Its possible because khan can do any thing in his statements.
But he should go to first liyari and kati pahadi before giving this type of statements.
Governer k pass tu administrative iktayaraat he nai hain...............imran khan nay ksaisay theek krna hai.....................
soochay samjay baghair bolna abe bhe nai chora..............
Lets all give IK a chance to prove he can do it.
Even though I could bring the criminals on their knees in one month, be it gangsters, be it a political party. BUT I must be given full power as you would to army in case army deployment.
BUT my friends, if some one were to do it as I mentioned above, I am confident the very same CJ that you all adore will come in the way and start talking all the legal garbage. Also the human rights trash org.
Now come to think of it, all the movement to restore the CJ prior to Mush's exit, may have been the works of CIA because if they control, by bringing CJ's restoration and paying him millions, th elegal side of the govt will be taken care of.
After the restoration the CIA started paying attention to whom they want to install. They had their slave Zaradri all set to take over, but BB, through her stubborness and stupidity, arrived against the agreement between the US/Mush/Saudia, hence CIA had to kill her. US could not see its planned installation of Zaradri go out of whac.
Update: Sometimes I feel i could cut the son of 1000 fathers Mush into pieces, inch by inch and let him die a horrific death for what he would get for selling the nation to kafereen
choro bhai shab aik aur bhongi mar dee hai..............By the way,
NS to soch ker bhi ghalt hi bolta hay.
you are spot on..........bravoBy the way,
NS to soch ker bhi ghalt hi bolta hay.
what is your pay? can i get this job please i am jobless now a days. I promise i will act according to the rules and regulations of your boses.choro bhai shab aik aur bhongi mar dee hai..............
All of you please dont take the comments seriously posted by anyone who seems to be from MQM. They are paid employees of MQM media cell and they have been given the task to counter or initiate propaganda. they are majboor due to their salary. i am sure many of them dont like doing this but they are doing it for the sake of their and their family lives as there is always a gun on their heads....... their comments will not hurt the movement towards truth and honesty............... Truth will prevail, InshaAllah
Are you not satisfied with the pay you are getting in PTI. I think it would be quite high, lot of charity money there................what is your pay? can i get this job please i am jobless now a days. I promise i will act according to the rules and regulations of your boses.