Fauzia Kasuri Response & ISF's appeal to Imran Khan to help solve this matter as soon as possible

tabish1989

Re: Fauzia Kasuri Response and ISF's appeal to Imran Khan to help solve this matter as soon as possible

Fauzia appa u our all PTI members Mom and mom never leave their childrens without any responsibility.
In PTI member of womens First we love u like our mom.

Plz Plz Plz dont leave PTI Fauzia Appa
PTI is now our breath on every seconds we want to know and heard a good news about PTI no bad news same like the
GOD BLESS U

Re: Fauzia Kasuri Response and ISF's appeal to Imran Khan to help solve this matter as soon as possible

Jo bhi seat ke liye munh kholay ga, humay nahi chaiye vo!

Jo bhi party discipline ki khilaf warzi kary ga, hamy nahi chaiye vo!

We trust IK more than all others!

agar kal asad umar ne bhi moo khola to they will even ask him to leave...........:biggthumpup:

Chaudhry_1960

very sorry to see PTI doing na-insaafi with its founding member. Who are the other nominees of reserved seats ?

If you understand that it's NEVER about individuals, then you will see there is no issue.

NO matter how one personally respects and admires xyz, if he/she stands in the way of party discipline, is trying to hurt the party, is showing greed for seat, he/she should be separated just like cream is separated from milk!

Merit should be this brutal. The sense of collectiveness should prevail our individualistic concerns.

mishandled matter by PTI officials whatever the reason might well be... if we cant be together then how can we build a nation... we need a lot more patience and bravery than we have shown previously to cope with the requirements to deal with the problems we are facing..... not specifically to FK...but for every individualy!!

MYCOUNTRY

جو بھی مسلہ ہے عمران خان کو اس کو حل کرنا چاہئیے ،،،،،،،،،، میں دیکھ رہا هوں کہ فوزیہ صاحبہ کی وجہ سے وہ نورا گروپ والے بھی تنقید کر رہے ہیں جن کی جماعت میں اس طرح کی کھلی بات کرنے کا تصور بھی نہیں ہے ،،،، بلکہ کسی بھی پارٹی میں اس طرح کی جمہوریت نہیں ہے جو تحریک انصاف میں آزادی ہے ، مجھے تعجب ہے کہ عمران خان اور پارٹی کے دیگر لوگ فوزیہ قصوری کو قایل نہ کر سکتے ہوں دوسری طرف مجھے فوزیہ صاحبہ سے بھی گزارش کرنی ہے کہ گھر کے گندے کپڑے سرراہ نہیں دھوئیے جاتے ،،،،،،،،،،ان کو یہ مسلہ کپتان سے ساتھ مل کر حل کرنا چاہئیے تھا ،،،،،،،،،،،،،، تحریک انصاف کے جو دوست محترمہ کو پارٹی سے رخصت کا مشورہ دے رہے ہیں ، وہ خیال کریں کہ ان کی 17 سال کی جدوجہد ہے پارٹی کے لیے ، وہ تمام لوگ قابل احترام ہیں جو عمران کے ساتھ شروع سے ہیں .
میں عمران خان سے گزارش کروں گا کہ وہ جلد از جلد پارٹی کی میٹنگ بلا کر جتنے بھی جل طلب مسائل ہیں ان پر بات کریں ،،،،،،،،کوہاٹ کا ہمایوں چچا اور فوزیہ قصوری کا مسلہ دونوں سے پارٹی میں انتشار ہوگا ،،،،

A noora in disguise.

All justice is left for FK to be in the parliament!!!

We have fed all poor children, we have put all of them in schools, we have taken care of all people suffering from diseases, and now this is the only thing left on earth - to get FK in the parliament!

very sorry to see PTI doing na-insaafi with its founding member. Who are the other nominees of reserved seats ?

Spider

@Mehrushka

by the way you did not reply to the questions i raised in the thread that day??

why do you run away and hide when you can not continue with the conversation in hand? and why do you pinpoint errors in PTI's every policy and its supporters here when you cant defend your point of view properly when people reply back?

jigar

All the funds went into where they were going for 17 years and she was raising no objection!

She is a shameless greedy woman!

It is just two years that PTI got rich before that they had to borrow even projectors to have a presentation , so it is not seventeen yrs , it is the last two years when the party had enough funds and everybody was too busy in pre election preparations to keep a tight audit on funds. If she is raising voice against the misuse of funds we should suppot her not belittle her. If everybody knows that she won't be getting ticket because of her behaviour , don't you think she does not know herself, so just don't focus on her greediness of tickets and raise ur voice against the injustices if any are in the party heirarchy

Spider

A noora in disguise.

All justice is left for FK to be in the parliament!!!

We have fed all poor children, we have put all of them in schools, we have taken care of all people suffering from diseases, and now this is the only thing left on earth - to get FK in the parliament!

bro some ppl here are so ignorant that they dont know how much qualified Ms Mizari is!! and they want to put Ms Kasuri over her,just imagine their intellect level:lol:

mirror777

Now you all should know why she was not on merit , because merit is not all about loyalty but competence and political maturity.
Another stupid person made the video of her and made this video publicly available on internet. Her message should be communicated to chairman not to everyone on internet. Thats why I wrote PTI cant damaged by its rivals but by its own supporters
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...ged-by-its-rivals-but-by-its-idiot-supporters

Changebuthow

Pti need to give her ticket from Islamabad or lahore NA ticket on general seat . If its possible give her ticket from mianwalli

jigar

She is not Insafian, she is Noori, she is just enjoying, jalti per tail dal ree hay, typical Noon league :)

Neaton ka hall to sirf Allah hi jantaa hai, wo jis party ki bhi hai kisi ki sehat per kya farq parna hai:)

MYCOUNTRY

If you understand that it's NEVER about individuals, then you will see there is no issue.

NO matter how one personally respects and admires xyz, if he/she stands in the way of party discipline, is trying to hurt the party, is showing greed for seat, he/she should be separated just like cream is separated from milk!

Merit should be this brutal. The sense of collectiveness should prevail our individualistic concerns.
اقبال نے فرمایا ہے
بے غرض جن کا عشق ہوتا ہے
وہ خدا ہے صنم نہیں ہوتے

قصوری صاحبہ بھی انسان ہیں تو ان کا تحریک انصاف سے عشق بھی بے غرض نہیں ہوسکتا ،،،،،،،،،،،آپ سوچیں کہ اگر ان کی جگہ آپ ہوتے تو کیا خاموش ہو جاتے ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟

crowbar

Shame on you, Fauzia Qasoori!

You are lustful for seats!

Your struggle was for a reserve seat!

You have turned out to be a snake!

Stop this nonsense and GO QUIET if you want any respect left!

Appeal to Imran Khan: Please, NO special treatment for Fauzia Qasoori. Otherwise, everybody would demand special treatment. Merit will be destroyed. Please, tell Fauzia only to abide by merit!
A turncoat(Lota)who recently joined PTI,has no track record of any contribution to TPI is accepted in the party,is given the highest slot in KP and then let choose his 3 relatives on reserve seats.Wasn't his struggle for reserve seats ?Why are people so scared if she is asking for accountability,THERE MUST BE SOMETHING WRONG SOMEWHERE.

yasirmaliq

Absolutely, in this matter in particular, I think the situation has been a little unfortunate, you can't blame Khan for not sending FK to national assembly, its just that PTI couldn't mange to score 17 seats from Punjab otherwise she would have been in the National Assembly. Now, her allegations regarding Hamid Khan awarding party tickets to dual naionals, that matter needs to be probed into. I think the selection of Reserved Seats for Women has been on merit and one could argue on that but shouldn't be made public and especially infront of our media who is already looking for drawbacks in PTI.

In answer to your question, yes I was supporting PTI before Asad Umar joined the party. But now that he has and after listening to him and his views on justice, policy making and most importantly his hold on economics, I think he is a real asset to PTI and one who is not after seats and genuinely wants to work for the betterment of the country. I made my comments based on my opinion of Asad Umar that he is a selfless worker of PTI who doesn't need party positions or NA seats and I stand by it.

Were you not supporting PTI before Asad Umar?

The day Asad Umar leaves PTI, I will look at his concern and if his concern is that of greed like FK, I will reject him!

Nobody is above rules and merit.

But I think Asad Umar is a thorough bread gentleman. He understands the nuances of self-less struggle.

yasirmaliq

She is not going to leave the party. So, no more crying now.

Fauzia appa u our all PTI members Mom and mom never leave their childrens without any responsibility.

PTI is now our breath on every seconds we want to know and heard a good news about PTI no bad news same like the
GOD BLESS U

mujahidkhan

I believe Leadership should pay close attention to FQ arguments, there must be accountability, PTI is not NOON or PPP or MQM, Pti is a party of alive people , not mum and mute workers......
Hamid Khan apnay aap ko aqel kul samjhta hey, he must be questioned, nothing wrong with that.......

tabish1989

[h=2]Re: Fauzia Kasuri Response and ISF's appeal to Imran Khan to help solve this matter as soon as possible[/h]

GOD BLESS U

Its just your imagination.
yes mine plus haroon rashid's , plus shahzeb khanzada's plus kashif abbasi's imagination.. i m proud i am not alone in this imagination lol