Genocidal Hindu Zionist How to deal with Pakistan? See the Real Face of Indians

01dddb7bcaff5e65cc343d4b2b69e59d.jpg

This is an Indian program with Indian analysts discussing how to deal with Pakistan. Listen to the first speaker carefully He says they will resort to doctrine of Chanakya and wage a war on Pakistan to cause death a thousand cuts!! This is precisely what we have been saying that Indian 4th Generation war is an undeclared war which is supporting TTP, BLA, MQM, ANP, ........ and SAFMA to wage a war within Pakistan against the Pakistani state and army. They have declared a war but do not want to declare it! Our response MUST be to support the insurgencies, rebellions and freedom struggles in India. We have not started this war. They have. We will only respond, InshAllah!

India is govern by the most rabid fascist genocidal Hindu Zionist responsible for burning alive thousands of Muslims, women and children in Gujarat, Babri Masjid, Samjhota express.

?1000 Christians have been killed in India in the last year. Thousands have to flee from their homes and many are forcefully converted to Hinduism. RSS Shiv Sena and Indian Military is involved in massacre of Christians in India.

The entire Indian strategy to project themselves as Super Power are based on lies, deceptions and propaganda for which they hire their own bollywood spin and lie machines. India is NOT shining! It is actually stinking ! It is breaking up on all axis! Over 500 million Indians poop in the open grounds and the country is the worlds biggest toilet :)

There are more than 67+ active separatist movements in different states of india including Punjab, Assam, Manipur, Nagaland, Bangal, Chattisgarh, Orrisa, Bihar, Andhra Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra & list goes on, who want freedom from india because of brutalities of indian Govt on minorities while Khalistan & Jammu Kashmir is about to get freedom pls Jammu Kashmir & Andhra Pradesh are illegally Occupied by india, this video shows the real face of so called Worlds Largest Democracy

India has gone to war or have supported terrorism in every regional country. Hindu Zionists have broken Pakistan and support insurgencies even today. They have destroyed Sri Lanka by supporting Tamil Tigers for 30 years! Indians have gone to war with China and create terrorism in BD, Tibet, Nepal and Burma. It is time that we cut India to size! India is already breaking apart! Lets give them a parting kick!

PAINDO

01dddb7bcaff5e65cc343d4b2b69e59d.jpg

This is an Indian program with Indian analysts discussing how to deal with Pakistan. Listen to the first speaker carefully – He says they will resort to doctrine of Chanakya and wage a war on Pakistan to cause death a thousand cuts!! This is precisely what we have been saying that Indian 4th Generation war is an undeclared war which is supporting TTP, BLA, MQM, ANP, ........ and SAFMA to wage a war within Pakistan against the Pakistani state and army. They have declared a war but do not want to declare it! Our response MUST be to support the insurgencies, rebellions and freedom struggles in India. We have not started this war. They have. We will only respond, InshAllah!

India is govern by the most rabid fascist genocidal Hindu Zionist responsible for burning alive thousands of Muslims, women and children in Gujarat, Babri Masjid, Samjhota express.

?1000 Christians have been killed in India in the last year. Thousands have to flee from their homes and many are forcefully converted to Hinduism. RSS – Shiv Sena and Indian Military is involved in massacre of Christians in India.

The entire Indian strategy to project themselves as “Super Power” are based on lies, deceptions and propaganda for which they hire their own bollywood spin and lie machines. India is NOT shining! It is actually stinking ! It is breaking up on all axis! Over 500 million Indians poop in the open grounds and the country is the world’s biggest toilet :)

There are more than 67+ active separatist movements in different states of india including Punjab, Assam, Manipur, Nagaland, Bangal, Chattisgarh, Orrisa, Bihar, Andhra Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra & list goes on, who want freedom from india because of brutalities of indian Govt on minorities while Khalistan & Jammu Kashmir is about to get freedom pls Jammu Kashmir & Andhra Pradesh are illegally Occupied by india, this video shows the real face of so called “World’s Largest Democracy”

India has gone to war or have supported terrorism in every regional country. Hindu Zionists have broken Pakistan and support insurgencies even today. They have destroyed Sri Lanka by supporting Tamil Tigers for 30 years! Indians have gone to war with China and create terrorism in BD, Tibet, Nepal and Burma. It is time that we cut India to size! India is already breaking apart! Lets give them a parting kick!

??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ????? ?? ?? ??
?? ??? ????:subhanahu: ?? ?? ???? ??? ???? ????pbuh ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???
??? ???

?? ??? ???? ????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ?????? ?????? ??? ????

Here we go resorting to minorities again. I am still ahead in the contest that you decided to abandon. I am going to post this video and I hope you can post an equally low down video from Indian side. Muslim Guy tells Christian fellow to convert to Islam, the Guy refuses in return he rapes his two year old daughter. Police does nothing and this Poor Christian guy is under threat from fanatics.

700 Christian Girls are kidnapped every year and sold by their captors nothing happens to captors its all legal in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Let me know if you want the source I will love to place it with its large headings.

Finally a gentleman helped this family out by bringing them to Canada by begging Canadian govt for assistance. Can you show me a video where Hindu fanatics have gone and told Christians to convert.

khanpanni

[MENTION=13871]Unicorn[/MENTION] Wanted to change the topic and we will stay on the topic. So once again the same video
from bro,[MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION] for comments.
What Is India's Best Option In Dealing with Pak
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R3NBWEeaJFg&feature=player_detailpage#t=13s
In 1971,
Bangladesh had no ground link with Pakistan. Where as
this time we have too many Meer Jafers and Meer Sadiqus in our lines. But no problem, our very patriots
and ISI is there to cope with such provocation, with the
grace of almighty Allah !!!

@Unicorn Wanted to change the topic and we will stay on the topic. So once again the same video
from bro,@wadaich for comments.
What Is India's Best Option In Dealing with Pak
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R3NBWEeaJFg&feature=player_detailpage#t=13s
In 1971,
Bangladesh had no ground link with Pakistan. Where as
this time we have too many Meer Jafers and Meer Sadiqus in our lines. But no problem, our very patriots
and ISI is there to cope with such provocation, with the
grace of almighty Allah !!!

This video has been posted here for the third time and its three year old. The only difference is this time @wadaich has dragged the minorities in it. I have commented on it before. We also have Zaid Hamids on our side once in a while they show up on TV shows for their two cents we don't pay any attention to them.

freshnkool

humary pakistan main bhee bhoot sary es loog hain joo russia, china, aermica, india or pata nahi kis koo koo tabah karna chahty hain talwaar or bandook lee kar.

tu pher um unkoo kia naam deen?? pakistani zanoist????

yara es trah k behuda loog he rnation or her country main pai jaty hain , joo sirf bandook ki zuban main baat karty hain or unky pass ek he hall hota hai k bus dosry mulak koo tabah kar doo.

apka kia khyal hai zahid hamid sirf pakistan main pai jaty hain ???? es lyee main kesi per tawaja nahi deta, chahy woo paksitani zahid hamid hoo yaa , indian, israeli, americi ya russian zahid hamid version.

so cool down please guys, es trah k nafrat pehlany waly apni moot app mar jaya karty hain. indian nafrat pehlany walon say paksitan tabah nahi hooga inshallah,

or pakistani zahid hamdion k hathon india tabah nahi hoogaa. duna main agy jaany kaa ek he rasta hai k samjh dari say kaam leen , naa tum humeen tabah karoo naa hum apkoo tabah kareen. aoo achy logon ki trah mill jull kar es duna main raheen

chandbibi

First point. The video is 3 yrs old, telecast soon after the mumbai attacks, when pakistan was on India's most wanted list. It still is but the restraint has paid off for the moment. Question is not about what image India has created for itself. The fact is that Pakistan's image is of a bandar in whose hands leaving nuclear weapons is a big threat to world peace. So instead of worrying about India and Hindus and whether or not they are bandars try to salvage your nation's tattered image and get some respect back for pakistanis. You are not doing a good job of it by creating unnecessary threads against India. Focus your energies on building Pakistan's image in world fora. With so much time and energy that you devote to anti- india threads, you can definitely create some positive image for Pakistan and contribute to your country's PR exercise. Focus Focus.Constructive work is better than destructive work any day. Rest i leave to your brainwashed discretion!:)
Zionist Hindu ki example bandar kay haath mein ustray ki si hay.... ..... baychari ko hazaroon saal baad hukmarani naseeb hoi hay to pagal ho gaya hay.

MAK0811

Just like our pseudo-intellectuals like crack Zahid Hamid India also has their fare share. Instead of creating threads about what Indians think about us, try focusing on the millions of issues which deal with our lives day in day out. Grow up. Its evident in every society that there are crack heads in them be it ours, India or America.

only_truths

[hilar][hilar] His clock is three years behind, only a month ago he found out about Mumbai.[hilar][hilar]

His clock is not three years behind. It is behind thousands of years mindset that they ruled India Ghazwa-e-Hind?

SaadKnight

[MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION] Dr. Israr Ahmed also mentioned this in a lecture in the Quran Auditorium quoting Qaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah.

-CSIS-

Here we go resorting to minorities again. I am still ahead in the contest that you decided to abandon. I am going to post this video and I hope you can post an equally low down video from Indian side. Muslim Guy tells Christian fellow to convert to Islam, the Guy refuses in return he rapes his two year old daughter. Police does nothing and this Poor Christian guy is under threat from fanatics.

700 Christian Girls are kidnapped every year and sold by their captors nothing happens to captors its all legal in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Let me know if you want the source I will love to place it with its large headings.

Finally a gentleman helped this family out by bringing them to Canada by begging Canadian govt for assistance. Can you show me a video where Hindu fanatics have gone and told Christians to convert.

Indeed light will prevail over darkness. Thank you Mr. Unicorn.