only munafiqqeen,kufar,zandeeqs,laanati,cursed,pathetic satanists,morally corrupt,loose people drink alcohol...your observation is the most pathetic one i have ever read...
lower middle class or poor people who are zandeeqs or dont have iman or faith also drink alcohol...have you ppl not read hundred ppl dying of desi alcohol consumption in sindh.also many ultra rich muslims dont consume alcohol.because they have iman...
so its iman or faith which decides who takes alcohol,not the income level.as desi alcohol is very cheap.

Keeping religion aside alcoholic drinks in general are harmful for health just like smoking and taking other forms of hard core drugs however social drinking is about as harmful as smoking once a while.

Bringing religion in play then yes it is banned.

Simple answers to basic questions.

What is the need of debate then?