Hassan Nisar's second son narrates how abusive their father was with them

shujauddin

small poodle with a lot of barking power, I put him where he belongs. Swore at me for no reason and when I replied him with the same tone, the poodle jumped in to Moderator's lap and narrowly escaped. lol

I remember when he used to get lot of shit from me and I used to call him the posterboy of Musharraf .The PTI folks were also after him . Then he switched the party and Join the Lota bus .. Pher oskay baed Chiragoon main Roshni na Rahi ... He has been yapping ever since. Reminds me of a little puppy who runs around the legs of his master and occasionally tries to bite the bystanders ? .

shujauddin

I remember when he used to get lot of shit from me and I used to call him the posterboy of Musharraf .The PTI folks were also after him . Then he switched the party and Join the Lota bus .. Pher oskay baed Chiragoon main Roshni na Rahi ... He has been yapping ever since. Reminds me of a little puppy who runs around the legs of his master and occasionally tries to bite the bystanders ? .
Master/Slave mentality then, Zaidi bhai by any chance are u a Canadian too?

stargazer

This is his personal matter I think media should avoid to discuss Hasan nisar family matter ,this is history of our society and specially low class pmln leaders and followers they start character assassination against those brave peoples who are exposing their corruption and wrong doing.
If the victims want to discuss the atrocities done to them then why should it be called personal matter??
Hassan Nisar gives Bhashan to the whole kaum and calls us names then why should he not be held accountable for his personal acts.??

stargazer

Did you know about the personal life of Hassan Nisar? or you just disliked him for his views?
It seems you are confusing issues to make a point no matter how irrelevant or irrational it may be!!

Did you know about the personal life of Hassan Nisar? or you just disliked him for his views?
It seems you are confusing issues to make a point no matter how irrelevant or irrational it may be!!

The post you replied is not about Hassan Nisar . But let me answer your question . You have to know the people, person before you make any judgment about them . Watch the video recording among Hasan Nisar and Oriya Maqbool . He was totally intoxicated . This is just one of the many examples of him . Considering him an intellectual, a respectable person who could be followed is a joke. His constant attack on Islamic history and people behind it is shame to watch and feel proud of. Now, his personal life is being exposed none other than his own offspring in a very negative way ...

very well put and just to give u a glimpse of their desi cry baby mentality :
The title of this thread was " Surprising story of PRO PTI Journalist Hassan Nisar three sons "
Soon after it was posted this Saboo guy and the other dogs came after me, swearing and threatening - why have I posted it and so on. Probably approached the Moderators to edit the thread and deleted part of my replies to Saboo. Very pathetic behavior from PTI supporters here.
Dad of my friend is a MPA
Uncle of my friend is MNA
My Aunt's uncle is the PM.....Typical desi suffering from inferiority complex. Look at yourself you are still a nobody ! Zaidi Qasim atensari bhaibarood .
Oye what the Eff you talking about asshole? Saying things about me you have no idea about? And why some one go to the moderators to edit your bakwas? It was on their own if they did it.
Haha you are now sounding like a character shujauddin, from 'Umrao Jan Ada' serving paan to the shuraffa of the town coming to her kotha listen her sing.?..Itni hi teri auqaat hay!

shujauddin

Oye what the Eff you talking about asshole? Saying things about me you have no idea about? And why some one go to the moderators to edit your bakwas? It was on their own if they did it.
Haha you are now sounding like a character shujauddin, from 'Umrao Jan Ada' serving paan to the shuraffa of the town coming to her kotha listen her sing.?..Itni hi teri auqaat hay!
Shut up ben toad, You have lost respect !