Is There Any Way to Get Rid of Evil Establishment? Your Comments & Suggestions Views?

Thanks Bro.

Remember! Had majority of commoners ever been able to bring change or remain on the right path; Allah Subhanahu would never have felt need to send the Leaders in the form of Prophets. Had the public ever been able to follow the right person; Prophet would have the largest following of their age. Since Adam change has always been brought by a leader (Prophet) followed by few die hard followers. The same is true for our age and the times to come, with the only difference that after Nabi-e-Pak pbuh the Prophet cannot come.

Jazakallah sir mashaallah your comments are very impressive a true blend of education intelligent religious and common sense and the right honest cocktail of a pakistani who is 100% patriotic. Thx.

PLEASE CONTINUE MAKE THESE KIND OF THREADS AND PROVIDE FEEDBACK TO ALL PAKISTANIS TO BRING AWARENESS WE NEED THAT INFUSION FROM YOU.

Jazakallah sir mashaallah your comments are very impressive a true blend of education intelligent religious and common sense and the right honest cocktail of a pakistani who is 100% patriotic. Thx.

PLEASE CONTINUE MAKE THESE KIND OF THREADS AND PROVIDE FEEDBACK TO ALL PAKISTANIS TO BRING AWARENESS WE NEED THAT INFUSION FROM YOU.

JazakAllah Khair Bro. Thanks for your kind words. Stay blessed. It is duty of everyone of us that rise above personal prejudices and blind following of the evil system. Even after repeated failures we are not ready to make efforts to get rid of evil system....we are so brain washed. May Allah Subhanahu guide us all.

I am talking about putting an economic pressure by not doing anything and sitting at home.

You have to bring at least 10million of the people of Pakistan at your educational and mental level and then convince them for it. Then U have some possibility.

jaanmark

our mean problem is always live on lies all are haramieees if one not do he is also because in so much poer and not do or talk about it

Sohail Shuja

You have to bring at least 10million of the people of Pakistan at your educational and mental level and then convince them for it. Then U have some possibility.

still a lot less toiling than introducing a new system and wait for its maturity, handling its glitches and have a transition. Educating 10 million people to comprehend the idea of "pahyya jaam hartaal" is not a very tough task... I mean people have been made aware of the "offshore companies" as well. Its not that hard to comprehend for them. Media makes it easy to have an outreach to masses and continuously educate them over the matter.

still a lot less toiling than introducing a new system and wait for its maturity, handling its glitches and have a transition. Educating 10 million people, nowadays, through the media.... its not an impossible or a very tough target....

Bismillah kejiyae, Allah aap ko kamyab karay.

Sohail Shuja

Bismillah kejiyae, Allah aap ko kamyab karay.

bhai mujhy yahan kaun janta hay... mera to khyal hay k agar aap bhi apnay taur pey aisa kerna chahangain to sirf main aur aap hi hartaal ka hissa hongay. Yeh kaam political leaders ka hay. They should do it... we can support, wholeheartedly

میں شیخ کی باتوں سے مزے لینے کے بارے میں کہ رہا تھا اس میں نہ خاجے نہ بٹے اور نہ چوہدھری اس کے لیول کے ہیں
اس لئے شیخ کے مزے نہ چنینا پلیز

حد ہے یار
تمہارے پاس خاجے ہیں،،بٹے ہیں، چودہری ہیں، مکس نسل اور مکس بدن ہیں
ساری دنیا ان سے مزے لیتی ہے،،اور تم شیخ سے؟؟؟کوئی لحاظ کرو،، اوئے بز،رررآگ ہیں،،اپکے راجہ جی

bhai mujhy yahan kaun janta hay... mera to khyal hay k agar aap bhi apnay taur pey aisa kerna chahangain to sirf main aur aap hi hartaal ka hissa hongay. Yeh kaam political leaders ka hay. They should do it... we can support, wholeheartedly

And we cannot expect this from the current lot of leaders who are the culprits and true beneficiary of this evil system. The one who has the capability and Allah blessed him with unprecedented public support lacks political wisdom and is encircled and driven by the beneficiaries of this Crime breeding system.

mubarik Shah

Hint

14329882_1035111179939941_4145122551157680647_n.jpg

Paracha_Pakistani

only solution is to create many provinces specially in Punjab 3-4 and sindh also 3-4 and break the power and resources centered in sind and Punjab which allows status quo to make governments again and again
educate and empower people

barkat99

Status quo is not dislodged by writing long winded articles in the drawing rooms. It is done through continuous struggle on the ground which is exactly what Imran Khan is doing. The closer he gets to success the more people would try to spread disillusionment about his chances.

We pray for IK; it is hoping against the hope though, unless he gets rid of status quo goons surrounding him.

barkat99

We pray for IK; it is hoping against the hope though, unless he gets rid of status quo goons surrounding him.

The most important thing he is doing is creating awareness in the masses about their rights, about the perils of corruption and how it is eating us, about setting the right economic priorities and the importance of institution building. These are his biggest contributions and once these are embedded the status quo will crumble.

seedasada

اسکا مطلب یہ ہوا کہ آپ جانتے ہی نہیں کہ اصل میں کھیل کہتے کسے ہیں
پرانے وقتوں میں دنیا کے کرپٹ ترین ملک میں ایک ایسا شخص ہوا کرتا تھا جسے اس ملک کے کرپٹ
ترین لوگ بھی کرپٹ کہتے تھے، ویسے یہ شخص کرتا کراتا کچھ نہیں تھا، بس کمیشن پکڑ کر لوگوں کے
ناجائز کام کرایا کرتاتھا،،اب قسمت کی بات دیکھیں اسکے گھر میں ایک وزیر آگیا،بس پھر کیا تھا ،پہلے تو
اس نے اس کے زیر سایہ اپنے پرانے دھندے یعنی کمیشن بازی کے ذریعہ خوب کمایا مگر وزیر گھر کا ہی سہی
حصہ اسکا بھی ہوتا تھا،، اب ہوا یہ کہ جب اسکی یہ خوبی چہاردانگ عالم مشہور ہوگئی تو وزیر کی وزیری میں فرق
آنے لگا، اس پر وزیر نے اسے اس قسم کے کھیل سے یہ کہہ کرمنع کردیا۔۔ابے کیا پرکھوں کا جمع جمایا سیاست کا
دھندہ ختم کرائے گا۔۔۔۔۔بیچارہ کیا کرتا،دل مسوس کے رہ گیا، ۔۔
اور وزیر کے مرنے کی دعا کرنے لگا،، اور پھر ،،اور پھر ایک دن ،،،،،،دعا قبول ہوگئی،،
اب کیاتھا اسکے مرنے کے بعد یہ آزاد ہوگیا،،اس نے اپنے جیسوں سے مل کر ، اور اپنے سے مختلف جیسوں کو مال
پانی،کھلا کر ایسا چکر چلایا کہ اس ملک کا سربراہ بن گیا
بس میرے بھائی پھر کیا تھا،،،ایسا کھیلا ایسا کھیلا کہ صرف پانچ سال میں آٹھ ہزار ارب کا چونا لگا کر،،،مطلب کھیل کھیل کر
،،ریڈ کارپٹ رخصتی لی اور ایک قریبی ملک میں، فیمل ماڈلز کے اخلاق سدھارنے کے کورس کرنے لگا

تو فرماؤ بزرگو۔۔۔۔وزیر کے مرنے کے بعد کھیل ختم ہوا،،،یا شروع ہوا؟؟

Wait and See till his last day in services. Allah has trusted him as leader of the most powerful Muslim army. If he goes without breaking this nexus, he will be another Gen. Zanani earning shame instead of love of the people. All his success in Zarb-e-Azb shall go to drain.

Wadaich or Zaid, he is going soon for retirement. He definitely would accept Saudi offer to lead 34 nation's army.
He would be handsomely rewarded there.
He is no different than Zanani. Zanani faciliated NRO for corrupt politicians.
There should be no doubt in anyone's mind Raheel is fully backing Nawaz, otherwise Nawaz would have gone in 2014. Raheel called in both IK and Qadri and mislead them both. There is no doubt that there are some really dark secrets during last few years happenings. Most in power are traitors of Pakistani nation.

Sam Sam

Strongly disagree with your note below. Imran Khan is the only politician who has badly exposed this axis of evil and made it hard for them to act on their agenda. The problem is with our public, uneducated and unaware of the real issues. IK is trying hard to educate them and make them aware of their rights.

Note: Imran Khan who vowed to break this nexus miserably lacks the required political wisdom, and is compromised by the representatives of this Evil Establishment (SMQ/JKT/Ch. Sarwar, Qasoori etc.). Under the current system he cannot break this nexus till Qiyamat.

TalibEilm

Those who talk of revolution live in fool's paradise and have no knowledge of history of Punjabis and Pathans who dominate the geopolitics of this region. Pathans are plunderers traditionally. This is what they did when they were sent to Kashmir in 1947, and when Afghan conquerors raided India. Punjabis are submissive, they accept as rulers what is mightier to them, be it Ranjit Singh or the British. Sindhis and Baloch both have almost the same mindset, both are submissive. This small description makes it clear that there can't be a revolution in Pakistan unless a foreign power invades it like the Sultans of Dehli, Mughals and British.

Right now Punjab is dominant in Pakistan because of its number and because it has occupied armed forces. Balochistan, FATA, Karachi are practically being ruled by Punjab (Punjabi Army) by force. This is a very dangerous game, you can't subjugate peoples like this. They will rebel the way East Bengalis rebelled. Today you have subdued Balochistan and Karachi by force, but you don't know what happens tomorrow..