Fatima Bhutto , one step forward , next backward , finally makes an indirect criticism of Raheel an

shaikh

Fatima Bhutto is one of those expected guests of politics who never turn up . She has not stepped in practical politics till today . Some sindhi leadets tell me she was stopped from entering politics by Mumtaz Bhutto , but some others say that it is the advice of Dr. Mubashar Hassan which has stopped her . If apart from Older Bhutto himself there is any person who is responsible for destroying financial future of Pakistan , it is engineer acting as finance minister , Mubashar Hassan .

Today Fatima has entered politics , she has quoted the shia percentage as 30% which is about twice of actual , aftrall PPP was always the favourite party of Christians , Shias , Qadianis , but her other comments deserve attention .

I support Saudis as you know , but this shia targeting is disgusting , inhumane and we are responsible to Allah for not stopping it .You cannot kill children like this in buses , frankly I feel there as at least three IS organizations , One actual supported by Turkey and Saudis for actual ground fight , next is western sponsored which execute people in western thriller style alien to local culture and third is the fictitious one in Pakistan and Afghanistan which is work of infiltrated local and foreign agencies
To me the conduct of some secular leaders of Uzbekistan or Tajikistan etc is suspicious too .

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shias have overtaken Christians, Hindus as targets: Fatima Bhutto

5556af65d6a88.jpg

NEW DELHI: Saying Shias have overtaken Hindus and Christians as targets of sectarian killings, Fatima Bhutto has said that Pakistan has become a country of ghosts.

“They are everywhere, the victims and the perpetrators both,” she wrote in The Hindu on Friday.

Ismailis, she said, were a peaceful community of Muslims who shared a closeness with the country’s Shia minority and are thus victimised. “Seventy per cent of Pakistan’s Muslims are Sunni. And in this predominantly Muslim country, it is no longer Hindus or Christians who face the largest threat of violence from orthodox and radicalised groups but Shias,” Ms Bhutto said.

Also read: 'Goodbye, my son!' — After spate of attacks, Shias flee Pakistan

“We cannot look at the dead too long — only long enough to check that what ended their lives will not end our own. Fatal lists swing wildly from the specific to general. Are you Hazara? Are you Shia? Are you an Ahmadi? Any of the above will get you killed.”

Implicitly slamming the murder of bloggers in Bangladesh, she said: “Soon, are you a liberal? Supporters of Imran Khan’s Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf party, young Pakistanis living inside and outside the country, already troll the Internet attacking anyone vaguely critical of their values... Every journalist that criticises their party is a ‘lifafa journo’, implying the only reason to raise a bad word against them would be money, rather than common sense.

“Soon, like in Bangladesh, you will be asked: Are you a writer?

“There is violence everywhere here — in threats and in action. Everywhere.”

Every province that suffers the horrendous attacks suffers amnesia too. “Sindh’s phenomenally corrupt government mounted a defence against its sin of not protecting the 43 dead — terror happens all over the country, the chief minister said, it happens in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Punjab too.”

Ms Bhutto noted that Pakistan had ended its moratorium on the death penalty in December. In the last six months, it has hanged over 100 people on death row. Of the 8,000 prisoners on death row in Pakistan, more than 1,000 have exhausted all their appeals.

“This was the response after the brutal Peshawar school attack: kill death row convicts and we will be safer. But since then, we have only had more blood.”

Published in Dawn, May 16th, 2015

http://www.dawn.com/news/1182276

alicekim

Awesome !

With IK falling down due to Reham, Auon Chohdhary, Rizwan Chohdhary, Naeem-ul-Haq, NATO Juicers (Saifullah Niazi / Imran Ismail) and Aleem Khan .... Fatima (together with Bilawal) will be a sensible choice for those looking for genuine, educated and credible leader ... with NO do-numbry around !

khan afghan1

They are all traitors.Its a fight within .Bhutto name has been hijacked and the rest of the Bhutoos are scared of Zardari.

If someone is still keeping hopes with these traitors they are no more than idiots

Sachbolo

Well alicekim, you seems be to one of the Jialas (PPP) language for the people either who are too stupid to see their leaders plundering the country generation after generation or are waiting for some chance to get to a higher status so they can have their hands on free money as we have seen by PPP and its supporters and here comes this young Bhutto who either doesn't know her own history that her father was also one of the Terrorist (actually the founders of the Terrorism in Pakistan) and now you see their next generation of thugs are coming to lead the fools in Pakistan whose parents are corrupt either from both sides (Bila-wal) or just one side (Fatima) so what do you expect from the fruit of a Poisonous Tree.

thinking

Yar TTP..LeJ.SSP..ISIS.Daesh ka fitna tu ab pori Islami dunai
mien phail chuka ha..Ye Jahanam ke k..utey pori dunia mien
Musalmano ki Genocide kar rehay hain on Zionist agenda...
lekan.Ye Bhutto ki baqiyat bhi Pakistan ke lia aik curse ha..
Bhutto ki pori family..Gh..adar aur Mulk dushman ha..eliminate
them from Pakistan along with MQM..Khawarij...

protek

nice dream .keep dreaming and spreading rumors
Awesome !

With IK falling down due to Reham, Auon Chohdhary, Rizwan Chohdhary, Naeem-ul-Haq, NATO Juicers (Saifullah Niazi / Imran Ismail) and Aleem Khan .... Fatima (together with Bilawal) will be a sensible choice for those looking for genuine, educated and credible leader ... with NO do-numbry around !

jaanmark

Muslims can BORN POOR but die in RICH if he/she follow as Creator said in Quran.

Future wars become, among big big companies and not with the countries .

so find the best products /services .

today issue for every one is making money not for ready to meet the day of judgement.

thinking

Muslims can BORN POOR but die in RICH if he/she follow as Creator said in Quran.

Future wars become, among big big companies and not with the countries .

so find the best products /services .

today issue for every one is making money not for ready to meet the day of judgement.

You are right..as Zardari group..Nawaz business empire
Raiz Thekey Dar..real estate tycon...these are the bastrd
who are taking every thing from the poor...

jani1

awesome !

with ik falling down due to reham, auon chohdhary, rizwan chohdhary, naeem-ul-haq, nato juicers (saifullah niazi / imran ismail) and aleem khan .... Fatima (together with bilawal) will be a sensible choice for those looking for genuine, educated and credible leader ... With no do-numbry around !

bro u r really funny....:)

jani1

she is just so confused n another attention seeker,,,, wait n c a fv days later she will start criticism on ik n pti just to get some attention.

Insight

In Pakistan, cheapest way to get attention. But only in Pakistan. if you do the same anywhere in the world even in USA or UK, they are going to pick you up then you will never be found.

Rusty Ryan

Well, I guess she's lost all hope of having George Clooney since clooney married a Jordanian beauty queen, so! yeah it explains her anger, and she has to get it out somewhere, after-all, soul needs catharsis. :D This explains her political arousal :D

george-clooney-fatima-bhutto.jpg

amal_and_george_4.jpg

optimistic

Awesome !

Leader wowww...zara resume to share kro iska....is mulk mein pathar uthao nechay say leader nikalta ha jisay Leader ka matlab bhi nahi pata hota...aur tum jaisay tatpunjiyea issay leader maan laitay hein

v r imran k

i like Fatima Bhutto as a politician i can differ his opinion but if she enter Sindh politics with biallwal bhutto bakhtwar bhutto it would be a game changer

Tries to act like an intellectual but this spoiled princess is completely out of touch with ground realities...

Zafar Malik

fatima bhutto has no any political future in pak .....
but she can try in holly wood.she is just like
Asma jahngeer .