From TODAY My Sympathies are with MQM SUPPORTERS

ishwaq

On a serious note in his press conference he try to spread hate towards Pathans and Punjabi's i am still surprise why he was quit about ZM i thought this conference will tear PPP and ZM just opposite he criticize NAWAZ and ANP. now i start thinking that they PPP, ZM,and MQM all in one and wants to do something bad to get rid of SC from karachi.

elipst

On a serious note in his press conference he try to spread hate towards Pathans and Punjabi's i am still surprise why he was quit about ZM i thought this conference will tear PPP and ZM just opposite he criticize NAWAZ and ANP. now i start thinking that they PPP, ZM,and MQM all in one and wants to do something bad to get rid of SC from karachi.

Where did he spread hate for Pathans and Punjabis?

ishwaq

Its my mistake i should write PML-N.Don't you think so Altaf is as guilty as ANP to break Pakistan to not disclose controversial map before awam,these all parties agenda are same and we awam are their slaves.

Keepinformed

Only Jang Group and possibly Waqt tv (because its army controlled) can face MQM.

ALL OTHER CHANNELS ARE BS because their management is scared of MQM terrorists.

Armed Forces Chiefs sold........
Cheif Justice sold....... Hear todays press release... Cant disclose to public due to national security...
Lastly Media .... In progress....
After this NWO..............
ALLAH ka shukar karen ke yeh abhi tak nahi bikey aur na hi inshaAllah biken gay in hi do idaron ki wajah sey mulk bacha hua hai

frenes

Aj ki Prs Conf Ah Kalu choran waly ney is ley ki k us ka sub logon sey shikwa thaa k ap hamesha ki trha DAREE per baith ker meri Zinda Lash per fatiha Khwani krty hain meri Nokha Khwany k jawab main, but "Aj ap kaan khol ker sun lo, oey Jagerdaraa tu v sun ley, koi aj mery oper L a N a T bejhy bghair wapis nhi jay ga kiun k, Kiun k Fatiha momin k ley hai Munafaq k ley nhi. Sunaa tum neyyyyyy.Ary bholo ab?" Han Bhai ap theek frma rhy hain"
First a confession from me, this is the first time I have watched full press conference of AH, but not the question and answers. Unfortunately I am human.

After watching 3 1/2 hours of dose by AH my sympathies are fully with MQM supporters.
They deserve award for their bravery and patience.

My kudos for ARY too, during over 3 1/2 hours of PC, not a single ad, not even on the hour news breaks. Way to go freedom of Press, Zindabad.

PakistanOnly

Altaf Hussain looked like he needs a MEDICAL ATTENTION .... bloody Terrorist (working for India from London so that nobody can catch him from there)

hamayunj

First a confession from me, this is the first time I have watched full press conference of AH, but not the question and answers. Unfortunately I am human.

After watching 3 1/2 hours of dose by AH my sympathies are fully with MQM supporters.

My kudos for ARY too, during over 3 1/2 hours of PC, not a single ad, not even on the hour news breaks. Way to go freedom of Press, Zindabad.

bro i found that quite funny,,

I have just watched Capital Talk, in it Hamid Mir said GEO also showed AH press conference without interruptions, meaning no ads, no on the hour news breaks. He said even after the press conference and Q & A, they have started this program and for over 5 hours they have not shown any ads whatsoever.

it seems all the channels did the same for most revered Mr. Altaf Hussain, no ads, no news breaks, whatsoever, for over 4 hours.

WOW, but Nusarat was still sacked.

I say, FREEDOM of the PRESS ZINDABAD.

NOW what would the MQM supporters say. I must remind I have already opened the thread "End is Neigh" well before this drama plays out. Hamid Mir says the Press Union works starts tomorrow if Nusarat is sacked.

One thing for sure, MQM can go nowhere by using a foul mouth like Mustafa Kamal as spokesperson. This man has become daring after looting billions of rupees. While MQM put the condition for co-operation in the Government, no audit on Karachi expenses.

Democracy Zindabad.

pakistan2

yar aik baat too btayo pakistani media bi too pakistani hi heen pakistani media pakistani politicion ,pakistani shop keepers mulawet karne wale doctor marezoon ko tarpta chorne wale wakeel badmash .clerk and boss rishwat khor molvi mijorty lack of nolige yani k naqli molvi ,ARMY ,,ABOTABAD AUR KARACHI NEVI ATTACK STIL NO ACTION BCZ ITS PAKISTANI ARMY NOBODY TOOK RESPONSBILTY. BUT PAKISTAN PHIR BI ZINDABAD

kapadias

جیسا بیوکوف یہ چرسی ہے ویسے اسکے مرید ہیں ، یہاں پر مہوش بی بی مرزا کو برا بول بول کر تھک گئی ہیں اور انکے آقا نے تو کچھ بھی مرزا کو بولا بھی نہیں ،اب مہوش مرزا کی تعریف کرنا شروع کردے تو اچھا ہوگا ،ویسے بھی یہ اسکا آخری خطبہ تھا ، جان چوٹی اس منحوس سے

آپ اس سے ھی اندازا لگاؤ کہ میڈیا بھی کتنا مجبور ہے ان لوگوں کے آگے ؟

the biggest lier and killer. He threatens every one in media and because they have to work in karachi they obey or get killed. What a hypocracy. What a shame what a craziness this is. this is so sickening. He had shown hatred not just for pathans but for punjabis and all the other nations living in pakistan. What kind of sick mental he is??? and who is voting for him??? what is going on??? is this reality

yaar, you need to open your email to receive mine !!!! (cry)

Scorpion

Dear,

After being exposed to such torture . . . . You need urgent therapy . . . . My sympathies lie with you as the idiots of MQM are already acclimatized . . . . But not you . . . .