Hi i am " Imran Khan ka Sipahi"

AOA friends

I am new to this forum so i just want to say you that Let's build a New Pakistan with a New Leadership........ Talk you soon

Regards

Dear Sipahi....

Welcome to the Forum.. Hope you will find it very useful. We are here to build a new PAKISTAN under the leadership of IMRAN KHAN.

Yahan mujhey tou bht knowledge milta hai... in-sha-ALLAH aap b bht mustafeed ho gey,...

IK ka sipahi

Dear GeoG

you are right because first we are pride that we are Pakistani and then then we are Part of PTI, why PTI , because it is only party whose leader is Most Credible person not only in Pakistan but if you go overseas and tell people that you are from Pakistan so their first Question always, Do u Like Imran Khan......... even in Pakistani Community if you tell People you are PTI member so they really give Respect and Listen them........ Inshaallah Hum hon gay Kamyab aik din

cheema.ji

Welcome Haq k sipahi.. Together we will make our beloved country Prosperous.

Its time for change ... Its time for PTI

walana354

dont mind if someone says us an internet party, internet party means we are the party of litrate and wel awear people. they know that we are faaaaaaaaar ahead of them. God bless you my boys. You will be the winners shortly

Zulfi Khan

I cordially welcome brother on Siasat.pk site.May Allah keep you on the right
path: Islam.PTI is an internet party because PTI supporters control all the sites
of internet.

O Allah! You guide all of us towards the right path and make us support the truth.

Be the supporter of the truth and be the voter of Imran Khan, true leader of Pakistan.