How can Nawaz Sharif call himself, Public Representative??

noman3000

to see altaf hussain's reaction he must come to Pak and sit with poor people in hot weather then we would see his reaction... but my questions is why altaf hussain does not come back to Pakistan?
He wants to come but his workers don't let him to come, simple & on record! Answered this question by MQM 100's of time but phir bhi wohi aik sawal bar bar pochte hain idiots :/

Jack Sparrow

He wants to come but his workers don't let him to come, simple & on record! Answered this question by MQM 100's of time but phir bhi wohi aik sawal bar bar pochte hain idiots :/

Jaisa Leader , waisay workers :crazy:

Jo Quaid ka Ghadaar hay , WO moot ka Haqdaar hay.(quite)

Ammad Hafeez

to see altaf hussain's reaction he must come to Pak and sit with poor people in hot weather then we would see his reaction... but my questions is why altaf hussain does not come back to Pakistan?

Altaf Hussain did all..

MQM - Cleanliness Campaign

In which, Altaf Hussain himself took part and stand along with his workers in this campaign..

PART 1

YOUTUBE URL

PART 2

YOUTUBE URL

Hunger Strike

P.NO-93.jpg

P.NO-97.jpg

P.NO-96.jpg

P.NO-95.jpg

P.NO-941.jpg

P.NO-951.jpg

During his political struggle, Mr. Altaf Hussain twice adopted the democratic and peaceful method of protest though hunger strike.

In 1990, during the rule of Pakistan Peoples Party, when a steak of murderous atrocities and state-barbarianism against the Mohajir people and especially MQM workers all across Sindh reached to the extreme, then Mr. Altaf Hussain started a hunger strike unto death from April 8, 1990 to pretest against this operation and demanded the government to stop this state-barbarianism.

During those days, Nine Zero and its surrounding lanes used to remain jam-packed with people, while hundreds of party-workers also went on hunger strike along with their leader. All the while the hunger strike continued such scenes of reverence and love for Mr. Altaf Hussain by the people and party-workers were witnessed that remain unmatched to this date. Owing to the unbroken hunger strike, Mr. Altaf Hussains condition was deteriorating with the passage of each day and it was causing great distress among the people of urban Sindh.

Therefore, Governor of Sindh Mr. Fakhruddin G. Ibrahim met Mr. Altaf Hussain on behalf of the President of Pakistan and assured him that the President would play his due role in getting Mr. Altaf Hussains demands accepted. Upon this assurance by the Governor Sindh, Mr. Altaf Hussain decided to end his hunger strike on April 14 and broke his fast with a glass of juice offered by the Governor.

It is worth mentioning that Mr. Altaf Hussain went on his first hunger strike from the platform of B. Pharmacy Action Committee in 1974 when the then administration of Karachi University refused to give those students who had passed B.Sc. the right to admission in B. Pharmacy. Mr. Altaf Hussains hunger strike and peaceful struggle finally brought a fruitful result and he and his companions got admission in B. Pharmacy.

Ammad Hafeez

If Altaf Hussain is such a great person as you're trying to prove then YOU as a supporter shouldn't stoop so low and post pictures like the ones you did throughout the thread. Also, if resorting to personal attacks and trying to degrade someone to divert attention from the questions been asked is a 'relevant reply' to you then I have nothing more to say to you.

BIBI: lols, I've posted relevant replies. :)

FaisalKh

Altaf Hussain did all..

MQM - Cleanliness Campaign

In which, Altaf Hussain himself took part and stand along with his workers in this campaign..

PART 1

YOUTUBE URL

PART 2

YOUTUBE URL

Hunger Strike

P.NO-93.jpg

P.NO-97.jpg

P.NO-96.jpg

P.NO-95.jpg

P.NO-941.jpg

P.NO-951.jpg

During his political struggle, Mr. Altaf Hussain twice adopted the democratic and peaceful method of protest though hunger strike.

In 1990, during the rule of Pakistan Peoples Party, when a steak of murderous atrocities and state-barbarianism against the Mohajir people and especially MQM workers all across Sindh reached to the extreme, then Mr. Altaf Hussain started a hunger strike unto death from April 8, 1990 to pretest against this operation and demanded the government to stop this state-barbarianism.

During those days, Nine Zero and its surrounding lanes used to remain jam-packed with people, while hundreds of party-workers also went on hunger strike along with their leader. All the while the hunger strike continued such scenes of reverence and love for Mr. Altaf Hussain by the people and party-workers were witnessed that remain unmatched to this date. Owing to the unbroken hunger strike, Mr. Altaf Hussain’s condition was deteriorating with the passage of each day and it was causing great distress among the people of urban Sindh.

Therefore, Governor of Sindh Mr. Fakhruddin G. Ibrahim met Mr. Altaf Hussain on behalf of the President of Pakistan and assured him that the President would play his due role in getting Mr. Altaf Hussain’s demands accepted. Upon this assurance by the Governor Sindh, Mr. Altaf Hussain decided to end his hunger strike on April 14 and broke his fast with a glass of juice offered by the Governor.

It is worth mentioning that Mr. Altaf Hussain went on his first hunger strike from the platform of “B. Pharmacy Action Committee” in 1974 when the then administration of Karachi University refused to give those students who had passed B.Sc. the right to admission in B. Pharmacy. Mr. Altaf Hussain’s hunger strike and peaceful struggle finally brought a fruitful result and he and his companions got admission in B. Pharmacy.

Wo Pakistan kab aayega aaj kal ki baat karo leave the old days us mai bohot so ne bohot kuch kya pakistan ko aaj zarorat hai ask him to be a brave man n come back to Pak and lead u guys from the front not on telephone....

FaisalKh

Hahahaha i m not an idiot u r one of the dumbest of all ye batain kisi aur ko sunao probably to fools like u or to those who sit and listen to his crap through telephone not to us. Workers mana kartay hain to nahi aata what a lame and shameful excuse. Workers kyon mana kartay hain aur parties ke leaders to un ko lead kar rahe hain ye waha kya anday de raha hai

Ammad Hafeez

Wo Pakistan kab aayega aaj kal ki baat karo leave the old days us mai bohot so ne bohot kuch kya pakistan ko aaj zarorat hai ask him to be a brave man n come back to Pak and lead u guys from the front not on telephone....

Are you Voter of MQM?? If Yes, Then you can ask MQM to bring back your Leader other wise STFU, MQM knows better for their voters and Leader Altaf Hussain. Who one took the stance of HUNGER STRIKE??

Jack Sparrow

Are you Voter of MQM?? If Yes, Then you can ask MQM to bring back your Leader other wise STFU, MQM knows better for their voters and Leader Altaf Hussain. Who one took the stance of HUNGER STRIKE??

Allah is Qoom ko aisay retard aur maazor leader say mahfooz rakhay.

sok

WTF are you talking. Where did you see tiger?. Do you need glasses?. The title of the video clearly says Sher-e-Punjab and have been uploaded by a MQM supporter. So think before you write/post.

Sher is the symbol of Nawaz Sharif, PML-N. Why are you quoting 'Tiger' here. Ohh, Are you quoting Nawaz Sharif?? hahaha ok

sok

Very good. And why the MQM supporters don't let him come back?. Are they afraid that someone will kill him?. Muslims believe that the time/place of death is written. So are the supporters saying that by staying in London, he wouldn't be dying?

sok

Re: Great Leader Altaf

Brilliant answer by an intelligent supporter of an intelligent leader. Is that the best you can come up with? Jeay Altaf

Are you Voter of MQM?? If No, then You have no right to ask such personal questions. First Vote to MQM then will ask. I'll give your the reply ;)

FaisalKh

Then u should stop ranting like a fool that u r so called coward leader is this and that.... That hunger crap was nothing but a drama and thats it... sleeping in a luxurious bed and just look at his face how fresh his face looks like never had such freshness on his face.... is that what a hunger strike brings to a person... What a crap.... come up with something real dude don't make fun of urself here.... and i wont fall my self down where u r by saying STFU develop some guts and bear the critics and answer like a normal person do not show ur moral ethics though i know u belong to MQM but still... and last I will never ever vote a party of bhatta khors and target killers and whose leader is so coward that he takes shield behind the telephone to address his supporters.... who also make fun of themselves by listening to his bla bla bla

Ammad Hafeez

Janu, Nawaz Sharif is in Pakistan ,traveling freely in Pakistan ,meeting people in Pakistan.Living in his city.

Your leader "Altaf " is Buzdil , He don't have courage to come back and live in Pakistan.

Read the latest revealed of WIKIleaks ;)

KARACHI: Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) chief Nawaz Sharif feared that he might be taken under arrest after deportation from Pakistan, Geo News reported quoting secret US cable released by WikiLeaks.

According to leaked cables, former Lebanon Prime Minister Saad Al-Hariri asked Nawaz Sharif not to return to Pakistan but Nawaz did otherwise.

The secret US cable, which revealed this information, was sent from US consulate in Jeddah on September 12, 2007.

The discussion between the head of Saudi secret agency Prince Muqrin and US’s then ambassador to Saudi Arabia was disclosed through a secret cable released by WikiLeaks.

According to cable, Saudi secret agency’s boss Prince Muqrin told US ambassador that Nawaz had feared that he might be arrested on way to Saudi Arabia after his deportation from Pakistan.

Upon this he was given two options: he could either stay at a palace that had been prepared for him, or at his home. Nawaz opted to go to his home.

The cable also released details of the secret deal allowing Nawaz to go into exile in Saudi Arabia for 10 years after he was convicted on charges, like hijacking, following the military coup against him by former President Pervez Musharraf.

Jack Sparrow

Read the latest revealed of WIKIleaks ;)

KARACHI: Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) chief Nawaz Sharif feared that he might be taken under arrest after deportation from Pakistan, Geo News reported quoting secret US cable released by WikiLeaks.

According to leaked cables, former Lebanon Prime Minister Saad Al-Hariri asked Nawaz Sharif not to return to Pakistan but Nawaz did otherwise.

The secret US cable, which revealed this information, was sent from US consulate in Jeddah on September 12, 2007.

The discussion between the head of Saudi secret agency Prince Muqrin and USs then ambassador to Saudi Arabia was disclosed through a secret cable released by WikiLeaks.

According to cable, Saudi secret agencys boss Prince Muqrin told US ambassador that Nawaz had feared that he might be arrested on way to Saudi Arabia after his deportation from Pakistan.

Upon this he was given two options: he could either stay at a palace that had been prepared for him, or at his home. Nawaz opted to go to his home.

The cable also released details of the secret deal allowing Nawaz to go into exile in Saudi Arabia for 10 years after he was convicted on charges, like hijacking, following the military coup against him by former President Pervez Musharraf.

I didn't find anything wrong in that story .Musharaf Sharabi did fake drama of plane hijacking , got fake conviction from boot licking courts and send NS on Exile.......................

But the pleasant end of the story is that Nawaz Sharif is now in Pakistan ,living in his home .While Altaf and Musharaf are in exile.(thumbsdown)