I got scammed $100K on Forex website

KPKInsafian

bro send me private msg. i work in this field...there is simple solution to get back your money (specially if you invested in last 6 months) i wont comment that its ur mistake as well.
Happened to one of my cousin very recently, how can i DM u, if i can.

I got scammed by this forex trading company (www.spotinvest.com). They did offer me an account of #20K USD and 15Percent interest per month. They claim they are working all over the world. So I did start sending (deposit) money to the account through BTC , but my bad luck I did not dig out if they are real or false. After one month When I asked for the profit they did confuse me with different kind of excuse ,and I fall in their trap and keep sending them money through BTC.When understand that I got screwed up, I did lost my all retirement saving,I think there are many victims losing their money. Please if anyone can do stop these criminals scamming from innocent peoples.
These persons were interacting with me during the transaction Aliyah Moore, Olivia Spencer,David Hoffmann, Daniel Voss, Nathan Bell.
It is hard to believe that people are still being conned with these fake websites. These kinds of scams are all over the net and they are mostly on the bit coin valet websites. Thousands and thousands of people lost their live savings only because they didn't do their due diligent and become easy pray for these suckers. There is a bigger part of greed which pay into it and when someone comes along with attractive passive investment ideas of close to 15% annual ROR, it is hard to let it go.

My advice to you is that don't throw the good money after the bad one and try to forget the loss. they are too hard to trace and bring back into justice. Sorry for your loss. I wish if you had asked us before investment.

Geo

I got scammed by this forex trading company (www.spotinvest.com). They did offer me an account of #20K USD and 15Percent interest per month. They claim they are working all over the world. So I did start sending (deposit) money to the account through BTC , but my bad luck I did not dig out if they are real or false. After one month When I asked for the profit they did confuse me with different kind of excuse ,and I fall in their trap and keep sending them money through BTC.When understand that I got screwed up, I did lost my all retirement saving,I think there are many victims losing their money. Please if anyone can do stop these criminals scamming from innocent peoples.
These persons were interacting with me during the transaction Aliyah Moore, Olivia Spencer,David Hoffmann, Daniel Voss, Nathan Bell.

Sorry for your loss brother.
Please be careful not to get scammed again in the name of recovery.

Kamboz

These names should have been the biggest redflags.

Anyways, you really need to learn from Nawaz and Zardari.
I am sure the folks behind the names are probably indians or other Desis... using generic English names to confuse the investors.
It is greed which makes a learned man do stupid things. One needed to at least try it out with a few thousand before jumping in with 100k.
Secondly, trusting an unknown webiste with such a big amount, who do you go after if the site doesnt work.
If you were working with JP Morgan, or other major firms, you know that if things go sour yo have someone to go after... never trust unknown companies like this infuture.

نہ حرام سود کھانے کو لپکتے - تو نہ یہ کام ہوتا

But I simply don't believe your story. If you are a retired person then you must bit be stupid enough to get into the BTC kind of idiotic thing.
You are just a youthia trying to make a funny discussion.

swing

what an idiot you are!
yeh akela bhai nahe hai jo aisay phansa hai aadhay se ziada nojawan short cut ke chakar mai he rehtay hain, koi forex mai dooba koi forsage....
-
per baaz nahe aatay chahay pata bhi ho fraud ho jata hai ?

MHAMZA

اللَّهُمَّ أجُرْنِي فِي مُصِيْبَتي، وأخْلِفْ لِي خَيْراً مِنْهَا