SaadKnight
Nawaz Sharif is not a public representative, he is basically American representative.
Bhai aap itnay parashan kyun lag rahay hain........................NS visit of Sindh is successful and people of Karachi are now realising that we have elected Target Killers as our representatives and thats why its coming to an end.............GA Pakistan.....
Ab tum line per aa rahay ho .He(Altaf) was always with the Poor Nation ,when he was Poor.Now Altaf always with Chicken Ladies in London,because he is no more poor.
Nawaz Sharif is not a public representative, he is basically American representative.
Bhai aap itnay parashan kyun lag rahay hain........................NS visit of Sindh is successful and people of Karachi are now realising that we have elected Target Killers as our representatives and thats why its coming to an end.............GA Pakistan.....
You have lost the bet, PMLN has won more than one constituencies from Karachi..............Remember the name of Mian Ejaz Shafi................Jbhi Paseeney Chot gae???
I bet, NS never win a single seat from the constituencies of Karachi ;)
Talk with proofs otherwise you will be called STUPID.
You have lost the bet, PMLN has won more than one constituencies from Karachi..............Remember the name of Mian Ejaz Shafi................
We have to control the Target Killing of Karachi anyway..............INSHALLAH PMLN will do this...........Target Killers cant do this.............
MQM Founder and Leader, Altaf Hussain, returns to Karachi after a historic tour of the Punjab Province.
MQM - Altaf Hussain's Return to Karachi
MQM - Altaf Hussain's Speech at Minar-e-Pakistan with the Nation
MQM - Altaf Hussain's Speech at Minar-e-Pakistan 1 of 2
MQM - Altaf Hussain's Speech at Minar-e-Pakistan 2 of 2
Laughing out Loud. Target killing??
Talk with proofs otherwise you will be called STUPID.
MQM's esteemed leader is a coward at heart. He has been living in self exile in London for a long long time. My questions to his equally great supporters are
1) Why is he afraid to come to Pakistan?
2) We Muslims believe that when your time comes, no power can save you. And if your time is not there then no power can harm you. Is Altaf a Muslim?
3) I am sure every MQM supporter will say that the situation is so bad in Pakistan. Well you need to grow some guts. If Imran can go and do a dharna in Karachi, why the king of Karachi can't even come back?
Awaiting bashing from MQM supporters. Because as always they won't be able to come up with something solid.
Ok, Now i have to give you a solid blow ;)
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
HOPE, YOU WILL LIKE THIS POST.. For more Series, You can contact me ;) [hilar]
LMAO @ 'The video you requested is not available' for all three of the videos you posted.
I'm sorry, but seems like you defend Altaf Hussain just in the same way zardarifan defends Zardari - blindly. Supporting someone because you may agree with them on many points is not wrong, but blind support is never good as you may just end up trying to defend what really cannot be defended. Like how Jack Sparrow keeps asking you a question yet you don't have a reasonable answer to give to him even after so many posts. Instead of stooping down to a level where you have to resort to personal attack (which is a cheap and disgusting act to say the least) why not double check your own self and what you're trying to defend? You don't have an answer to the questions being asked hence you start attacking someone's character? Not the best way out there to defend your leader or your stance for that matter.
Janu ,Dekha de na apni Auqaat tum nay ,I didn't find any thing wrong in those Pictures , Only those pictures are tempered by a cheap guy ,like you.