Forum Rules

InsafianPTI

Re: Dear Friends, A long awaited reminder.

1-Why all rules are for normal user are there any rules for moderators??

2-why the decision of moderator cannot be discussed if quran and hadyt are discussed here??

3-Decision for a normal user is banning him but what is the punishment for a moderator if he breaks rules and who will take that action ,as the normal users are not even allowed to discuss that action.

4-The rules should be universal for all if someone gets banned on abusing IK than he should also get banned if he abuses zardari or altaf hussain.

5-Any person speaking against two nation theory or in any way speaks against the pakistan should also be banned.

6-About immediate banning

please add something to stop copy paste culture some members do not present their own argument they just copy paste they even do not read what they have pasted.........such users should be banned.

7-what about those who call Muslims as Kafirs and mushriqs? (Isn't it hateful, offensive and more severe than advertising on your site)

8-What if someone speaks against pakistan and a user uploads this as a thread and then supports that anti pakistan statement. His views are against pakistan and which hurt the feelings of pakistanies and muslims on this forum and he happens to be a moderator of this forum.
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...-this-Scholar-has-explained-it-very-correctly

9-I am confused about these posts
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?43235-%26%231587;%26%231608;%26%231585;-%26%231705;%26%231740;-%26%231602;%26%231585;%26%231576;%26%231575;%26%231606;%26%231740;

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...ngelina-Jolie-who-is-trying-to-help-Pakistan.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...n-We-are-proud-Muhajir-beyond-all-boundaries.

In first post IK is calling zardari a soour(swine) would you count it
defamatory,
abusive,
hateful
second one about Nawab raisani is that one OK under new set of rules.
3rd one is targeting an ethnic group is it OK too.

thanks for the post and I totally agree, some people just in order to support their parties are crossing limits, and there is too much propaganda against pakistan and unfortunalely it has been done in order to support their parties. Also this muslims calling muslims as munafiqs is very offensive as well and not just muslims it has been used for pakistan army and this has been very popular among indians, don't we reliase what we are doing just to support criminal groups in pakistan. I think this country is going for the worst if we will remain careless like this.

Optimistical

WE WANT INDIANS!! INDIANS: PLEASE BRING MORE INDIANS! its no fun without indians... if you know what i mean :p

pakistan2

Plz ban pti members they are using bad languig obout others like ik use about otther politician

xshadow

Ban indians, ban indians, ban indians.

otherwise we will boycott siasat.pk

zara hamain bhi tu batao k indians kon kon hain. main tu kab say talaash main hon kisi indian ki. I welcome all the Indians to talk to me.

Faizansaqib

Assalam u alaikum
Dear sir, i have been posting to this site for few deays nows, my post got submitted but none of them got published. i sent my msg through "Contact us" but no reply. i got dishearted and stopped posting. one day again i loged in read the welcome msg. it said i cant post a thread until i make three posts. i didnt know wat that mean. but still i replied to many threads more than three got approved but still i am unable to make a thread. please tell me where i am being wrong so i could correct myself and be a part.
sincerely

sir ji slam e ramazan to u. moadabana guzarish hai k im pretty old now n i have made more than 15 posts as well, now kindly allow me to post threads

[FONT=&quot]میری مختلف فورمز میں تین سے زیادہ پوسٹس منظور ہوگئی ہیں۔ (پوسٹس11) (جزاک اللہ) براہ مہربانی مجھے نیا تھریڈ بنانے کی اجازت دی جائے۔[/FONT]