I'm bored

Now that you already are prepared for the DRONE attack.....OBVIOUSLY you are prepared for it................ Please explain why would Rajakhanmd's DESPAIR seem as SUITING WOMEN :angry_smile:

Announcement of being prepared for Drone Attacks was preemptive defense strategy which worked well:).

As directed by your kind self, this nonentity tenders his explanation in connection thereof:

1. After their teens and very early twenties, 95% of the women begin to feel old and as if their golden period is over or gone, and the 5% who don't feel so they lie.
2. And men even after their 60's are not ready surrender, your Khaloo Gazoo:lol: is a case in point.

canadian

300 posts !!!! So what's the final outcome now ? Going any further like this,as it is,would be ridiculous !!!

rajakhanmd

Announcement of being prepared for Drone Attacks was preemptive defense strategy which worked well:).

As directed by your kind self, this nonentity tenders his explanation in connection thereof:

1. After their teens and very early twenties, 95% of the women begin to feel old and as if their golden period is over or gone, and the 5% who don't feel so they lie.
2. And men even after their 60's are not ready surrender, your Khaloo Gazoo:lol: is a case in point.

The real age is the age of the mind and not of the body.

rajakhanmd

Now that you already are prepared for the DRONE attack.....OBVIOUSLY you are prepared for it................ Please explain why would Rajakhanmd's DESPAIR seem as SUITING WOMEN :angry_smile:

Despair...huh?

Rajakhanmd is too good to be .........................:cool:

Ana Daimen saeedun. Thanks to Allah SWT.

rajakhanmd

Sometime it gets so hard to reign the words when they are on the gush. So pardons in advance:).

No doubt actions speak louder than words. Why are you making it public man? It was pretty much evident. Had there been any "teil" in the "tils" we shouldn't have witnessed unfulfilled desires of marriage crying, creeping, and crawling in more than 300 posts of this poor thread, and finally reaching there logical end--the sad demise..................

Forget about the pardons shardons.

Sir, Mullah ke door mesjid tek he hotee hai na. Kindly suggest what we should be discussing instead, steer us away from this darkness into some form of enlightenment. :)

Bret Hawk

It’s nice to see your response on one of my posts which I addressed to Wanderer few days ago. Br. Raja I think it’s not the plain issue of “Returns on Investment” or tit for Tat sort of attitude one can expect from a Man who happens to be in this sort of emotional attachment with his supposed beloved entity.

What I alluded to in that post was to emphasize the normal pragmatic behaviour of majority of us who happens to, if any, be in such sort of situation where the desired reciprocity is not there as per the levels of their expectations from their love interests. In nutshell it all comes down to the “Give & Take” sort of relationships in this world with the rare exceptions of Love for God’s Divinity and His divinely ordained Apostles and mystics along with the love of the teachers and biological parents.

Man Woman’s relationship in majority of the cases unfortunately do fall under this pragmatic category of “Give & Take” the frequency level of which can be differed but can’t be ruled out completely at least in these times. Imagine the inanimate items such as water for instance which is unable to quench the thirst of its drinker, the wine unable to sets the effects of inebriation to its drinker or any edible item which is unable to satiate its eater? Likewise any emotional lover can expect this sort of unreciprocated act from his estranged and un-acknowledging beloved for an extended period of time?

Majority of us mortals are so selfish that we even misleadingly try to convince our Great Benefactor with the garb of fake religiosity, devoutness and sincerity in following in order to get the benefits of Heaven and its benefits for the sake of our half hearted and hollow action which we falsely cover them with the veils of rituals. That was probably the main impetus which drove the great saint of early years of Islam “Rabia Basari” out of her desolate hut with the shaft with its two ends tied with the buckets of fire and water and was rushing in a frantic manner when someone approached her and asked for her motives upon which she uttered these golden words from her humble tongue;

“I would like to quell the flames of hell fire with a bucket of water and to set ablaze the beautifully embellished heavens of my Lord because majority of His so called followers worship him because of these two elements. For me only those good acts have some relevence and credibility in their quiddities which do not have fear of tormenting punishment and reward for a pleasing & relaxing abode”.

یار ، اس بریٹ ہاک نے تو مارگریٹ تھیچر کو انگریزی سکھائی تھی-
Listen guys, this thread should continue ,

When someone got a lateefa / joke , good one , not dirty , please post here...

No one will be bored again....Insha Allah.

Waseem

Staff member
300 posts !!!! So what's the final outcome now ? Going any further like this,as it is,would be ridiculous !!!

Ridiculous?? Aanay do wanderer ko aaj aap ke khair nahi :P

BTW what happened suddenly bro, it is like a chatting thread, what result do you want from a gup shup.

See I told u... ...anyway , just carry on ...the good things and nice talk....

Thanks Waseem for taking care of the thread...We have a great Moderator....Keepng an eye , all the time, day or night....Thanks God...

Waseem

Staff member
See I told u... ...anyway , just carry on ...the good things and nice talk....

Thanks Raaz bhai, I think it good place to taken some time off from political discussion and make friends. I will also request you to join us here.

Lets change the subject to Arranged Marriage vs Khud Kushi, I mean Apay Shadi...
Very difficult topic.....I think , first we have to take off our cloths...and tell that what I did, and what happened with me.

At the time of marriage I could not imagine the full arranged marriage....and I was very Ashiq Mizaj too...but no contact of girls....my freinds and cousins used to inclined me towadrs the sin, but thank God...I was safe...

rajakhanmd

Lets change the subject to Arranged Marriage vs Khud Kushi, I mean Apay Shadi...

oey Nhein jee, marriage kay chakker say baher nikal aaein. Sare zindage itna kuch nhein sunna perra jitna aik huftey main idher suna hai. Itna fertile mind hai aapka, koi aur idea dain.....

rajakhanmd

Very difficult topic.....I think , first we have to take off our cloths...and tell that what I did, and what happened with me.

At the time of marriage I could not imagine the full arranged marriage....and I was very Ashiq Mizaj too...but no contact of girls....my freinds and cousins used to inclined me towadrs the sin, but thank God...I was safe...

Sir, kindly define/explain Aashiq Mizaj?

Yar , u took off my cloths so quickly....I was just joking .... This is the sense everyone has.
I do not have any girl friend ,ever,, nor any links , nor relations....but I have the feeling of attachments,respect for the girls, and thinking thatt he wrong should not be done. Once a girl talked to me , in F Sc and I told her not to have bad feelings , look at your perents. My freinds used to tease me with that.

later on I feel some of my colleagues and friends dont have it, they just take the link with girls as a business deal ,or just lust and gave them no importance...

Goe r u sleeping or listening?

Dr raja , dont take me as your patient please.

rajakhanmd

Yar , u took off my cloths so quickly....I was just joking .... This is the sense everyone has.
I do not have any girl friend ,ever,, nor any links , nor relations....but I have the feeling of attachments, later on I feel some of my colleagues and friends dont have it, they just take the link with girls as a business deal ,or just lust and gave them no importance...

Goe r u sleeping or listening?

Dr raja , dont take as your patient please.

Sorry jee, I am ending up in annoying everyone these days. Phew.

I should not take you as a patient or ?

Raja is fine, no need for dr.:)