India becomes a hub for fake medicines

bons

they go to india for the same reason as they go to china......and india has very wide range to sell them too.
you might be telling your experience...where you work..how they sell product.......yes stephen harper(canadian PM) came to india and try to sell similar product of the company where you may be working ...you should feel good india is contributing to your employment too.

So the only reason they come to India is big market. Banday pey banda charha huwa hay. Other wise no one even like to spit on India.
I see Indian Paan, supari and coconut selling here. Indians import these things in name of their pooja but sell them in the market for sake of profit. Apnay mazhab ko bhi faiday ke liye istimaal kar rahay hain.
You should be thankful to us that we are helping living things to sustain by supplying the goods to control the stink and diseases you are spreading in the region. Otherwise your neighbours would incinerate you.

dil-se-desi

So the only reason they come to India is big market. Banday pey banda charha huwa hay. Other wise no one even like to spit on India.
I see Indian Paan, supari and coconut selling here. Indians import these things in name of their pooja but sell them in the market for sake of profit. Apnay mazhab ko bhi faiday ke liye istimaal kar rahay hain.
You should be thankful to us that we are helping living things to sustain by supplying the goods to control the stink and diseases you are spreading in the region. Otherwise your neighbours would incinerate you.

india has habitat land throughout of the country and population is evenly distributed unlike pakistan where population is squeezed in punjab and sind and have more population density compare to india without power,sever,roads and systematic town planning.
and other example is china with 1.3 billion people mostly squeezed in eastrn part of the country........

you keep imagining india from distant place don't know how new real eastate companies(DLF..a fortune 500 company and 1000 like that) are building and trasforming india..with new cities....with roads,express ways and worlds biggest rail system,airports.

paan supari and coconut can be brought in/import anyway....how it linked to religion....and you people have given wrong perception to religion with your deeds and always cursing others.

As for all the CURRENT leaders of the rich capitalist countries rushing to india so what this is what they did before india was partitioned in to two, so who knows what's next?
As for us depending on you ! not in a million years and in case you have missed the point this is exactly that we have been writting all this time that we can not trust you guys ever!
As for giving us lessons on making and breaking of images happening in decades ,PLEASE spare us! How long it takes india to give in and say, Ok we are going to talk and then at the flip of a coin changes it's approach. How long it takes you people to pounce on any piece of news and start blowing your propo****a horns to try to put yout share in the inflamation and then have the oddacity to cliam that you are right. So go ahead and do what ever you think you are good at. Blow your horns and trumpets, pat your selves on the back, dance with happiness and sing to your hearts joy,as I said before and billions before me, Truth shall prevail.
And please the reason all these buyers are coming to india is because indians pay their own people in pennies and that is cheap labor for buyers. This is called exploitation and the sad part is you are doing it to your own people so They do not have to try to Make you do it.

Night_Hawk

As for all the CURRENT leaders of the rich capitalist countries rushing to india so what this is what they did before india was partitioned in to two, so who knows what's next?
As for us depending on you ! not in a million years and in case you have missed the point this is exactly that we have been writting all this time that we can not trust you guys ever!
As for giving us lessons on making and breaking of images happening in decades ,PLEASE spare us! How long it takes india to give in and say, Ok we are going to talk and then at the flip of a coin changes it's approach. How long it takes you people to pounce on any piece of news and start blowing your propo****a horns to try to put yout share in the inflamation and then have the oddacity to cliam that you are right. So go ahead and do what ever you think you are good at. Blow your horns and trumpets, pat your selves on the back, dance with happiness and sing to your hearts joy,as I said before and billions before me, Truth shall prevail.
And please the reason all these buyers are coming to india is because indians pay their own people in pennies and that is cheap labor for buyers. This is called exploitation and the sad part is you are doing it to your own people so They do not have to try to Make you do it.

Good keep it up.

Your stuff like Shilpa Shetty, Aishoriya Bhachan

they go to india for the same reason as they go to china......and india has very wide range to sell them too.
you might be telling your experience...where you work..how they sell product.......yes stephen harper(canadian PM) came to india and try to sell similar product of the company where you may be working ...you should feel good india is contributing to your employment too.

I agree with you. Everything you have got is for sale specially............ One just needs appropriate money to buy. Your stuff like Shilpa Shetty, Aishoriya Bhachan is very hot and popular in the West, and are marketed in live shows.;)

dil-se-desi

I agree with you. Everything you have got is for sale specially............ One just needs appropriate money to buy. Your stuff like Shilpa Shetty, Aishoriya Bhachan is very hot and popular in the West, and are marketed in live shows.;)
[/B]

this could be the reason for...MEERA,VEENA MALIK and other pakistani heroine to visit and work in india....

world leaders go to india/china because it is new world order..in power politics
and they go to pakistan/afghanistan for osama

this could be the reason for...MEERA,VEENA MALIK and other pakistani heroine to visit and work in india....

world leaders go to india/china because it is new world order..in power politics
and they go to pakistan/afghanistan for osama
New world order? Is that what you think it is? And you are banking on the new world order being incorporated by the people who have ruled with tyrrany in the past and treated indians with signs like "Dogsand indians not allowed" Do you think that this world order is to your advantage? If that is what you think then godd luck,HAHAHA!

furry87

India is a hub for many things now, prostitution , aids, diseases, bonded labour, street defacation , more poor than africa combined ...right new world order , hip hip

New world order? Is that what you think it is? And you are banking on the new world order being incorporated by the people who have ruled with tyrrany in the past and treated indians with signs like "Dogsand indians not allowed" Do you think that this world order is to your advantage? If that is what you think then godd luck,HAHAHA!

he doesn't even know the meaning of WORLD ORDER LOL

speak for yourself brother

I am always ready and willing to spit on India 24/7 :lol::lol:

dil-se-desi

India is a hub for many things now, prostitution , aids, diseases, bonded labour, street defacation , more poor than africa combined ...right new world order , hip hip

If we compare these problems in numbers per sq km,it exists way large number in your country.
feudal system that cause/promote bonded labor is legalize in pakistan.by grace of Afghanistan opium user are expanding rapidly in pakistan and govt is helpless.
and india has only 19% people below actual poverty line.

and regarding new World order...india is permanent invitee at G8 summit and other top forums which runs the global politics.
worlds top 10th economy,4th military power,4th space power.
and moreover US,europe,japan look at india as potential contender to china......you people just keep consoling drones,keep making fun at others issues....
aur KHUDI KO BHI BULLAND KARTE RAHO.....that me give some relief for today...not tomorrow

dil-se-desi

lol i have to say i am lovign this anti india back lash due to their oppression in kashmir

so you people are celebrating 10-15 people killed in drones today.....what a pathetic mindset....cries for kashmiri....drones are OK..because they give money.

furry87

so you people are celebrating 10-15 people killed in drones today.....what a pathetic mindset....cries for kashmiri....drones are OK..because they give money.

hmmm i dont why what the relation is between the two..do u want the terrorists dead or not lol make up ur mind kiddo

dil-se-desi

hmmm i dont why what the relation is between the two..do u want the terrorists dead or not lol make up ur mind kiddo

relation is simple.....you are crying/supporting kashmiris.....where 95% killed in drones are innocent pakistani...you people don't care/cry until
punjabis's face the heat...I didn't see anybody mourning for poor pakhtoons killed in drones today.......lot of kashmirs is in making within pakistan
by the grace of your hypocrite attitude.