'India involved in suicide attacks in Pakistan'

aqeel813

We all have to do it, expose the hidustani involvement in those episodes.

Let me tell you something. A friend and collegue of me who is from KPK told me that he has a friend in army who told him that they caught a few taliban in sawat. And tell you what, they were complete taliban but they were not CIRCUMSIZED. I cant give you the proof as I did not see such news in media but believe it or not, its true.
Thats why I never believed from the very first day that these pakistani taliban doing suicide attacks are really taliban. This is not a conspiracy at all that they are raw agents.

Have you ever demanded proofs for WMDs in Iraq from the US?
Have you ever demanded proofs of Mumbai attacks from India?

Why the followers of enlightened moderation only demand proofs from Pakistan?

very good bons, you should be a journalist LOL

dil-se-desi

Let me tell you something. A friend and collegue of me who is from KPK told me that he has a friend in army who told him that they caught a few taliban in sawat. And tell you what, they were complete taliban but they were not CIRCUMSIZED. I cant give you the proof as I did not see such news in media but believe it or not, its true.
Thats why I never believed from the very first day that these pakistani taliban doing suicide attacks are really taliban. This is not a conspiracy at all that they are raw agents.

if pakistan army would have caught any body UNCIRCUMCISED and non Pakistani(obviously non-muslim) they would have projected them on media like anything and shown to the world....
don't console yourself........

if indian involvement is found then pakistan shouldn't hide and show some authentic proof.......they are loosing their reliability by not doing that.
btw...how did pak army came to know that they(taliban) were not CIRCUMCISED.... did pak army paraded them naked too....like shown in last week's video.

aqeel813

if pakistan army would have caught any body UNCIRCUMCISED and non Pakistani(obviously non-muslim) they would have projected them on media like anything and shown to the world....

if indian involvement is found then pakistan shouldn't hide and show some authentic proof.......they are loosing their reliability by not doing that.
btw...how did pak army came to know that they(taliban) were not CIRCUMCISED.... did pak army paraded them naked too....like shown in last week's video.

First of all, this cirsumcizing issue wouldn't have got such attention of international media as this is no legal proof dude.

and there is a lot difference in parading in public and insulting them and in investigation rooms. Wow, do you want to claim that indian intelligence agencies never made strip search of any terrorist caught. Very innocent you and your army are then!!!!!!

alibhai

Sadly, the world doesn't believe a word that comes out of Pakistan. India actually came up with a dosier after the mumbai attacks, which they circulated around the world. Regardless of the authenticity of what was in that dosier, they had something tangible for the world. That document brought much of the international pressure on our govt. to do something more. Where is the dosier from Pakistan govt. And don't go jumping to attack the govt. We know such policies are handled by the security and intel. establishment. There hasn't even been any leaked information as happens around the world. But, if you want to keep dancing to the same old tune keep at it.

bons

Bro bons,

They will keep their pressure until Pakistan start showing the proof instead of only a stupid statement that India is involved or some other country...................Every one knows and believe its India and other elements involved in this terrorism to destabilize Pakistan but to show to the International community we should bring forward these concrete evidences which we have about Indian involvement, the way Indian media kept Barking about Pakistan and never stop even they don't have any evidence BUT we have evidence and as this Minister believes "Concrete Evidence" then who is stopping them to bring that evidence in-front of Public and International community.

Its only only and only India involved in this terrorism, which I believe ................. But ................. We have to admit that our own people being used by RAW ................ because ................ They do not bring suicide bombers from their country ................. They just pay money to our so-called Ulama's who brain wash the young boys and give them letter to enter Jannah (Ma'az ALLAH) when they blow themselves into a big crowd and killing other innocent people as well. 99% of suicide bombers were under twenty years of age..................Why?.......... Because ........... they are easy targets for them to wash their brains........................

May ALLAH-U-RAB-UL-IZZAT destroy these munafiqeens who are helping Kafireens to destroy Pakistan......................(((Aameeeeeen))

Aameen.

Dear Murshad bhai,

The proofs were revealed few months ago. There are lot of pictures and vidieos available on the internet regarding the proofs.

The DG ISPR Gen Abbas said a huge quantity of Indian arms and ammunition, literature, medical equipment and medicines had been recovered from Sherawangi area, near Kaniguram. He said the Foreign Office had been informed and the matter would be taken up with the Indian authorities through diplomatic channels. Sources in the Foreign Office said a dossier containing proofs of Indias involvement in South Waziristan would soon be handed over to officials in New Delhi.

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect...of+of+indian+hand+south+waziristan+army-za-02

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect...k-presents-proof-of-indian-hand-in-unrest--bi

We are dealing with a makkaar enemy having support of international goon America. Americans have their own interests with India to use it against China. That's why they are not pressurizing them despite the proofs.

bons

Indians can even disown their own uncircumcised parts. Indians' response to any proof: "Main na maanoon"

jimpack

I just want tell all the Pakistani's who are feeling so bad that evidence are not there to prove, Sing this you will feel better

Oh, jingle bells, jingle bells
Jingle all the way
O'er the fields we go
Laughing all the way
Bells on bob tails ring
Making spirits bright
What fun it is to laugh and sing
A sleighing song tonight

A.Ali.T

Have you ever demanded proofs for WMDs in Iraq from the US?
Have you ever demanded proofs of Mumbai attacks from India?

Why the followers of enlightened moderation only demand proofs from Pakistan?

Actually the general public did ask for the proofs many time, but muslim govts. have not asked for it at the highest level. Which makes them accomplice.

Classified

India is actually using our own "Extremists" like puppets , funding them heavily moreover supplying Ammo etc .
when loads of Cache of ammo(indian brand) found in swat , Our Intel confirmed the involvement of R.A.W along with CIA and Moosad in Promoting TTP !
Every Prisoner wether POW's or Locally sent to jail , all are medically examined before detaining !! That's how we came to know "un circumcised " TTP terrorists !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Alhamdulliah Pak Army along with superb ISI has broken Indian dreams in Swat! Pakistan responded evasively and crushed all Anti-Pakistan Movement .
On Political Grounds Both Govt;s India and Pakistan accuse each other to gain benefits Politically !
and for those who are demanding Proves , All these "X" files all around world , in Intel are """""CLASSIFIED"""

Classified

This Clip is for those who think Extremists are not within us !!
Deliberatly " W " brand of islam was promoted by CIA during Afghan War against USSR !

India is actually using our own "Extremists" like puppets , funding them heavily moreover supplying Ammo etc .
when loads of Cache of ammo(indian brand) found in swat , Our Intel confirmed the involvement of R.A.W along with CIA and Moosad in Promoting TTP !
Every Prisoner wether POW's or Locally sent to jail , all are medically examined before detaining !! That's how we came to know "un circumcised " TTP terrorists !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Alhamdulliah Pak Army along with superb ISI has broken Indian dreams in Swat! Pakistan responded evasively and crushed all Anti-Pakistan Movement .
On Political Grounds Both Govt;s India and Pakistan accuse each other to gain benefits Politically !
and for those who are demanding Proves , All these "X" files all around world , in Intel are """""CLASSIFIED"""

One of the first chores thats on my party plate is to begin awareness in Sikhs that their homeland, Khalistan is long overdue....... Sikhs need a home of their own, InshaAllah

They already have a decent home i.e. India. Remember the Sikh gentleman who refused to stitch your knickers. :lol::lol:

Flood in New Delhi - hilarious - you must read it - a true story by gazoo

Today I took a kurta/pajama to have it hemmed by a tailor, a Sikh fellow that I have known for over 5 years.
While he was doing the measurement I just started the conversation:

Me: yaar aap key New Delhi (he is from there) mein bhi flood agaya
hai. Yeh sub kahan sey araha hai? Delhi mein kabhi itni barish nahi hui
Him: yaar yeh Chinese ney pani release kar dya hai apney dams sey

( Now I am trying to contain my chuckles)
Then he suddenly asks 'Pakistan mein kaisey itna flood hua??

Me: yaar woh Bharti ney apney tamam dams sey pani chor dya ( His face was now something worth watching lol )

He handed over the clothing to me saying: get it done somewhere else please. You insulted my country.

Me: India deserves it but that's fine I will go some where else for sure. But remember you are a citizen of a country. Don't forget Hindu Zionist army killed 1000 Sikhs in 1984 at your temple. Khaliztan Zindabad. Have a good day.

I walked out the door

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...Delhi-hilarious-you-must-read-it-a-true-story