Hosni Mubarak gets release orders by Egypt court, same thing will happen to Mushy watch inshallah

Largest independent and bilingual News Website

http://www.thenewstribe.com/2013/08/21/hosni-mubarak-gets-release-orders-by-egypt-court/

Hosni Mubarak gets release orders by Egypt court

CAIRO, Qahirah: An Egyptian court on Wednesday ordered the conditional release of former president Hosni Mubarak in the remaining case against him, judicial sources told AFP.

It was not clear if he would be released immediately.

In the past, when courts have approved Mubarak’s release, prosecutors have leveled new charges to keep him in detention.

The decision came in a hearing on the fourth of the cases the former president currently faces.

On Monday, a court ordered his conditional release in the third of the cases against him, with judicial sources telling AFP his lawyer would seek his release on Wednesday.

Prosecutors may appeal the court decisions, as they did when it previously ordered his release on the other cases.

There was no news of an immediate order for Mubarak’s release, and he still faces trials in the four cases against him, which include allegations of corruption and killing protesters.

[h=5]
اگر مشرف کو بنظیر قتل کیس میں اس وجہ سے فرد جرم عاید ھوی ہے کیوں کہ وہ جب قتل هوئ تو وہ صدر تھا اور مناسب سیکورٹی انتظام نہی کر سکا تو اب تک زرداری کی صدارت اور گیلانی و نواز کی وزارت میں جتنے لوگ مارے جا چکے ہیں انکا قتل بھی حکمرانوں پے آنا چاہیے کیوں کہ وہ عوام کو مناسب سیکورٹی فراہم نہی کر سکے
[/h]

[h=5]The Situation on 12th October 1999, when Mr. Musharraf took over was that Pakistan faced:

Economic bankruptcy.
International isolation.
The Country was referred to as a ‘failed state’.

Political instability and chequered political history of previous governments. Opposition never allowed an elected government to complete term and derailed the process / institutions.

Achievments Summary:

Empowerment of people through devolution at grass roots level.

Empowerment of Women at all tiers of government / legislature.

Legislation against honour killings. Women Protection Bill.

Empowerment of minorities through joint electorate as well as reserved seats.

Empowerment of younger generation by reducing voter age from 21 to 18 years.

Empowerment of media by allowing total freedom to press and print media and flow of information. 65 Tv channels now, full azadee to express, never seen before in Pakistans history thanks to Mushy

Empowerment of economy through wide ranging economic reforms.

Record allocations for science and technology, education and health sectors. Emphasis on human resource development.

Free, Fair, Transparent and Peaceful Elections
[/h]Gift of Kargil to India:lol:

Please Read and take action in courts: :lol:Musharraf k 8 saal ke presidency k d0raan Kise ke cycle ke hawa nikli, kise ka m0bile gun p0int me cheena? Kise ka j0ota phata? Kise ke pent phati ? If esa huwa to kindly CJP IFTIKHAR CH se c0ntact karen.. Wo su0 m0to acti0n lege against Musharraf

[h=5]We :biggthumpup:must keep in mind that when red warrants were issued in the BB's case,the Interpol refused to oblige,stating that its politically motivated case with no strength to back a warrant of arrest.!!!

INSHALLAH Sir Yh Cheap Justice n Nawaz Jo Apny APko Ko Zamini Khuda Smjty Hain Yeh Apka Kuch Nahi Begaar Sakty !!

Salute
[/h]

[h=5]APML QUAID syed Pervez Musharraf has been granted permanent

exemption for his court presentation during court hearings of

Benazir Bhutto case

APML GENERAL SECTARY DR AMAJD GOING TO ADDRESS PRESS

BRIEFING SHORTLY IN APML CENTRAL OFFICE ISLAMABAD ON

PERVEZ MUSHARRAF TRAIL IN BB MURDER CASE AND CURRENT

PARTY SITUATION.
[/h]

Sedqal

We :biggthumpup:must keep in mind that when red warrants were issued in the BB's case,the Interpol refused to oblige,stating that its politically motivated case with no strength to back a warrant of arrest.!!!

INSHALLAH Sir Yh Cheap Justice n Nawaz Jo Apny APko Ko Zamini Khuda Smjty Hain Yeh Apka Kuch Nahi Begaar Sakty !!

Salute

“Do not forget that the armed forces are the servants of the people. You do not make national policy; it is we, the civilians, who decide these issues and it is your duty to carry out these tasks with which you are entrusted.” Muhammad Ali Jinnah

Salute

rtabasum2

APML QUAID syed Pervez Musharraf has been granted permanent

exemption for his court presentation during court hearings of

Benazir Bhutto case

APML GENERAL SECTARY DR AMAJD GOING TO ADDRESS PRESS

BRIEFING SHORTLY IN APML CENTRAL OFFICE ISLAMABAD ON

PERVEZ MUSHARRAF TRAIL IN BB MURDER CASE AND CURRENT

PARTY SITUATION.
Nobody in Pakistan can punish an ex COAS, it is not question of guilty or innocent, it is who is supreme power in Pakistan

Young

Now they will use Mubarik and he will role Egypt but in a democratic way but he would be a big puppet.

“Do not forget that the armed forces are the servants of the people. You do not make national policy; it is we, the civilians, who decide these issues and it is your duty to carry out these tasks with which you are entrusted.” Muhammad Ali Jinnah

Salute

yes apanae mohallae mein yae rule use kurroe yaa dreams mein thats it.

That is your answer to advice given by Jinnah. Are you an Indian?

iam pakistani 10000%, jinnah I love him, but he is dead, its 2013 what we gonna do, watch news regularly then talk papu yaar tung naa kurr, jinnah kaaa subbuq puraha hae aaaj kull, good boy:lol:

Salute

Army called in for railways security. Army called in for support, ports in submerged Karachi. Army called in to capture the jail breakers. Army called in to get the kidnapped police men recovered. Army called in for election security. Army calld in to provide ballot papers. Army called in to stop the rigging. Army called in for flood relief efforts. Army opens schools in tribal areas. Army demanded in Quetta and karachi. Army fighting the TTP,BLA,CIA and RAW for Pakistan. Army deployed on Eastern borders.

Army sacrificing jawans everyday.... and then they say,"Army should stay on borders only and not involve in civilian matters."

That is your answer to advice given by Jinnah. Are you an Indian?

Army called in for railways security. Army called in for support, ports in submerged Karachi. Army called in to capture the jail breakers. Army called in to get the kidnapped police men recovered. Army called in for election security. Army calld in to provide ballot papers. Army called in to stop the rigging. Army called in for flood relief efforts. Army opens schools in tribal areas. Army demanded in Quetta and karachi. Army fighting the TTP,BLA,CIA and RAW for Pakistan. Army deployed on Eastern borders.

Army sacrificing jawans everyday.... and then they say,"Army should stay on borders only and not involve in civilian matters."