ISI - a brilliant, most efficient intelligence agency --- the pride of pakistan and pakistan's first

Rana Tahir Mahmood

As a Pakistani we are proud of ISI role in the region and globally and its dedicated training to safeguard the Pakistani interest but ISI has been misused by the military dictators for their personal interests. The politicizing of ISI is the negative role of our great intelligence agency.

You don't seem to know much about Thackeray or RAW. Thackeray truly is a bigot and doesn't need anyones instructions to be one. And RAW is only responsible for foreign intelligence so conducting any operation inside india is out of their jurisdiction.

And yes Indian justice is system is slow. But I hope it'll eventually convict Purohit and give him a tough punishment. Just as I hope pakistani anti-terrorism court will convict and punish the seven suspects charged including Lakhwi for 2008 mumbai attack.

Now you may be happy with ISI not being answerable to its taxpayers but I am sure more saner pakistanis want to change that. As for owing clarification, when terrorism is systematically being exported from pakistan to elsewhere..... the world will demand clarification and pakistan will have to reply. Pakistani public does not want terrorism being used as a state policy in its name.

BULL SHIT!!

Why doesnt the world demand of India sending suicide bombers in Pakistan, or killing of over 48K in Kashmir or, kiling 10,000 Muslims in Gujrat, or burning alive of 10,000 Christians or killing of over 2500 Sikhs in Sikh temple in 84, or downing of Air India jet by the RAW planners in 1985?

World only make demands with the week and small. Its a fact. Why dont they demand Israel to stop atrocities on Palestinians, list goes on.

Since you have proven to be an idiot from India (you are probably Nepalipundit with different Id) I am putting you in my iggy bin with the rest of the Indians. But not to worry. I shall pour Cow Cola 12 times a day. You have stopped our water, I shall drown you in Cow Cola. Rest easy my friend and don't try to escape out of it.....:)

Hello all Pakistani members

Look what a I got - a wonderful toy called Ignore List. Thank you Siasat for developing it. Love ya from the bottom of my heart[hilar]

When I try to read pali's message, this is what I get:

This message is hidden because [email protected] is on your ignore list.

[hilar]

LeftBrain

keon mian?? ISI ka naam suntey hi tumhari maut agayee kya? [hilar][hilar]

just in case you dont know the meanings of Aya-e-Quran (it is for the whole world but Muslims know it better so may be!!!!!!!!!!!!!) it is recited on loss of something........... and clearly when some body says ISI is a brilliant agency, definitely he/she lost his/her mind!!!!!!!!!!!!!

greywolf

qayamat ki nishani hai bhai ... abb kaise kaise log Quran ki ayah ki tashreeh aur tafseer byan karen ge ... yehi to thaa hadees main ... ke aik aisa waqt ayega ke jo sabse kam janta hai wohi deen ki tashreeh karega ... inna lillah e wa inna ilayhe raji'oon.

just in case you dont know the meanings of Aya-e-Quran (it is for the whole world but Muslims know it better so may be!!!!!!!!!!!!!) it is recited on loss of something........... and clearly when some body says ISI is a brilliant agency, definitely he/she lost his/her mind!!!!!!!!!!!!!

young brother, your brain has really really left you, both sides.............. I was just trying to make a laugh silly you

LeftBrain

young brother, your brain has really really left you, both sides.............. I was just trying to make a laugh silly you

old brother, dont worry about my brain, look for yours instead!!!!!!
so you can respond in a way you like, but others cant? isnt it strangely wierd thinking?

LeftBrain

qayamat ki nishani hai bhai ... abb kaise kaise log Quran ki ayah ki tashreeh aur tafseer byan karen ge ... yehi to thaa hadees main ... ke aik aisa waqt ayega ke jo sabse kam janta hai wohi deen ki tashreeh karega ... inna lillah e wa inna ilayhe raji'oon.

Aik classic story hey "Wolves of Cernogratz" written by H H Munro, and in that story wolves start "howling" when some body died in the family of Cernogratz..........

what is the reason of yours barking?????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

greywolf

^hahahhaa ... this is not cernogratz this time ... but some insects died without brain ... and wolves howl ... not bark .... LOL ! you really should borrow a brain from somewhere ... and pray it fits.

LeftBrain

this is strange, isnt it.....!!
it looks like their is some other animal in wolf's skin, an animal that barks!!!!!!!!!!!

LeftBrain

by the way how about getting back to topic?
This is about ISI and we are discussing animals............
yeh mehez ittifaaq naheen ho sakta!!!!!!!!!!!

pali1981

gazoomartian, you really let me down. I was hoping for an intelligent reply rather than desperate deflection on usual suspects India & Israel.

Pakistan can & should play a positive role in highlighting india's atrocities. But when it starts sending armed millitants across the border, it immediately looses the high ground and its credibility. And not to mention the negative effect it has on pakistani civil society. Pakistanis accuses others of being imperalist when they themselves call Afghanistan their "strategic depth". That phrase reeks of colonialism. To think you can dictate Afghanistan which state they can have relations with is imbecile.

You may be right that "list goes on" but you are only going to expand that list by using terrorism as state policy. And by the way, its extremely silly and immature of you to think that you can dilute once arguement by calling them indian or israeli. It's a serious conversation for serious individuals... so grow up.

Lucky4u

gazoomartian, you really let me down. I was hoping for an intelligent reply rather than desperate deflection on usual suspects India & Israel.

Pakistan can & should play a positive role in highlighting india's atrocities. But when it starts sending armed millitants across the border, it immediately looses the high ground and its credibility. And not to mention the negative effect it has on pakistani civil society. Pakistanis accuses others of being imperalist when they themselves call Afghanistan their "strategic depth". That phrase reeks of colonialism. To think you can dictate Afghanistan which state they can have relations with is imbecile.

You may be right that "list goes on" but you are only going to expand that list by using terrorism as state policy. And by the way, its extremely silly and immature of you to think that you can dilute once arguement by calling them indian or israeli. It's a serious conversation for serious individuals... so grow up.

Dear Pali! At least don't mention Pakistani role towards India and vice versa. We have the same attitude and response towards each other, If (and IF) Pakistan is sending militants across the boarder India is also not sending flowers in response. If you accused Pakistan of juggling in Kashmir, India play her game in Baluchistan and other weak areas.
So far Afghanistan is concern, Same is the story. What we did in Taliban's time is what India doing now. AND if Pakistan is trying to have a favorable government in Afghanistan, its logical because we share a very long and insecure boarder with them BUT what on earth is India doing there???? Helping poor Afghans??? Sorry to say but first India should help her own poor people sleeping on road sides.
-Peace

pali1981

Lucky4U, It is known fact around the world that pakistan since the 1980's has been recruiting, training, funding & shipping millitants to kashmir. Now I've recently heard accusations that India has done so. I don't think that is the case but if it is then document it and present it on global stage. If nothing else it'll shame india. But there are no justifications for using terrorism as state policy. Pakistan is an important country and she must play a responsible role in the region. When you've the likes of Hamid Gul and Hafiz Saeed openly propogating jihad on streets of pakistan while police is providing protection........ then what is the world to think?

As for Afghanistan, India has committed $1.2 billion dollars in aid which includes building highways & afghan parliament building. Now again if you believe that India is aiding insurgency in balochistan, then document and present the evidence. No one has done that so far. That for me is indictive that there is not much ground to such allegations. And to think NATO or Karzai gov't would jeopordize their goals of bringing stability to Afghanistan by letting india introduce unstabling factors defies conventional wisdom and common sense.

Now as for what kind of gov't Afghanistan has is entirely for Afghan voters to decide. Please stop treating afghans as a colony of pakistan. Pakistan shares long borders with India & Iran also, are you going to dictate who people there should vote for? If Pakistan respects the decision of afghan voters and has friendly policies toward pakistan, then i can't imagine why afghanistan wouldn't reciprocrate the same to pakistan. India can never be as important to Afghanistan as Pakistan is..... so let's shed the insecurity.

Dear Pali! At least don't mention Pakistani role towards India and vice versa. We have the same attitude and response towards each other, If (and IF) Pakistan is sending militants across the boarder India is also not sending flowers in response. If you accused Pakistan of juggling in Kashmir, India play her game in Baluchistan and other weak areas.
So far Afghanistan is concern, Same is the story. What we did in Taliban's time is what India doing now. AND if Pakistan is trying to have a favorable government in Afghanistan, its logical because we share a very long and insecure boarder with them BUT what on earth is India doing there???? Helping poor Afghans??? Sorry to say but first India should help her own poor people sleeping on road sides.
-Peace

India has allocated $1.2B to build 8 RAW offices in Afghan LOL

I am getting sick n tired of these Indians. How man can I put on ignore list. I wish siasat could ban them but **** sigh ****

-Peace

This message is hidden because pali1981 is on your ignore list. [hilar][hilar]

I need to buy some cow cola to pour in the iggy bin. Any body has some??

Lucky4u

Lucky4U, It is known fact around the world that pakistan since the 1980's has been recruiting, training, funding & shipping millitants to kashmir. Now I've recently heard accusations that India has done so. I don't think that is the case but if it is then document it and present it on global stage. If nothing else it'll shame india. But there are no justifications for using terrorism as state policy. Pakistan is an important country and she must play a responsible role in the region. When you've the likes of Hamid Gul and Hafiz Saeed openly propogating jihad on streets of pakistan while police is providing protection........ then what is the world to think?

As for Afghanistan, India has committed $1.2 billion dollars in aid which includes building highways & afghan parliament building. Now again if you believe that India is aiding insurgency in balochistan, then document and present the evidence. No one has done that so far. That for me is indictive that there is not much ground to such allegations. And to think NATO or Karzai gov't would jeopordize their goals of bringing stability to Afghanistan by letting india introduce unstabling factors defies conventional wisdom and common sense.

Now as for what kind of gov't Afghanistan has is entirely for Afghan voters to decide. Please stop treating afghans as a colony of pakistan. Pakistan shares long borders with India & Iran also, are you going to dictate who people there should vote for? If Pakistan respects the decision of afghan voters and has friendly policies toward pakistan, then i can't imagine why afghanistan wouldn't reciprocrate the same to pakistan. India can never be as important to Afghanistan as Pakistan is..... so let's shed the insecurity.

Nice effort Dude! We will go step by step........
You are talking about General Hamid Gul and Hafiz Saeed???? I am sorry but who is this guy, named Bal Takuray?? Is he some one from Pakistan???? Isn't he leading a political party in India??? May be you haven't heard his or his party views about Pakistan......

O yeah, India is spending money in Afghanistan just for infra structure and the well being on Afghans, right???? What's wrong with Srilanka?? Why is India not spending even half of that amount in a country which is highly effected from internal war and who share boarder with India???? Do you even know the number of Indian consulates and information centers in Afghanistan????

So far the proofs are concern, I don't know why our government is not bringing it forward but I hope they will do it soon.

You are talking about General Hamid Gul and Hafiz Saeed???? I am sorry but who is this guy, named Bal Takuray?? Is he some one from Pakistan???? Isn't he leading a political party in India??? May be you haven't heard his or his party views about Pakistan......

O yeah, India is spending money in Afghanistan just for infra structure and the well being on Afghans, right???? What's wrong with Srilanka?? Why is India not spending even half of that amount in a country which is highly effected from internal war and who share boarder with India???? Do you even know the number of Indian consulates and information centers in Afghanistan????

So far the proofs are concern, I don't know why our government is not bringing it forward but I hope they will do it soon.
You claim to know everything, but don't know this...!!!!! :lol:

Our govt will not bring it forward because they have been installed by the US to help India.

Plai and others might be a paid employee by the ministry of info, India

Lucky4u

You claim to know everything, but don't know this...!!!!! :lol:

Now this is not fair,,,, First I never claimed that I know everything and secondly this is not answer to my questions......
You want a sensible debate, lets do it but don't try to be a kid by putting emoticon. I hope I will get something sensible next time.
-Peace