indian air chief says that like america the india has the right to attack inside pakistan too

1101232665-2.gif

when india will also attack inside pakistan (as above news says)than will the pakistani army again help them like they helped americans strike in abbotabad?i guess it will be the case.
and pakistani nationalist sheeple will keep singing .mairay watan kay sajeelay jawaano mairay abbay tumhaaray liyay hain.

its height of munafiqat that every world media reports that american helicopters flew from ghazi base inside pakistan and pakistani army escorted american army in every step of this operation in abbotabad to kill osama and his wife and sons, but champion liars the pakistani politicians and pak army are giving the pakistani sheeple the impression that america did this operation without their knowledge!!!!can any sane person believe this ?even bhutan and maldives armies are more brave and more advanced than us who will not allow any foreign army to do operation inside their soil without their knowledge!!!!
so my suggestion to pakistani govt and army is to stop lying and admit their slavery to americans and other kufar .everyone knows it so why hide it now.

can such lying govt and army ever protect pakistan?
because its a simple rule that those who lie often they cant fight and they have no character.

also pakistani people be prepared...from palestine to burma all muslim ummah considered osama their hero and leader,now the same muslims are cursing pakistan and praying against this nation for betraying islam...so any azaab can strike here.do repent those of you who still have some iman

ASQR1

Tell Indian chief, we need to test some of our weapons we are developing, cannot test on our Ally. U.S. but on India it will be a wish come true.
advise to India, You are not U.S. so do not go doing a dumb thing like starting a war. But if u insist than:-

Go ahead make our day.

canadian

Tell Indian chief, we need to test some of our weapons we are developing, cannot test on our Ally. U.S. but on India it will be a wish come true.
advise to India, You are not U.S. so do not go doing a dumb thing like starting a war. But if u insist than:-

Go ahead make our day.

Let them try this bluff.They'll know the outcome.

We were busy in Afghanistan and not able to answer india for spreading Anarchy in Baluchistan and bombing mosques in Pakistan.
Now
after Osama it is high time to take revenge from India.

Well the Indian's can certainly attack us then wait for the massive response that could lead to a nuclear conflict or even WW3 so lets get the show on the road!. I am waiting for the attack of the Indian army who were humiliated in Mumbai a few years back by a bunch of amatuers.

Don't forget big brother China who calls Pakistan "our Israel" so will be joining the party sooner or later!. India is no USA and we know that even the yanks dare not openly attack Pak so the Indian's are nothing but they can prove me wrong by doing what they say!. It will also give Pak the opportunity to test our babes with Bangalore's silicon valley being our first target!

Agree with Zaid Hamid that they'll start the war but we'll finish it!. They want revenge for 26/11 and we want to settle scores for their terrorism in Balochistan, FATA and killing Pakistanis on the Samjhauta express, lets do it!

1101232665-2.gif

when india will also attack inside pakistan (as above news says)than will the pakistani army again help them like they helped americans strike in abbotabad?i guess it will be the case.
and pakistani nationalist sheeple will keep singing .mairay watan kay sajeelay jawaano mairay abbay tumhaaray liyay hain.

its height of munafiqat that every world media reports that american helicopters flew from ghazi base inside pakistan and pakistani army escorted american army in every step of this operation in abbotabad to kill osama and his wife and sons, but champion liars the pakistani politicians and pak army are giving the pakistani sheeple the impression that america did this operation without their knowledge!!!!can any sane person believe this ?even bhutan and maldives armies are more brave and more advanced than us who will not allow any foreign army to do operation inside their soil without their knowledge!!!!
so my suggestion to pakistani govt and army is to stop lying and admit their slavery to americans and other kufar .everyone knows it so why hide it now.

can such lying govt and army ever protect pakistan?
because its a simple rule that those who lie often they cant fight and they have no character.

also pakistani people be prepared...from palestine to burma all muslim ummah considered osama their hero and leader,now the same muslims are cursing pakistan and praying against this nation for betraying islam...so any azaab can strike here.do repent those of you who still have some iman

lijyey janab. ub ants key bhi per nikalney lagey uncle Sam ki wajah sey. kahen Naik saheb ney kuch zyada Cow Cola nahi pi lya?

We should do surgical strikes in Kashmir on the killers on innocent people. Bus zara 2020 tak tehr jao when Uncle Sam's chips are down, our chips will be way by the sky. Then we shall teach these Indian a lesson that they will never forget InshallAllah

waisey yaar, yeh zardari kambakht ka koi theek nahi hai key India ko kerney bhi dey ya to $ ley kar ya phir khauf sey. Jo chor daku lutera sharabi dhokey baaz ho usko to khauf hoga hi. MaazAllah

behzadji

iss khabees baniye nay agar aisay kiya tau sara india jahannum ban jayega. hum ne pehley bhi kayee udhaar chukaaney hain. iss ko waheen pe ghusair dayn gay jahan se yeh niklay thay............phir yeh kehtay phirain gay........yeh tau wohi jagah hai niklay thay hum jahan se

ProudPakistani

I find it really strange that some of us still think of giving a fight to India if India attacks Pakistan and that also from our "proud" pakistan army. Come on guys...this is the reality now. Also, few of us still try to find a "Positive" side of it..somehow still trusting our leaders (politicians and army) that they are doing everything in the "Interest" of Pakistan....a big joke!!!!

Needless to speak on this issue now......Osama found within Pakistan Army Cantonment area (Abottabad)....and no one in Pakistan leadership and army does not know anything about it except the Americans!

alpha

Love you Mush on this statement!!! How dare you ....

If there will be a strike ... there will be a strike back.....

jimpack

This is just some bull crap story from some Pakistani news website, paper or Mullahs There was no such statement from Indian Air force chief. Don’t take the attention away from your pussy cat Army that had its tail under its leg when American came and did what they want and went away leaving your Army to guard the remaining **** and helicopter wreckage.

You guys want to fight India ?????. First save your country from collapsing. Stop chest beating…….. emotions are not worth a pie in the real world.

alpha

Why you pi**** in the pants.... in any case you guys will have it for sure .....

This is just some bull crap story from some Pakistani news website, paper or Mullahs There was no such statement from Indian Air force chief. Don’t take the attention away from your pussy cat Army that had its tail under its leg when American came and did what they want and went away leaving your Army to guard the remaining **** and helicopter wreckage.

You guys want to fight India ?????. First save your country from collapsing. Stop chest beating…….. emotions are not worth a pie in the real world.