How many of you changed political support recently??

rayan11

i have never voted before n my faimly has alwayz voted for N league.but next time me along with my faimly going to vote for PTI inshAllah.

Mansoor Khan

I am the first of my type here lol. We all voted for ANP in KPK as our swabi is considered as the most stronghold area of ANP and the khudaikhitmatgaars. This time the whole family is going to vote for Imran khan but my dad who is a very nazriati ANP is a bit reluctant. he likes imran a lot but about vote casting he dont say anything. but i know at the end that vote will also go to Imran

lafatah

WOW...

is thread pay to tsunami achuka hai

First time voter..supported PTI since 2001...didnt vote in 2002 coz i was ni the US...boycotted 2008 election on the call of my leader...

and me and my friends and my whole extended family is gonna vote for PTI...

Engr. Akram

Assalam-o-alaikum dear all.

I was a voter of PML-N in 1980's during my student life. But continued conflict between PMLN and PPP , farudulent & corrupt politics without any ideology , etc . etc. forced our family not to vote any more. [HI]In fact, vote is a sacred trust , which must be given only and only to the truly honest, competent, brave and patriot candidates, otherwise, the voter is equally responsible of all the corruption of his favorite candidate[/HI].

Now, some people may say, yes, who asks you to give your vote to wrong person, instead you must honestly decide yourself about who is right and who is wrong or whom to vote and whom to not. Well, the answer to this question is very simple. You should ask yourself, is the present electoral system supports a right candidate or not? If the answer is yes, ok! go and vote for the right person. But in fact, the answer to this question is clearly a big NO. Yes, in the so-called democracy of Pakistan , whole system is based on corruption. Mostly all major political parties give their tickets only to the "Electable Winning Horses". Whereas, any right person having all the good qualities ( e.g. highest level of knowledge & wisdom, competency, honesty, patriotism, etc. etc. ) can't become an "Electable" candidate in this corrupt electoral system, so no major political party gives him the ticket.

I have seen here many people thinking that the younger generation, after becoming too much disappointed from the major political parties, is now looking towards PTI as a sign of change. Well, [HI]change is really need of the hour, but don't forget - change must be real not fake[/HI]. , let us honestly analyse the present political situation.

1. Is it possible to bring a real change with old faces and persisting corrupt electoral system, without performing major surgery to it? ...The answer is a big NO !!!

2. Is any political party including newly born PTI, ready to give their party tickets to the right persons instead of traditional winning horses? Answer to this simple question is a big NO !!!

3. Is possible that any person making his Election Campaign expenses from 20~25 crore rupees, will not try to get his money back along with profit? ....The answer is a big NO !!!

4. Is PTI proving it different from other polical parties regarding the above three issues? ....The answer is a big NO !!!

Then how a real change is possible? This is a very serious matter to think. In my opinion, extremely true and really hert touching analysis of the crisis along with solution is given by Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri only. He is presenting the true solution to the problems of Pakistani Nation. He has done his duty for awakening the nation. Now the nation must stand up for this noble cause, if it wants the REAL CHANGE.

Here are the links for details:

http://www.minhaj.org/english/tid/1...ari-e-shaoor-awami-jalsa-18-december-2011.htm

Public_Awareness_Rally_Liaqat-Bagh_20111218_18.jpg

awami-rally-20111218_18.jpg

Malik.

My parents voted for ppp in last elections....and i was the supporter of pml-n, specially during judges restoration movement... but we all now support PTI and will vote for it in next elections

WeAreChange

i was a supporter of dengue league(coz i hated Mushii)....and i really feel embarrassed when i tell people this.....but thanks God i never voted him, gonna vote first time in my life...vote for change, vote for IK!
Voting PPP is out of question, its just "Laashon ki sayaassat"
And PML N "Munafiqon ki aur U-Turns ki jaamaat"
baki sab bakwas

btw love this quote, "Cast your Vote, Dont Vote your Cast" Gonna be my FB status tomorrow! lol

sultan_rahi

A big time nooner to a diehard insafian

Will inshaAllah be casting my vote for the 1st time n i,ll make sure dat my vote only goes to imran khan.

Was supporting pml n only bcoz i had the feeling dat ik is a secularist n i am kind of a rightist but after reading ik,s book n reading his story about the journey frm being a non believer to a muslim, i left noon..... coz my only reservation was ik,s secularist approach.

Btw ik,s words touched my heart only bcoz i have also been through dis journey of "athiesm to eemaan" n now m alhamdoaLILLAH a muslim, infact a rightist :d

I don,t knw anything else but more than 300 relatives of mine who voted for noon last time will all be voting for ik inshaALLAH

May ALLAH direct imran n us all in right direction n may ALLAH let imran,s pti clean sweep next elections. Ameen

Zulfi Khan

I voted for PPP and other parties in the past ; I boycotted in 2008 elections
as per the direction of Imran Khan.Now, I will vote for Imran Khan Inshallah!.

impakistani

PMLN to PTI
But from last 2 month PTI to PMLN
Reason is simple.The candidate to PTI in our area is big lota and very corrupt person.

gorgias

from 1977 to 1999 PPP
1999 to 2007 supporter of Parvez musharraf
2007 to 2010 PML-N
2011 till datePTI

Scorpion

Slam Dear members....I am going to start a new thread in which you people need to tell
which party you were supporting before
which party you support now
and which party you gonna vote in next electrion..

In simple I want to know how many people are sincere about Pakistan whether they want those culprits to come again in power or some fresh faces you gona choose...

Regards

5ea38f08841ab5df69051762ed123afd.jpg

I ve changed my alliance from Imran Khan to become a neutral . . . . will as usual boycott the next elections . . . . As I don t like engineered elections by the GHQ . . . .

xiaahmad

I will Vote for PTI even if candidate is Sultana Daku
Bcoz IK can control them

we as kids use to paste posters of PMLN in 1993 elections and in 2008 I voted for PMLN
but not any more