Fozia Qasoori...Please LEAVE PTI today...This will be a great help to PTI......

Status
Not open for further replies.

jahangir34

Kasur main PTI jeet sakti thi lekin khurshid kasuri ne nalaiq logon ko jo ticket deserve nhi krte the unko ticket dia IK ko sab se pehle khurshid kasuri ko farig krne chahye agar sadar asif ko ticket dia hota jo wo deserve krta tha kiun ke wo govt chor kr aya tah wo aram se apni seat clear kr sakta tha kasuri khandan ne PTI ko bara nuqsan pohanchaya hai Allah is se PTI ko nijat de

Pak1stani

ویسے یہ آپکا مسلسل مسرت احمدزیب پر اعتراض رشتےداروں کی آپس میں چپکلش زیادہ اور اصولی اعتراض کم لگتا ہے
;););)

................and what about musarrat ahmedzeb???:biggthumpup:youve any idea when she joined pti?:biggthumpup:

Mehrushka

ویسے یہ آپکا مسلسل مسرت احمدزیب پر اعتراض رشتےداروں کی آپس میں چپکلش زیادہ اور اصولی اعتراض کم لگتا ہے
;););)

what is chapkalish????:biggthumpup:

MHAMZA

And my issue is - what's this damn concern for seat? Why can't she live without one?

Brother,
Sadly being elected into the national or provincial assembly from your party has been made into a yardstick whereby your standing in the respective party is gauged!!
Being given less preference that does not commensurate with your personal self assessment leaves a person questioning the basis of the rational behind the occurrence. Thus leaving Ms Fauzia Kasuri to exhibit some emotion against the injustice.
I do not personally believe that emotionalism being exhibited by Ms Fauzia or the PTI supporters snubbing her ruthlessly is best serving the purpose for a more potent PTI.
What can be done is to support her positively and drain the negative emotionalism and maybe give her an opportunity to run on a NA seat in by-elections.
PTI is running short on time to deliver in KPK and prepare for the local body elections
This matter should be gotten over with amicably and justly soon.

fasmik

NOBODY deserves anything!!

When will you understand that PTI was NOT formed to get seats for it's members. It's made to change Pakistan.

So if party decides someone on some role, we should not make an issue.

I disagree with you. Kursheed Qasoori has better merit than her. He is elected VP of PTI.

Do you get it?
If you rate Khursheed kasuri more than fozia, then im shocked at the low state of ur mind. Khursheed kasuri is the low life who has aided the Do g Musharraf for 10 years. Now during PTI elections, if he made a good lobby and got elected then this does not make him more worthy than the ideoloical members of the tehreek.

psycho1

No, Fazua kasuri is right. she should have been given chane instead of some hassan hasan etc. dorlaanat hai decision making karnyee waloon par. shitss people are merging in PTI. Although PTI brought new faces which no other party brought into the parlement. but fauzia was good. she deserve

Mehrushka

;)ویسے پتہ نہیں آپکو کیوں لگا .کہیں چور کی داڑھی میں تنکا والی بات تو نہیں

[hilar][hilar][hilar].maybe :P..now stay ontopic...:angry_smile: pay attention to what fauzia kasuri is saying...:biggthumpup:

gorgias

خواتین کی مخصوص نشستوں کا معاملہ کچھ یوں ہے کہ ہر پارٹی الیکشن کمشن کو انتخابات سے پہلے خواتین کی ایک لسٹ دیتی ہے جس میں نمبر وار نام لکھے ہوتے ہیں۔اور الیکشن کمشن اسی ترتیب سے کامیاب خواتین کے ناموں کا اعلان کرتی ہے۔ اس لسٹ کے مطابق فوزیہ صاحبہ کا نمبر چوتھا تھا۔ جبکہ پنجاب سے صرف دو خواتین کا انتخاب ہونا تھا۔

ہاں یہ ہو سکتا ہے کہ انہیں بائی الیکشن یا اگلے سینٹ الیکشن میں ٹکٹ مل جائے۔ ٹکٹ کے معاملے میں فوزیہ صاحبہ کا رد عمل جیسا بھی ہو لیکن میرا خیال ہے کہ انہیں اسمبلی میں ہونا چاہیے۔

It is your state of mind that is low.

Do you believe in rules or not? He is elected VP in the party.

Just because you were 10 years with party should you be awarded with seats on a platter? Was your struggle for seats?

Why can't you understand this damn simple concept that it was NEVER about seats? Your struggle should have never been about seats?

If you rate Khursheed kasuri more than fozia, then im shocked at the low state of ur mind. Khursheed kasuri is the low life who has aided the Do g Musharraf for 10 years. Now during PTI elections, if he made a good lobby and got elected then this does not make him more worthy than the ideoloical members of the tehreek.

Brother,
Sadly being elected into the national or provincial assembly from your party has been made into a yardstick whereby your standing in the respective party is gauged!!

When was it ever about "your standing"? That means she was fighting for "her standing"?
Being given less preference that does not commensurate with your personal self assessment leaves a person questioning the basis of the rational behind the occurrence.

Yes, but that person should be graceful enough to accept the decision. that person should not show lust for the position, if her struggle is not for the position and for Pakistan.

Thus leaving Ms Fauzia Kasuri to exhibit some emotion against the injustice.

There is NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO injustice!

For god sake, stop using this word in the context of an affluent member not getting a seat on a platter, while poor kids lay hungry and uneducated on the streets!

Is all justice left for such affluent members to get into parliament?

I do not personally believe that emotionalism being exhibited by Ms Fauzia or the PTI supporters snubbing her ruthlessly is best serving the purpose for a more potent PTI.

Correct. I agree.

What can be done is to support her positively and drain the negative emotionalism and maybe give her an opportunity to run on a NA seat in by-elections.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

That is special treatment! Where is merit?

Merit should NOT be bypassed. All future decision for by-elections, senatorship, etc, should be made on MERIT, not to satisfy Fauzia Qasoor's lust for a seat.

PTI is running short on time to deliver in KPK and prepare for the local body elections

THis matter is NOT important. She can make hue and cry and it will not effect.

It only affects stupid immature members of PTI on internet.

This matter should be gotten over with amicably and justly soon.

There is no injustice. FK should shut up simply and control her lust for a seat and her ego!

You read it, but did not understand it.

If Imran Khan can't give a seat to his relative on the basis of just being a relative, how can Pervaiz Khattak, and that too for NA seats which fall under central party domain?

i did read it the first time....im talking about musarat here not inamullah..........

jee_nee_us

Same for Fauzia Kasuri, dont follow her blindly. I trust Imran Khan much more than Fauzia Kasuri.
As a matter of fact I do not follow fozia kusuri , I follow Imran khan but Allah nein aqlo feham iss liye nahin diya hota ke aankh band ker ke nooron kee terha follow kerein.

jee_nee_us

Shame on you. Imran did not give ticket to his own relative, how the heck can you doubt him?

Fauzia Qasoori is not a prophet too. Stop following her blindly.

Stop trying to satisfy her hunger for seat!

Keep your info up to date and if you do not know enough then first know enough that what are we talking about.

Urooj_lbw

Jo bhi ho magar istarha TV pe aake blackmailing nahi karni chahie, i m bit disappointed by fozia aapa, it is internal matter and should have been discussed within the party

Pak1stani

jee_nee_us

Status
Not open for further replies.