Hamari Billi Humi Se Meow !

Vitamin_C

If you go to rural areas of Pakistan, no one speaks Urdu. Its our national language not native language.

They never acknowledge Pakistans contribution, don't even speal urdu. Look at their fans all cheering for Indian etc etc etc etc

stp electing corrupt people then wont become rasict.
And what were you electing till now? Great honest patriots like Diesel, Achakzai, Bilour ?
Go fuck yourself, back to the ban bin for you.

P.S : It is because of winning seats in Punjab that PTI is in power now in center and Punjab.

Bloody Afghani a.holes nothing but heroin smugglers and drug dealers travelling on Pakistani documents and giving Pakistanis a bad name across the world. Every other week 2 or 3 Afghanis pretending to be Pakistanis get arrested on drug smuggling and dealing.

Have given nothing to the world other than drugs and terrorism. Good now go and spread your filth in your new butt buddy India lets see how much they tolerate your ass.

If you go to rural areas of Pakistan, no one speaks Urdu. Its our national language not native language.
I know you are a bleeding heart liberal SJW but I'm not talking pinds here but press conferences and interviews.

P.S : By the time the Brits came the Durrani empire was already crumbling and it its death throes. It wasn't going to last anyways. So you hypothesis is incorrect

Liberal 000

Afghanistan borders are also based around Durrani empire. Pakistan and Afghanistan used to be one country. We share more of our history with Afghanistan than with India until British entered modern day Pakistan in 1843 through Karachi while bitter over losing the first Anglo-Afghan war in 1842. If this event didn't happen, there would be no 1947 partition as Pakistan would already be separate from India.

Afghanistan cannot survive the 21st century without merging to Pakistan or getting sovereign access to the Indian Ocean. It will become another Bolivia.
Modern day Pakistan is roughly based out of the borders of Kabul based Durrani empire. Its capitals were Kandahar/Kabul and winter capital was Peshawar.

So you want to live in 30 years of History ..... what about 800 years of History should be merge with India?

Vitamin_C

Im neither liberal nor SJW. Infact I am probably on the opposite spectrum of SJW and strictly opposed to them. Also I have lived in rural Sindh and visited rural Balochistan. The ordinary people there don't understand Urdu. After living years in Karachi I came across interior Sindh people and to them Urdu was an alien language like I was speaking French to them. I was surprised and did some research and found Urdu is regional language of Uttar Pradesh 1000 km away.

I know you are a bleeding heart liberal SJW but I'm not talking pinds here but press conferences and interviews.

Liberal 000

When I talk to my Bengali friends they do not refer to 1971 being caused by Pakistan Army. They call it Punjabi Army. Punjab is still having disputes with nearly every other province. Majority of budget goes to Punjab and Islamabad.

We forcefully added Gilgit into Kashmir dispute because they were already Pakistani and we knew that they will all vote for Pakistan in referended and we will get extra votes in Kashmir plebiscite. In the process we did not merge Gilgit into Pakistan which was their right.

For more than 50 years we did not engage Afghans and answer to their grievances, because of British we split a Muslim state into two and made one of them landlocked. Then we complain after they kick and plead in desperation.

Gilgit Baltistan was part of Kashmir of Dogra Rajas before 1947 and we can do nothing about it . Legally we cannot separate if from Kashmir

kayawish

And what were you electing till now? Great honest patriots like Diesel, Achakzai, Bilour ?
Go fuck yourself, back to the ban bin for you.

P.S : It is because of winning seats in Punjab that PTI is in power now in center and Punjab.

Bloody Afghani a.holes nothing but heroin smugglers and drug dealers travelling on Pakistani documents and giving Pakistanis a bad name across the world. Every other week 2 or 3 Afghanis pretending to be Pakistanis get arrested on drug smuggling and dealing.

Have given nothing to the world other than drugs and terrorism. Good now go and spread your filth in your new butt buddy India lets see how much they tolerate your ass.
how many time diesel ruled kpk or pakistan ? how many time bilor ruled kpk or pakistan????now lets talk about pml-N and punjab , shall we ?

Vitamin_C

We were never merged with India, always either independent or part of Afghan/Persian empires until British annexed Sindh in 1843 (Except for short periods when Indians successfully invaded). Even in Mahabharata, Sindh was separate from Hind and there are many stories of their wars and battles.

So you want to live in 30 years of History ..... what about 800 years of History should be merge with India?

Vitamin_C

The people of Gilgit kicked out Maharajas forces before the Pakistan army even arrived there. They then asked for union with Pakistan. We would have been justified in giving it to them but we decided to include them in Kashmir issue to get extra votes for the upcoming plebiscite.

Gilgit Baltistan was part of Kashmir of Dogra Rajas before 1947 and we can do nothing about it . Legally we cannot separate if from Kashmir

Liberal 000

We were never merged with India, always either independent or part of Afghan/Persian empires until British annexed Sindh in 1843 (Except for short periods when Indians successfully invaded). Even in Mahabharata, Sindh was separate from Hind and there are many stories of their wars and battles.

There was no Sindh or Hind at the time of Mahabharta . There was only one country Bharata with number of Rajas and their kingdoms .

and there was no Afghan empire before Abdali --- that is the sole Afghan empire

Liberal 000

The people of Gilgit kicked out Maharajas forces before the Pakistan army even arrived there. They then asked for union with Pakistan. We would have been justified in giving it to them but we decided to include them in Kashmir issue to get extra votes for the upcoming plebiscite.

That was Baghawat against Dogra Rajas ---- not legal under partition plan

Liberal 000

those who here are abusing afgahnis are punjabis who are the most corrupt nation specialy pakistani punjabis.Pechle 40 salon se nawaz chor ko elect kar rahe hain aur galiyaan afghano ko dete hain.sab se bade namak haram tu pakistan ke punjabi log hain.jis pakistan ka kate hain usi pakistan par chor aur dakoo musalat kar dete hain.In 2018 elections PML-N again got majority seats from Punjab.Jab in punjabion se apni namak harami ka sawal karo tu bund band ho jateee in ki.Iran ke log bhi Pakistan ko glaiyaan dete hai aab wo bhi namak haram hon ge? Punjab is the main culprit and we need one genocide in punjab to finish all nawaz supporter which make about 85% of punjab population.

Pakistan ajj jahan pe hain Punjabio ki waja se hai --- Pushtuno ky under hota tu ajj Afghanistan ki tara hota aur tum India mein refugees ban ky chithar kha rahy hoty

Vitamin_C

Thats factually incorrect. Afghan empires have existed since time of Alexander.

Urdu is understood by 102 million people in India and Pakistan, so most of Pakistanis don't understand this language.

Indus valley civilization was seperate from India thousands years before Mahabharata was written.

Right now Urdu is the only language that is understood through out Pakistan and even Afghanistan

There was no Sindh or Hind at the time of Mahabharta . There was only one country Bharata with number of Rajas and their kingdoms .

Vitamin_C

Urdu is understood by 102 million people in India and Pakistan, so most of Pakistanis don't understand this language.

Indus valley civilization was seperate from India thousands years before Mahabharata was written.

Right now Urdu is the only language that is understood through out Pakistan and even Afghanistan

how many time diesel ruled kpk or pakistan ? how many time bilor ruled kpk or pakistan????now lets talk about pml-N and punjab , shall we ?
Oops looks like forgot to put you back under the rock you crawled under from. Bye Bye!

Liberal 000

Wrong again ---- Indus valley civilization was spread over areas of KPK , Punjab Pakistan , Punjab India , Haryana , Rajastan , Gujrat , Maharastra , Sindh and Balochistan

No one nows what was Indus valley civilization and no one knows who were the people ---- Till now we can only establish just few cultural aspects of that civilization alive in the present Population of Pakistan and India ---- like dancing girl wearing bangles and animal king to Shiva some crafts and building techniques with Hindu books

The population, languages and culture of Northern India (Pakistan and India ) except Balochi and Pushto are of Vedic People of Rig Veda

Liberal 000

Overthrow of ruler by people is not bhagawat.

That is Bhagawat ---- over throwing of a king of the state is not bagawat but expelling the troops of a state from a part of state is called Bhagawat and King of the state has legal rights to establish his rule again over that territory

Liberal 000

hats factually incorrect. Afghan empires have existed since time of Alexander

But Greeks and Turks claim those empires --- The area of Present day Pakistan was always a contesting ground between the empire of Central Asia and Sub continent

Since the Arab invasion of Persia and Central Asia ---- no empire till this day is Persian ethnically all are of Turkish or Arab origin . Yes culturally those empires were of Persian but not ethnically