India VS Pakistan Semi-final was Fixed [With All Proof]

tiger54

u didnt get the sarcasm in his post did u?
Bhai Qaiser Mirza,
ISI & RAW always looks for the security of their respective countries. Who told you that, it is also their job????
Everybody already knew that it was fixed......Look at Shahid Afridi Statement on TV before playing Semi Final. He said, it was his dream to reach semi final.

You should get the message from his statement clearly. Ubb ISI aur FIA aur RAW ko bheej mein kyon lay aaye ho?

Saladin A

As long the criticism is constructive and without prejudice; it is healthy and should be acknowledged in good taste. We must learn from our mistakes and try to improve.

Even in victory, we should look at our mistakes and enemy's weaknesses to make future victories possible and easier.

geopk

Sources are saying that if the pakistan won the wemiFinal then gamblers had to bear the loss of about thousands million from all around the world

Sky_faith

Cricket should ban in Pakistan, who is in WAR and dozens of people die everyday. What kind of Nation we are. worried about cricket but not for country which is the at the edge of demolish. Cricket team is a mob of gambler who just make money..Look at those three Shaheen who is facing charges in London for gambling...we are so self sufficient in all type of sins exist at the face of earth....Congratulation to Nation.

786.ng

The Semi Final against India was 100% fixed match.
The way Hafeez got out was commented by Sunil Gavasker that as to why Hafeez is playing wrong shots as though he is deliberately trying to get OUT.
Umar Gul through out his both spells, bowled down the leg side. when he sees he cant release well yorker its becoming full toss over and over then he should give pitch shot or bouncing balls to batsman its common sense yaar
Misbah ul Haque who deliberately played slow wanted to make sure that we lose the match.
Power Play was NOT taken at the right time.
6 catches were dropped
I would ask now all the chamchas of present Govt, to stop discussing Cricket and concentrate on issues of daily concern.

AAGR CRICKET DIPLOMACY SAY INDIA PAKISTAN KA PANI CHOUR DAY TOU HUM SARI QOOM
SARI UMAR CRICKET KEY LIAY CRICKET MEIN ENDIA SE HAARNEY K LIYE TIAR HAI KASHMIR TOU BOHAT DOOR KI BAAT HAI
MEDIA AANDAR KI BAAT KO GOAL KAR GIA HAI.

There were many fishy things in the semi final match. How do we know India won the toss(which was very crucial)? Look at the footage and decide for yourself. Afridi did not see the coin whether it was head or tail. Dhoni intentionally threw the coin away from Afridi. It was sri lankan match refree, Shastri or Dhoni who knew what went on...............

saliaz

@Kashif10 I agree with your previous post. I am working on a project in central london, reason for sharing location is my indian colleagues were well aware of results before match in london. Cannot comment about other part of the world.
I was working on 30th and one of my indian colleague came to me just before when pak was between 130 - 140 and told me he received a sms from his friend that pak will loose 5th wicket before 150. And that's what exactly happened. I found indian colleagues well aware of what exactly is happening in the world cup and who will ultimately win. Even they planned their weekends in advance to watch final and celebrate the win together.

That was my first hand experience.

AZulfi

Yes blame everything on conspiracy or fixing....shabash

Oh bhai why is it so hard for some of us to accept that india is the best batting side in the world. The present indian team is more professional than Pakistan. They gave a masterclass in batting in the final and showed everyone (esp. Pakistan) how it (a tough runchase) is done successfully despite the loss of two early wickets. BATTING is the key i.e. ODIs are won mainly by batsmen. You can still get away with a modest bowling attack if your batters are exceptional but rarely the otherway around. A lesson therein for Pakistan. By contrast our batting is erratic and indisciplined. Against India we kept losing wickets regularly owing to poor shot selection and lack of mental concentration and patience. Hafeez's stupid shot was a classic example of that. The less said about our catching the better. We basically could not handle pressure

The better team won the final. SLA did not deserve to win the world cup because they did not defeat a single top nation (beat a jaded England and a mediocre New Zealand twice). They lost to Pakistan, the game against Aussies was abandoned due to rain. By contrast India beat Australia, Pakistan and Sri Lanka in consecutive KO games and hence are worthy world cup winners. Their bowling is not great but it was adequate on the slow home pitches

Sub-continentals esp. indians and pakistanis, the vast majority of them are emotional and sentimental fools who easily give into negative thinking, always blaming everything on some conspiracy. Sri Lankans are slightly better in this regard IMO