ghairat ki zaroorat hai Javed Chaudhry

amna

Javed Chaudhry columns - Javed Chaudhry analysed the prosperity of China and compared it with situation of Pakistan. He concluded that nation of Pakistan should ask China to tech them the way to become a progressive country.

I recommend everyone to read this article as it is important for us.

1101125750-1.jpg

1101125750-2.gif

faqira786

Javed chaudary is very GHAIRAT mun man, He got the plot from Zardari govt. Zardari Govt alloted a plot to Choudary sahab

faqira786

Qeustion to You Amna

Zardari and Nawaz and many other politician have clarifed about the corruption and money that they owe. Most of them do not pay much tax. most of them do not own a house in Pakitan, Would you beleive all this

khatay hey kay, DAAL may kuch kala zarror hey.

in my opinion, we should alert when we see those news against anyone and do not follow or read those columnist,

Its very easy to make pakistani FOOL

Abher

I am not a representative of Javed chaudhary... But I would like to explain one thing here that the plot that he took from the Govt is totally legal because the quota of journalists exists according to law...

Infact, this law is wrong. There should be no quota for anyone in anything throughout the country. Untill this law exists, his or any other journalist's plot (if the rules has been followed) is legal. So the need of the hour is to amend the law..

@faqira sb.. With all due respect, we should get all the relevant information and understand the matter before blaming anyone.. At the end, I am sorry if any of my words offended you.

faqira786

meray bhai Abher, Zardar and Nawaz gang do everything according to LAW. The supreme court of Pakistan did not charge either Zardari or Nawaz. if you go for LAW then Zardari and Nawaz gang are MASOOM. MQM is very innocent too as per LAW.

Abher

meray bhai Abher, Zardar and Nawaz gang do everything according to LAW. The supreme court of Pakistan did not charge either Zardari or Nawaz. if you go for LAW then Zardari and Nawaz gang are MASOOM. MQM is very innocent too as per LAW.

First of all, if we wanna develop and progress, we have to respect and follow the law of the land (whatever it is)... If there are problems in the law (I myself believe that there are so many loop holes in our law), the solution is to make it correct... not following the law will not serve the purpose.

2ndly, whatever Zardari and Nawaz did is not at all according to law... How come commission from buying is legal and did Nawaz pay tax on the money he transfered out of the country... Everything they did is illegal.. all we need is a sincere, neat and clean leader... Once we have such leader, they will all be behind the bars..

ehsanali

China is a socialist and communst country.There is one party dictatorship and people are bound to work round the clock and live according to government wishes.The type government they have pakistanis will not tolerate there is n freedom of press and Choudhary sahib cannot write columns against the government.

faqira786

I am not a representative of Javed chaudhary... But I would like to explain one thing here that the plot that he took from the Govt is totally legal because the quota of journalists exists according to law...

Infact, this law is wrong. There should be no quota for anyone in anything throughout the country. Untill this law exists, his or any other journalist's plot (if the rules has been followed) is legal. So the need of the hour is to amend the law..

@faqira sb.. With all due respect, we should get all the relevant information and understand the matter before blaming anyone.. At the end, I am sorry if any of my words offended you.

Its our problem - Sometime we forgot Pakistan and dont know how thing works in Pakistan
Dont you know pakistan my friend, you think that every journalists got the plot in Islamabad?
do you think that all laws are implemented in Pakistan?
Dont you know what is LAW is pakistan?

if you dont know then you need to visist Pakisan to recall what pakistan is and what law of pakistan is?

Dont you know how many TV channeel and newspaper in paksitan, You think that every perosn will get a plot ahhaahhahahah come on man

Abher

Its our problem - Sometime we forgot Pakistan and dont know how thing works in Pakistan
Dont you know pakistan my friend, you think that every journalists got the plot in Islamabad?
do you think that all laws are implemented in Pakistan?
Dont you know what is LAW is pakistan?

if you dont know then you need to visist Pakisan to recall what pakistan is and what law of pakistan is?

Dont you know how many TV channeel and newspaper in paksitan, You think that every perosn will get a plot ahhaahhahahah come on man

It seems that this is an endless discussion and I do not have the skills to convince you that "If we wanna progress, we must follow the law of the land whatever it is. But if there are some loop holes, we should amend the laws..."

2ndly I spent all my life (27 years) in Pakistan before leaving it 2 years back just for my studies. The day I finish my studies, I will be back to my beloved country again... So I know all about the country and the situation of implementation of the law...

concern_paki

Yes............. We just need to get rid of corruption, mis-management and need to implement REAL JUSTICE and governance in our country ....... We do need a Real Sincere and True Leadership..... we have natural resources, hard working people, talent, young blood, enthusiasm and a Will .......

shehreyar

ya eak zabaradsat kama tha hum maien kisi cheaz ki kami tu sar g hum maien sachi gayret ki kami hay sachi leder ship ki kami hay hum maien allah pay qaniyat ki kami hay , hamary leder allah pay kam amrica pay bharosa ziyadah kartay haien ,jab yahan tak bat ajay tu tu pher mut ki kami rahtihay jo es gandi or gatiya leder ship ko nahi ati . hum tu miyan sab ko mashwara daien gay ager miyan saheb aap nay bhi zardari wala **** hi karna hay tu maeyher bani karkay aap apnay raywand maien hi rahien or ager gayrat kay sath apnay mulak chalan hay tu 100 bismilah

amna

Well Nawaz Sharif and Asif Ali Zardari do own houses and Mills in Pakistan and everybody knows about it. Yousaf Raza Gillani owns a lot of things and its public! Now they don't pay taxes and this is also known by public WHY? They don't pay taxes because System of CBR does allow them to save the Tax. In case of Javed Chaudhry, I just showed you what i have about that plot scandel. May be there is some story behind that but this is what is obvious. I hope you got my point.

Amna