Is There Any Way to Get Rid of Evil Establishment? Your Comments & Suggestions Views?

mubarik Shah

What is the difference between the countries where there is (almost) no corruption and Pakistan?

NB looking for a single but major difference which is the root cause of all the problems.

wadda.chaudhry

Remember Social media is now another type of battlefield. A tool for psy ops with which targets are softened and final physical action taken. You must be aware that almost all the armies in the world has their cyber units except Pak Army. And Pak Army is paying for this as it becomes sitting duck when it comes to social media campaigns against it.

I hope there may be many intelligent people in the cyber world. Solution to the subject issue could possibly come.:)

In Pakistan, 80% uses social media for leisure. Rest 20% don't waste time arguing here. (Note: numbers reflect my perception)

wadda.chaudhry

Evolution is the solution.
The only solution I see is stable and
succession in democratic process.

First successful succession of democracy has almost eliminated 1 national party (PPP) and created space for another party (PTI).
Second succession will refine it more, third even more....

It will take time but eventually we will reach there. We need to have patience.

Developed nations of today have gone through this process for decades.

@wadaich

Pakistan is systematically being destroyed by ANP, MQM, PMLN, and PPP. This will lead to situation that will be perfectly conducive to a MUJAHID. This mujahid could be any shape or form, such as a General, a inqilabi person from public, or a SC judge. However we should discount SC because because they are part of the menace. Like I always say someone should have a look into ALL judges' bank account, how many or of what type of transaction has occurred.

Talwar Gujjar

Bhonka Brigade jitna chahey shoar machaey, in k sargana ek jhoota crook ha. Pakistan k loagoon ne PMLN ko dex bhaal k vote diey hein. We have a lean and clean Govt in the stewardship of Nawaz Sahrif and Pakistan is marching in the right direction. Sure we have problems but Nawaz Sharif is the best person to tackle them. Albata bhonknay p koi pabandi nahein.

Okara

Educated people are Technology savvy and are supporter of PTI out of which 80% are supporting PTI on their free will and 20% are utilizing skills to protect corruption. This reflect my perception that PMLN is corrupt to the core.
In Pakistan, 80% uses social media for leisure. Rest 20% don't waste time arguing here. (Note: numbers reflect my perception)

JazakAllah Khair Bro. Thanks for your kind words. Stay blessed. It is duty of everyone of us that rise above personal prejudices and blind following of the evil system. Even after repeated failures we are not ready to make efforts to get rid of evil system....we are so brain washed. May Allah Subhanahu guide us all.

Inspite of so many years of hopelessness,

suddenly unbelievable to see end of year 2015 and 2016 in my Karachi special thanks to rangers,

we, my friends family felt kind of enlightened and so happy and so peaceful enjoying our lives in Karachi as no more bad news from GEO tv every day,

exactly as it was in my childhood days of early 80s

and as my dad and mom describes the awesome Karachi of ayub khan days, so nice, so peaceful, sooo beautiful, they always mentions with a big smile.

Then last 3 years of true opposition by Ik PTi,

then Gen Raheel shareef n jawans did the impossible liberated FATA from termite like terrorists,

then china with its CPEC etc, huge economic impact on entire Pakistan if completed inshallah

my gut feeling is there is hope subhanallah.

As everybody intnl news says corruption bad Pakistani musalmans but due to duas of so many good muslims that still exists in large numbers all around the country, so allahtallah still helping us giving us chances to fix our dirty amaals.

All of us need to appreciate our home ie Pakistan as just read about and look at Afghanistan, India, Iraq, iran, Syria, Libya, yemen etc on intnl news we still are in great shape moral wise, quality of food and general happiness like purwaa
Nishtaa, sanu keey, moaj mulung musttt life even the poor, just visit any bazaar, eid days, ramazan days and silently observe its not so bad compared to the countries that I mentioned .

and having Pak army even though not 100% perfect still force to be reckon with to protect Pakistan after allah.Please do duas thats all,
NEW PAKISTAN has all the ingredients needed to become another dubai in a good way not aeeyashee wise inshallah.

:biggthumpup::mash::pakistan-flag-wavin

Believer12

کوی امید نہیں کیونکہ آرمی خود کرپشن میں رنگی ہوئی ہے ملک میں نارکوٹکس کہاں سے آرہی ہے اور آرمی اسکو روکتی کیوں نہیں ، اسلئے کہ ہر چیک پوائنٹ خریدی ہوتی ہے ، سمگلنگ کی کاریں اور سیکڑوں قسم کا الیکٹرونکس کا سامان افغانستان سے انہی کی اجازت سے آرہا ہے ، سیاستدانوں سے رشتوں میں بندھے فوجی افسران کبھی بھی کرپٹ سیاستدانوں کو ہاتھ نہیں ڈالیں گے ، کوی جرنیل کسی وزیر کا سالا ہے تو کہیں وزیر جرنیل کا سالا ، سالے بہنوئی ملے ہوے ہیں ملک کا کون سوچے گا ، انسے یہ ملک نہ سدھرا تو کوی دوسرا آجاۓ گا کیونکہ نیوکلئیر پاور کو یونہی نہیں چھوڑا جاسکتا

only solution is to create many provinces specially in Punjab 3-4 and sindh also 3-4 and break the power and resources centered in sind and Punjab which allows status quo to make governments again and again
educate and empower people

Why not as many as there are administrative Divisions.....21 provinces in Punjab at least to completely deflate their Kingship.

Status quo is not dislodged by writing long winded articles in the drawing rooms. It is done through continuous struggle on the ground which is exactly what Imran Khan is doing. The closer he gets to success the more people would try to spread disillusionment about his chances.

Buddy he has already made his efforts.....and now he is applying force in the wrong direction which won't bring any fruit. Status Quo is a cancer. The cancerous part of the body must be removed through targeted surgery. You cannot get rid of it by being part of the same.

The most important thing he is doing is creating awareness in the masses about their rights, about the perils of corruption and how it is eating us, about setting the right economic priorities and the importance of institution building. These are his biggest contributions and once these are embedded the status quo will crumble.

His sincerity and awareness creation may not be able to get the poor masses rid of the sorry state of affairs; as he believes in the current Parliamentary Democracy in which only the riggers, crook, corrupt, and oppressors can get to power. IK stands no chance. He must create awareness to change Parliamentary Democracy into Presidential Democracy or any other (Chinese System). It is the only way he can bring change and it is real change of the system. And this he cannot do without a bloody revolution with public support or with the help of Army.

Evolution is the solution.
The only solution I see is stable and
succession in democratic process.

First successful succession of democracy has almost eliminated 1 national party (PPP) and created space for another party (PTI).
Second succession will refine it more, third even more....

It will take time but eventually we will reach there. We need to have patience.

Developed nations of today have gone through this process for decades.

Apply this theory to largest democracy of the world i.e. Endia and give me your opinion. Public is begging for toilets.....would like us to get to that level? Check out their Parliament and tell me which class is sitting there? They have evolved into raping innocent women just assuming that she might have eaten Cow Biryani.

Tell me in which developed nation Parliament is not occupied by either the representatives of bloody corporations or the drug mafia according to their economic structure? How many commoners (2 to 5%) are in the Parliament unless they confirm to some secret society? And this they have achieved after decades of iterations of this evil system.

Why cannot we get out of the box? Is this democratic system holier than any other system? What good the governments under this system has brought to humanity? Had they made this world a better place to live?

@wadaich

Pakistan is systematically being destroyed by ANP, MQM, PMLN, and PPP. This will lead to situation that will be perfectly conducive to a MUJAHID. This mujahid could be any shape or form, such as a General, a inqilabi person from public, or a SC judge. However we should discount SC because because they are part of the menace. Like I always say someone should have a look into ALL judges' bank account, how many or of what type of transaction has occurred.

True. Imran's strategy is totally wrong. He cannot bring sustainable change while having belief in this system. Someone has to do ruthless cleansing and massacring the Establishment as defined in the first post.

khan.can

witout establishment, these politicians will sell whole Pak in no time and move either UK or Dubai

Sir no offence but you're 40 years old and I think live in UK! Do you really think some one or political party can sell a country and run away!!!
Do you mind tell me who want to buy us?

This is the establishment's brain washing propaganda nothing else..corruption is everywhere in this world. India, US, China, UK, Canada...you name it but the only 2 countries where Armed forces and security agencies are corrupt is USA and Pakistan.

Inspite of so many years of hopelessness,

suddenly unbelievable to see end of year 2015 and 2016 in my Karachi special thanks to rangers,

we, my friends family felt kind of enlightened and so happy and so peaceful enjoying our lives in Karachi as no more bad news from GEO tv every day,

exactly as it was in my childhood days of early 80s

and as my dad and mom describes the awesome Karachi of ayub khan days, so nice, so peaceful, sooo beautiful, they always mentions with a big smile.

Then last 3 years of true opposition by Ik PTi,

then Gen Raheel shareef n jawans did the impossible liberated FATA from termite like terrorists,

then china with its CPEC etc, huge economic impact on entire Pakistan if completed inshallah

my gut feeling is there is hope subhanallah.

As everybody intnl news says corruption bad Pakistani musalmans but due to duas of so many good muslims that still exists in large numbers all around the country, so allahtallah still helping us giving us chances to fix our dirty amaals.

All of us need to appreciate our home ie Pakistan as just read about and look at Afghanistan, India, Iraq, iran, Syria, Libya, yemen etc on intnl news we still are in great shape moral wise, quality of food and general happiness like purwaa
Nishtaa, sanu keey, moaj mulung musttt life even the poor, just visit any bazaar, eid days, ramazan days and silently observe its not so bad compared to the countries that I mentioned .

and having Pak army even though not 100% perfect still force to be reckon with to protect Pakistan after allah.Please do duas thats all,
NEW PAKISTAN has all the ingredients needed to become another dubai in a good way not aeeyashee wise inshallah.

:biggthumpup::mash::pakistan-flag-wavin

Well said! Pakistan came into being miraculously with the approval of Nab-e-Pak pbuh. It is here to stay and lead the Muslim World. The problem is how quickly Pakistan can take over the leadership of Ummah and protect them.

Mughal1

[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT][FONT=&quot]Establishment (Ruling Elite)[/FONT][FONT=&quot] : It is an evil nexus of Politicians, Top Civil/Fouji Bureaucracy, Media House Owners, Top Journalists, Judges, and Business Tycons, Top Lawyers.

Pakistan is bleeding under the bloody claws of these evil elite. They have legalized all kinds of their crimes through constitution (Different Immunities) and institutions (NAB plea Bargain etc.). Apparently you are left with no option to get rid of them.

Democracy is a system, which since its inception has brought only the filthy rich and criminals in the power corridors world over. So, even after millions of years elections you cannot get rid of them.

Military Rule is what has given us Busharaf the B@stard who destroyed Pakistan and handed it over to the most corrupt mafia.

How did Pakistan reach this sorry state of affairs (During Year 2000-2016):

Busharaf[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]1. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]He made this country grazing field for enemy spy agencies like CIA/MI6/MOSAD/RAW/NDS etc.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]2. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Entered Army in tribal areas to develop a breeding place for TTP Hell dogs.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]3. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]These agencies developed their assets in all fields of life.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]4. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Allowed the compromised Media to flourish and attack the very basic ideology and interests of Pakistan.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]5. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Produced an ideologically orphan generation of youth now playing the role of useful idiots in the hands of enemy.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]6. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Supported the attacks on social & moral values of society.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]7. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Did NRO with the Assets developed by enemy agencies and handed over Government to them. [/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT][FONT=&quot]
Gen. Kiyani the Zanani[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]1. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Continued the legacy of Busharaf the B@stard.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]2. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Kept his eyes closed over anti Pakistan activities.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]3. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Silently watched controlled demolition of the country.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]4. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Got blackmailed from the criminals like Zardari to save family corruption.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]5. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Allowed enemy agencies to fake the drama like OBL in Abbotabad.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]6. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Helped the Financial terrorist like Nawaz Sharif to get in Power. [/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT][FONT=&quot]
Zardari[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]1. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Installed the traitors on all key posts of the country.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]2. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Looted the country.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]3. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Instead of building water resources brought IPPs[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]4. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Passed 18[SUP]th[/SUP] amendment to establish base for the disintegration of Pakistan[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]5. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Conspired with enemy agencies to strengthen his rule and promoted terrorism in Karachi to initiate urban warfare.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]6. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Developed Mafias for Billions of $s corruption and made the individuals more powerful than state. [/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT][FONT=&quot]
Nawaz Sharif[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]1. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Putting the country under unbearable foreign loans leading to economic crash.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]2. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Privatizing national assets to handover to either foreign masters or to himself through foreign registered companies.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]3. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Openly attacking Pak Army to demoralize it in the state of war.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]4. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Openly defending enemy activities working for destruction of Pakistan for personal gains in enemy countries.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]5. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Letting Criminal like Busharaf to leave Pakistan.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]6. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Supporting local anti-Pakistan armed wings of enemy agencies (MQM/BLA/TTP-Banned outfits)[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]7. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Continued supporting IPPs[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]8. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Destroying national institutes.[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]9. [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Turning Individuals more powerful than institutions. [/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]
[/FONT][FONT=&quot]
These are but the few crimes of the Establishment against Pakistan. Could anyone please tell any way out from the clutches of Evil Establishment.or there is no hope? How can this nexus be broken?

Note: Imran Khan who vowed to break this nexus miserably lacks the required political wisdom, and is compromised by the representatives of this Evil Establishment (SMQ/JKT/Ch. Sarwar, Qasoori etc.). Under the current system he cannot break this nexus till Qiyamat.[/FONT][FONT=&quot]

Dear wadaich, I have explained why there has come about corruption in the world in great detail as well as how to end it. However till people become educated enough to understand what I have explained it is not possible to get rid of corruption from this world.

The main thing mankind need to become aware of is, only and only deen of islam can help mankind become corruption free. Unfortunately most people in the world are ignorant, illiterate, uneducated, untrained, unskilled for reasoning out things properly and the reason is because that is the way human beings are born but only some of them make effort to survive the rest simply are gotten rid of by nature because they live as a useless people ie they do not have or fail to develop what it takes to survive in this world.

Those who survive even most of them do not bother to be something one day rather they just live their lives aimlessly and the reason for that is they do not want to go beyond their comfort zone in which they feel secure. This inhibiting hesitation needs to be overcome by them which they cannot without someone or something forcing it upon them.

Those who want to be something one day they only learn things that make them what they want to be and that is it so they too do not go beyond the target they set for themselves.

It is very important to realise there are only two ways people can live in this world a)being driven by their psychological drives and their sets of circumstances and b)by planning ahead. [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Most people survive at the mercy of nature so they only get up when they get kicked on their back sides otherwise they are not bothered to do anything at all for sake of their own betterment. This is why you will have seen people who were getting what they needed to survive through others they did not bother to do anything because they did not see the need for doing so. If anything they looked for ways of passing their time. [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]This was very much obvious in houses where one person went abroad to earn a living and the rest of the family lived on it. Their families did not make much effort to better themselves in education because they saw education as a way to get a job to earn a living which they were already getting. Not only that if a child went to school and learned whatever he could he did not bother to try and educate the rest of his family or people and those who tried they got a negative response from those whom they tried to help. [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]In short most people never saw any value in education itself they always tied it to the idea of making a living. So this is the mindset of most human beings therefore their wrong attitude towards education and life and living and that is why such end up with the behaviour they show towards education. This is the reason communism based way of life failed because people could not back it up with equally powerful ideology in order to convince people to live a worthy or purposeful life.

In order to combat this mindset an idea for giving people some incentives was developed so that people who wished for a better life could work for it and that is the basis for capitalism. However when capitalism put people on the track to success it too failed to work because then people developed a mindset that if I work then what I get is mine because I worked for it. [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Not only that when life became hard for those who missed the boat or were left behind they began to react against capitalism and its promoters and beneficiaries.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Since communism wants community based system and capitalism wants money based system they both ended up fighting each other and that fight has not ended yet and it can never end for so long as there are people who are rich and there are people who are poor. So long as humanity remains divided this way it cannot have peace. It is because rich do not let poor live in peace and poor also have no choice but to react and make life hell for the rich also as much as they can.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]This is why rich people or capitalists brought in religion to try to create a safety valve in order to try to release excessive pressure that builds up in a human population. By way of religion rich people give a token help for useless people of society in order to keep them at bay to remain safe from their wrath. This is why religion is ritualism and minimum alms for the poor the rest is for the rich and wealthy to enjoy. This is why communists called religion opium of the masses.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]If you could understand the link between communism and capitalism and religion you will realise why communists are against religion and why capitalists support religion. It is because communists see religion as a problem created for them by capitalists while capitalists know if they do not support religion then poor people of the world will tear them apart in no time for their abuses of poor people throughout the world.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]One should therefore be able to see none of these can work on its own because they are brought about for all the wrong reasons. If humanity will continue living in confusion about them then it will remain in the same situation for as long as they do not bring about something different that works better than them all on its own and that is where in comes deen of islam.[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]What is deen of islam and why it is what it is or how it can be implemented etc etc, is all explained in detail HERE and HERE. [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]Regards and all the best.[/FONT]

Fatema

Ok. Tell me Endia claims to be the biggest Democracy in the world with regular electoral process. What have they gained? Who is in their Parliament? What the condition of the common man? Not even toilets! Modi the terrorist and butcher in Power..eh! Do U every Indian is a terrorist and he/she brought Modi in power?

Remember! this system breeds on criminals and brings them to power.

Once you will need some brute force to crush this establishment; may it be of military or Public uprising...... Let there be a surgical strike on this status quo and then.......

Lekin India is on a right track. Their electoral system is clean and no rigging whatsoever. Aap dekhna India in next 10 yrs will be very different country. Un k log education ki ehmiat ko samajh chuke hein. Un k politicians ko bhi maloom hey ab woh apni public ko mazeed bewaqoof nahin bana sakte. Woh log sahi track per hein. Next 10 yrs mein un k sare corrupt khatam ho jaein ge or Saaf suthre educated log mulk ka nizaam sambhalein ge.
Shayid hamare liye abhi 20 saal aur hun esa system lane k liye. Jab voters sirf vote bank nahin insaan consider kiye jaein ge.

Amal

14291846_1301541923198355_1990233918146771436_n.jpg