ISI's sudden turnaround: Says terror bigger threat than India

furry87

lol come on guys let the indians be happy for a while, they have a alot going on to be sad about...times of india has always known to blatantly show bias, try typing an anti india comment on times of india and ull see what happens...lol like an ISI source would leak stuff to CNN ,what idiots u indians are believing childish reporting like this by times of india. Literally nun of the souces are mentioned. ISI and Pak army is nto stupid , if india werent a treat then 70 percent of our forces would not be at ur border, our nukes would not be read to go. For the time being our internal treats out weight the treats from ur army because ur country is in a mess too so you wouldnt think of trying something now other wise u can kiss kashmir good bye. The treat from india hasnt changed, other treats have grown in magnitude however.

Also have a listen to the statement given by the american ambassador to pakistan she said taliban are not a threat during this flood because pakistans ngos and people are at the forefront of providing relief to the people. You can find her video conferrence with the media on youtube if you like.

I am deeply shocked at the level of intellect the indians have , this from a nation that claims to be good at maths and electronics.

dil-se-desi

coming from times of india and we should believe it? !!

I know it is not easy to swallow for you people.some of you might feel cheated.
actually for AID from international community at this time when their(pak) credibility is zero......they want to project a soft image to international community.

once again u people are dancing at new tunes for MONEY.

Khurram.k

actually for AID from international community at this time when their(pak) credibility is zero......they want to project a soft image to international community.

YO ass wipe .... you don't fall into our "international community" get your stinky behind outta this forum . Don't bother... go tell your neighbor ,Pakistan is dancing to flood tunes now.... from now on every Indian is an ass wipe for me ... you nasty creeps .... distaters can happen anywhere , anytime ... we will see whos behind you will be kissing when something like this would happen to you . for now , just get lost .

yea but gazoo , Admins should ban these hindus from here... is tarah tau inko pata chal jaye ga ke ham India fatah karnay walay hain . :-p

LOL

i requested Admin to ban them when I got started with siasat in dec 2009 but siasat probably has Indians advertisers...

dil-se-desi

Their is a big difference between Changing Stances and Changing whole society...ISI might have changed their stance due to some priority but you Indians have changed your even values as just see your own movies of Bollywood I dont even see a glimpse of what Indian culture starting from Cloths to language what is Indian in all that???Even Indian have left their language and adopted English instead of Indian languages...What those things reflect about India???At least our Bad *** agency has change their stance not their values and their vision and mission.....

you know what you are talking about language????you know what is culture? you know what is your language????? what is national language?

you people claim URDU to be national language....a language that is not being spoken in any of state (because all sates have its own language)......become national language.

urdu is nothing but HINDI and hindi pronunciation with Arabic script and 10% Urdu,Farsi vocabulary....was dominated like anything....it was also a reason for benglis unsatisfaction because they
couldn't forcefully accept it.

if you people would be realistic.....wouldn't have left your own languages.......

(your are like french people to whom English have been taught in German script and have been asked to hate Britishers)

This is the only reason that bollywood and indian TV could penetrate deep into pakistan......but not in bangladesh.

(and pakistani people got exposed to hindu culture but not muslim culture....one way they curse india and hindus but can't live without hindi movies and TV)

GO AND GIVE LECTURE OF language and culture to your fellow emotionally people not us.

digitalzygot

What they mean by that is that TERRORISM SPONSORED BY INDIA, ISRAEL AND US in Pakistan and their use of local poor people, they play on their emotions, brainwash them, radicalise them, pay & arm them. Please don't get confused by the title.

number one

In the world of politics these days, lots of information are released for consumption of certain govtor part of the country. The actual situation could be totally different.

Just like India announced yesterday that a truck loaded with explosives has disappeared (stolen). Now you know that a truck with load as important as explosive does not leave the depot without escorts of military police etc. That truck is heading towards Afghan/pak for terrorists activities and hopefully ISI is actively pursuing this matter.

Or if its really stolen then I pray that en route to Maoland

Gazzooooo zindagi mein kabhi bhi nahi sudrega, uski dimagh sirf gutnamein hi rahega, jasay khi mulla khi daud masjid tak wasay Gazzooo khi daud destruction par, sorry bhai tu iskay laike hai.....

number one

exactly dil se desi you just took word right from my mouth, i was just talking indirectly, you just went direct, besharam hai yeh log.... Ultay demagh kay, now they will tell admin to ban us...... they can't face the truth.

number one

LOL

i requested Admin to ban them when I got started with siasat in dec 2009 but siasat probably has Indians advertisers...

Come on gaazzzooooo don't give up buddy, you said you like it when indians hate you, now you are talking to ban hindus , why are u two face politic mein jagah nahi milli, did'nt make chance to make money, let me sponcer your party...

digitalzygot

India won't dare to have a conventional war with Pakistan. Times have changed nowadays you damage country's economy, do vigorousmedia propaganda, support/fund/arm insurgencies, isolate them from international community this is what India has done. Mumbai drama and our corrupt leaders supporting US war have destroyed our everything but we will come back strongly INSHANALLAH Pakistan is here to stay. HAPPY RUN WON'T LAST FOR LONG INDIA/ISRAEL.

number one

you know what you are talking about language????you know what is culture? you know what is your language????? what is national language?

you people claim URDU to be national language....a language that is not being spoken in any of state (because all sates have its own language)......become national language.

urdu is nothing but HINDI and hindi pronunciation with Arabic script and 10% Urdu,Farsi vocabulary....was dominated like anything....it was also a reason for benglis unsatisfaction because they
couldn't forcefully accept it.

if you people would be realistic.....wouldn't have left your own languages.......

(your are like french people to whom English have been taught in German script and have been asked to hate Britishers)

This is the only reason that bollywood and indian TV could penetrate deep into pakistan......but not in bangladesh.

(and pakistani people got exposed to hindu culture but not muslim culture....one way they curse india and hindus but can't live without hindi movies and TV)

GO AND GIVE LECTURE OF language and culture to your fellow emotionally people not us.

You are right dil se desi, i agree with you , belive me if pakistan was in india they would have not been hummilated from international comunity, today pakistan would be recpected on this planet, aisi bheek magne ki zaroorat nahi hotey... khon in logon kho samjayga, may be Gaaazzzzoooo bhai.....

digitalzygot

Okay number1 I think you are living on some other planet by stating INDIA IS RESPECTED (YAWN). Please it's not your country or people that are being respected it's your enemity with China that has lead to you SPECIAL TREATMENT AND ATTENTION (I hope you have the brains to understand what I mean) . We on the other hand are suffering numerous problems some created by you/israel and some due to our corrupt politicians also natural disaster. Pakistanis still enjoy higher living standard that India. I have noticed you guys keep mentioning about BHEEK word. I have replied/explained hundreds of times we face current economic crisis due to Pakistans role on war on terror so international community owes us due to losses suffered as a result of this war on terrorism, lack of international funding.......

When any country suffers natural disaster of such a scale as we are suffering now international aid is bound to come even if it's US. India on the other hand is always PHATOOO THE BEST YOU CAN DO IS TRY TO DO MEDIA PROPAGANDA THAT PAKISTAN IS DIVERTING AID MONEY TO BE USED AGAINST INDIA, YOU GUYS ARE BIGGER AND 'SO CALLED STRONGER' THAN US THAN WHY SO SCARED. LET US DEAL WITH OUR OWN ISSUES AND THAN WE WILL DEAL WITH YOU AND YOUR PROPAGANDA.

Ammar isb

So sanity prevailed? We have suffered colossal losses in the war against extremism and the realization is needed that we face the foremost threat from our own internal insurgency from terrorists. Perhaps its time to say good bye to Strategic Depth?

jimpack

What is that you Pakistani’s are talking about India image. Look what is your real image in the world. Even though you are on your knees and begging, nobody wants to give you money for your state of condition that your Country is in today. This is the true image of your Country. You yourself don’t trust your own Government. Hey, you even got the zakat from Afghanistan – what a pity, what a condition to be in. bechare !!!!!

You talk about your bloated egos, what happened. The very same America you guys curse is the one is going all out to help you. You can’t be such a big Namak Harram to your masters. Once this is solved you will bend to America for anything. Wait for the real fun to start after this tragedy.

Your Country is going to buy cotton from India. Very same people from this forum will end up wearing the cloths made from Indian Cotton. haaaaaa.

Any doubt read this from Dawn news.

India, the world’s second-largest cotton producer, has relaxed export controls on the fibre as good monsoon rains have raised prospects of higher local output and stable prices, government and trade officials said.

This will help India export about 8 million bales of cotton, mostly to China and Pakistan, in the year to September 2011, up from earlier estimates of about three million bales when exporters needed a government licence to ship cotton, trade officials said.

The officials said Pakistan, where devastating floods have damaged the cotton crop, is likely to import about three million bales (of 170 kg each) of cotton this year, against average annual imports of 1.5-2 million bales.“If it (cotton export) is free now, Pakistan will seek most of its cotton imports from us, but China still will be the major buyer,”

NaveedAli

this indian guy told us part truth he did say that ISI is facing more danger than india cuz india is sponsering these TTP giving millions and trucks with explosives as said by gazoo yes i agree we have to kick TTP once and for all than this would be a humiliation on the face of india's covert operations. well said by hamid gul earliar in the year what thes indian embassies are doing in afghanistan are they playing cards there no they prepare 8 years of planing and operations but again ISI kicked their asses.
Bloody indians pretending that they are the most innocent nation on the earth liars than why the hell u were there in bangladesh to break pakistan.

NaveedAli

we need cotton give us a break google the cotton producers and quality as well u jerk. and who is the dog of irsael and americans its indians. so many companies are in india if USA was real friend of pak all these companies would be here or may be majority of them. they just want to dstabalise us and want our nuclear weapons so they can openly attack pakistan which is dream lol just imagine afghanistan war is lost as they dont even have army or good weapons what happen if USA attack pakistan i think that would be real 2012 of the world where everything will change.
and as far as aid is concern we are humans and in the time of disaster we dont let our ppl to die as we fight hard to save lives and i think india dont even bother to do any thing they just let ppl die cuz they have loads of them shame india ur farmers are committing suicides is that humiliation look here in pak iflation is highest in pak history all kind of economical disasters are here yet pplz are fighting and i have faith in ALLAH that we will comer over this menace of our time

Ammar isb

A positive step for starters, terrorism has direly affected Pakistan as the economy has suffered billions of losses and moreover thousands have perished in this battle. It is ironic after such colossal losses one can call it an American war! Pakistan foremost enemy are the radicals who want to impose their tyrannical rule in Pakistan