well we have to understand that its their country and they have every right to do whatever they want!
n we all know tht they never give u citizenship or equal right so wats the fuss now!
frankly if u remove religion then arabs are the most racists around the world!
Do not remove religion still they are the worse, all we have to do is change our stance at palestine issue also and make it as t suits pakistan stop supporting them globally in their efforts, and just put pakistan first, believe it we will not need any arab if we have good relations with Israel they have not done anything to us and even support kashmir issue to certain extent, they can be much better friends than arabs, we triedarabs for 60 yrs lets give 30 to israel and see
"they have not done anything to us" ==> what about the thousands of our Muslim brothers and sisters in Palestine killed by Israelis ? just google the pics of innocent children killed by Israeli bombardment !!!
Your saying to keep Pakistan first, then don't you see the involvement of India, Israel in de-stabilizing Pakistan plus the military equipment which Israel provides to India .... still your supporting Israel ?
Palestinians are no serious muslims they are like any other arab people arab first, plus their ancestors sold their land to Jews for money and now their great grand kids want to claim it back, its like they house you bought get claimed by great grand kids of the seller... Israel will sell you military equipment also if you are ready to trade its business, Look at the pictures of palestinians playing soccer in mosque aqsa, plus before it was conquered by muslims it was jewish temple, and if they have conquered it back its theiras it was yours after you(muslims) did it you think with mullah brain and saudis mind set you will reach no where in world, and I am eye witness to many so called arab muslims, saudis etc living in US and what they do and how much muslim they are and what kind and what they think of pakistan... so keep your brain cool or differential equations will screw your head LOL sorry man"they have not done anything to us" ==> what about the thousands of our Muslim brothers and sisters in Palestine killed by Israelis ? just google the pics of innocent children killed by Israeli bombardment !!!
Your saying to keep Pakistan first, then don't you see the involvement of India, Israel in de-stabilizing Pakistan plus the military equipment which Israel provides to India .... still your supporting Israel ?
our brothers palestinian? whoes leader never spoke on kashmir, and Indra washis sister, and who married a 19 yrs old Jewish girl after all his life claiming against Jews...These palestinians say they are arab first and plus we are rafiques not brothers do not be ignorant ask people who know and lived in arab countries for long. Now israel tried many times since 47 to have good relations with pakistan so no one keep waiting for us in world to venture new aliances and if any one has condemed the bosnisn masaccre of muslims was Israel. Two nation theory applies to Israel and pakistan the only two nations on earth came into being for people to freely practice their religon Mr Engineer we are not stupid we have been practicing professional engineering here and around world for last 30 yrs,
If your a non-Muslim then you can freely consider Palestinians Muslims as NOT your brothers or sisters but Muslims are brothers and sisters of each other and they share the pain of each other, irrespective of what you think !
Since your in a state of illusion that Israel is much concerned about Muslims so why doesn't Israel leave the unlawfully occupied land of Palestine ?
you won't find the answers to the facts I am stating !
So kindly don't go OFF-TOPIC,
I don't know why you brought the topic of engineering into the discussion, did I ever talk anything on this ? out of the blue you brought this topic, please talk some sense.
If your a non-Muslim then you can freely consider Palestinians Muslims as NOT your brothers or sisters but Muslims are brothers and sisters of each other and they share the pain of each other, irrespective of what you think !
Since your in a state of illusion that Israel is much concerned about Muslims so why doesn't Israel leave the unlawfully occupied land of Palestine ?
I don't know why you brought the topic of engineering into the discussion, did I ever talk anything on this ? out of the blue you brought this topic, please talk some sense.
kia soodia arabia main yahoodion aur nasranion key saath bhi yehi qanoon lagoo hoo ga?
"they have not done anything to us" ==> what about the thousands of our Muslim brothers and sisters in Palestine killed by Israelis ? just google the pics of innocent children killed by Israeli bombardment !!!
ملک کے قانون کو ہم توڑیں
دھوکہ دھی بھی کریں
اپنی مرضی کے تمام ذرائع استعمال کریں
پھر بھی چاہتے ہیں کہ ہمیں کوئی کچھ نہ کہے
ریال کمانا اتنا آسان نہیں ہے
اپنا ملک ہی اپنا ہوتا ہے
Do not remove religion still they are the worse, all we have to do is change our stance at palestine issue also and make it as t suits pakistan stop supporting them globally in their efforts, and just put pakistan first, believe it we will not need any arab if we have good relations with Israel they have not done anything to us and even support kashmir issue to certain extent, they can be much better friends than arabs, we triedarabs for 60 yrs lets give 30 to israel and see