Imran Khan very Hungry(literally ;) ) and Pumped up - Fear him all you corrupt Politicians!!

fahid_asif

Re: Imran Khan very Hungry(literally ;) ) and Pumped up - Fear him all you corrupt Politicians!

its 2:55 ............my mom is sleeping deeply, i am dieing with hungerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

asmirza

Re: Imran Khan very Hungry(literally ;) ) and Pumped up - Fear him all you corrupt Politicians!

why imran does,nt speak aganst those 8 ministers,aganst zardari according to this man he spent a night with waitress,why only aganst nawaz shareef.......bacha jamoora of ISI.....

asmirza

nawazish thank u 4 this video,boht khata hai ye .

Urooj_lbw

Imran is the last hope for Pakistan, jo Nawazu Zardaru ke gun gaata he wo ghaddar he

nauman

he was used to eat once in a day

hroonj2k3

I love Imran, anyhow lol to see imran eating and talking lol

Nawazish

why imran does,nt speak aganst those 8 ministers,aganst zardari according to this man he spent a night with waitress,why only aganst nawaz shareef.......bacha jamoora of ISI.....

and who's man are you? trying to spread silly propaganda against Imran.

Imran worked day & night 16 years to build his party and all the sudden ISI made him, how come you never heard this before in last 16 years.

People have awareness, you can't fool this time.

hahaha...Nice .

So all these PPP leaders have passports from other countries...And the head of it spend nights with waitresses...And that too with the money of poor Pakistanis..OOOR choopo.

IK ka sipahi

and who's man are you? trying to spread silly propaganda against Imran.

Imran worked day & night 16 years to build his party and all the sudden ISI made him, how come you never heard this before in last 16 years.

People have awareness, you can't fool this time.
Good work Hamaray Insaf k Shaheeno well done ****** ab Sher ko bhonkney lag gaay hein well done cheeto.......... inko pata lag jana chahiay k yeh Bikay huay jialay nahe hein jo chup chap sun lein gay humein pata hay k kon kitna pawitr hay

Nawazish

Good work Hamaray Insaf k Shaheeno well done ****** ab Sher ko bhonkney lag gaay hein well done cheeto.......... inko pata lag jana chahiay k yeh Bikay huay jialay nahe hein jo chup chap sun lein gay humein pata hay k kon kitna pawitr hay

Sher abb buhat desperate hai aur Ku tta banta ja raha hai ;)

pakiace

I went at a fund raising dinner with him organized by ISLAMIC relief in Cardiff at Pakistani business tycoon JAMES CANN's residence and literally i swear he ate 4 naan and about 6 chicken botis 1 big chapali kabab and 2 mutton pieces stuffed with palak mashALLAH but after that sat for half an hour talking about politics and relief campaigns, went out for 2 hours walk/jog and on return had around 2 cups of water so mashALLAH is a true sportsman - and Shahid afridi who also accompanied eats triple than him

GreenMaple

What's next; show him going to the bathroom?

Give him a break!

Sportsmen eat once in day and eat good,,, so there is nothing special in it, why you guys are making an issue out of it,,,,,,,, he works out a lot and keeps himself fit,,,,,,,, afterall he is a sportsman,,,,,

Zoaib

I went at a fund raising dinner with him organized by ISLAMIC relief in Cardiff at Pakistani business tycoon JAMES CANN's residence and literally i swear he ate 4 naan and about 6 chicken botis 1 big chapali kabab and 2 mutton pieces stuffed with palak mashALLAH but after that sat for half an hour talking about politics and relief campaigns, went out for 2 hours walk/jog and on return had around 2 cups of water so mashALLAH is a true sportsman - and Shahid afridi who also accompanied eats triple than him

Yeah it is well known he eats a lot, masha Allah. Haroon Rashid mentioned this once in his column. But he also has a very hectic schedule. Even at this age, he can address to a series of charged jalsa's in just one day's time. He did it during the Lahore bye-election campaign that he mentions in this video. But it's good. We need such an energetic leader.

The thing to note is that even when he is eating he is talking about what needs to be done and worrying about the country!

sahiL

what the hell is this "be haya" lady doing right behind him...........

stargazermal

This is the Game Plan :

" To relect Zardari by Favoring Imran in Punjab leading to splitting of votes of the rightist block. Imran will not and cannot win but he will create defeat of Nawaz against Zardari. Imran Khan is working on ISI agenda"