Idraak 28th June 2010 - "Terrorism in Sawat Valley". Zaid Hamid discussing history of Sawat Valley

saheeen

Zaid Hamid in Documentary "IDRAAK" topic "Terrorism in Sawat Valley". Discussing history of Sawat Valley and Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan,

( Episode 3 )

( Episode 1 )

( Episode 2 )

saheeen

Venus TV 27th June 2010 - Zaid Hamid

Zaid Hamid talking with Venus TV UK about the current state of affairs regarding dealing with Terrorists.

JazakAllah

bons

India in association with Americans is openly operating against Pakistan. Baghal main chhuri monh mein ram ram.

Pakistan should launch an offensive to keep them busy in their homes.

India in association with Americans is openly operating against Pakistan. Baghal main chhuri monh mein ram ram.

Pakistan should launch an offensive to keep them busy in their homes.

.........and start supporting Khalistan and other movements

saheeen

Zahid Hamid has one answer for all the problems in Pakistan,i.e. INDIA.

No Smartnes....!!!!
the whole nation knows what india have business in Afghanistan, ( munh main ram ram ... India Afghan bhai bhai ), ( Baghal main churiii.... from Afghanistan killing muslims in Pakistan to destablize )
We all knows and watching you indians not only zaid hamid

hawk eyed

we surely do know n infact v should but at superficial lvl or atleast in media no one beside zaid n imran have guts to say this.......they should b admired n encouraged.

Zahid Hamid has one answer for all the problems in Pakistan,i.e. INDIA.

Sometimes there is only one answer to many problems, what can you do but to keep calling a spade a spade. Aaj US Afghanistan say nikal jayay to us sey pehlay indian high comissions band ho jain gay aur us he lamhay sab dehshatgard bhi apnay apnay thikanay per chalay jain gay.