Invitation to the media - Imran Khan to announce the salient features of the 100 day plan

aushami

The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Chairman Mr. Imran Khan would address a Press Conference to announce the salient features of the 100 day plan with the media.
The PTI experts have prepared a 100 day plan to provides a policy framework to deal with issues such as; restoring Pakistans sovereignty and internal peace, accountability, addressing the energy crisis including an end to load shedding, revival of agriculture and industry, and increased resource generation.
You are kindly requested for the live coverage of the Press Conference.
Venue: Envoy Continental Hotel, Blue Area Islamabad.
Date: Saturday, July 9, 2011 at 5:30 pm

Thanks & Regards,
Chaudhry Rizvan
Central Media Cell
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
0333 539 1610
051-227 0744

pak4rule

Re: Invitation to the media

hmm, good that atlast IK opening up, it will be good for him.
when discussed it may also benefit PTI more .

Bombaybuz

I think PML N is waiting most for this 100 days plan to be announced... and they will put up the same with just changing words. gr8 move any way as till day all the TV anchors were asking for solutions from every major party representatives... and fainly we have one complete short term plan... lets hope for the best as this is a test for that Team also... Chairman IK was always referring to.

i agree with you, these PMLN looters keep waiting for any thing from IK and they dont wait to copy it... God is with truth and honesty...

aamirraja

u will c pmln will copy same and then this most idiot person ehsan iqbal start copyng pti plan on media progrms

aamirraja

ehsan iqbal is the best copy maker in pakistan politics he cant even change words same to same baith k imran khan ka interview sunta hai aur aa k copy shiru kr daita hai ****** sala sb say badha chamcha nawaz lotay ka

This is the right thing to do. It will force other parties to come up with their plans instead of slogans of plenty. This is also a state of the art political tool. Bravo.

Zoaib

This is the right thing to do. It will force other parties to come up with their plans instead of slogans of plenty. This is also a state of the art political tool. Bravo.

Exactly. It'll be a nice change from the kind of politics we are seeing nowadays. Rarely do we ever hear solutions from politicians.