Ertugrul was a Pagan

Indians believe in Hinduism which is completely false.There were no Ram,Krishna,Hanuman yet you can't convicne Hindus because that is what they are taught to believe. etc.Ertugrul did exist.He was a real person.
I said Indians, not hindus. And Ertugrul did exist, but other than that there is almost no historical record of him or his feats. At best he is feats are a legend like Beowulf

Vitamin_C

O bhai konsi dunya me rehte ho? There is no historical text of anything related to Ertugrul and anything he did in his life. So he might as well be a shop keeper somewhere we will never know because he was not important enough to be written about.

No one can deny that Ertugrul's struggles

Vitamin_C

The name of the empire is Othman because Ertugruls son later became Muslim, changed his name to Osman and became founder of the empire.

Ertughral was a pagan. If he was muslim then why empire was in the name of othman rather than fantasy ertughral. there is no history of this idiot.

Vitamin_C

Just like Maximus was hero in gladiator film and maybe gave some Italians sense of pride but difference is that they understand what fictions means lol

Ertugrul is a hero and watching this serial has give people a sense of pride.

Truthstands

Ertugrul Muslaman tha ymyeah aub humko aik QADIYANI bataye ga. Akhieer hi ho gai hy..

Ertugrul se jitni takleefin yahudiyon ki aulad ko hy kisi aur ko nahi.

HSiddiqui

According to Historians, Ertugrul wasnt even a Muslim. His decadents later accepted Islam for political reasons. Its not going to make much of a difference though because reality is a word that doesn't exist for most Pakistanis.

SHUT UP PLEASE ! DO you know what was the religion of your forefathers, definately they were not muslims and at some point they accepted Islam. So what does it make them less Muslim. What a stupid debate you brought up, why are you trying to create a FITNA, or trying to belittle an honorable Muslim, who did a lot for Muslims and earned the the reputation that world recognizes? Ertugrul is a Hero, He was a Muslim "Alhamdolillah" and we must respect our heroes without trying to involve them in our nasty illetracies. I am sure at this time who ever brings these types of subject is an agent of non muslim powers who are scared of this Drama, which has revised the energy in Muslim ummah by opening the eyes of every one with the real history of how the KHILAFAT was back stabbed and what were the bans put on Muslims for 100 years, that are about to end in 2023 Inshallah and Mualims may try to recapture their lost heritages and respects.

wasiqjaved

image-by-Brendan-Boughen.jpg

Truthstands

According to Historians, Osman was the first Muslim in that lineage.

Was that historian Mirza Qadiyani Dajjal?
Did you read Miraz Qadiyani Dajjal's own written books?
What did he say his personal and mother life?
According to everyone Qadiyani are murtad and was born with British sperms in 1857.

Truthstands

ERTUGRUL WAS MUSLIM or Not but its for sure Qadiyani Dajjals are murtad and NON-MUSLIM.

Don't worry too much about Ertugrul, soon you will know in the grave after death.

Stop spreading lie like your political asylum.

ERTUGRUL WAS MUSLIM or Not but its for sure Qadiyani Dajjals are murtad and NON-MUSLIM.

Don't worry too much about Ertugrul, soon you will know in the grave after death.

Stop spreading lie like your political asylum.
The guy is an admitted atheist and makes no qualms about it. Just by false allegations you cannot shut down debates which you don't like, learn to listen to other peoples point of view no matter how much you oppose it and if you can counter it with logical counter arguments. Just by throwing around labels of hindu, jew, qaidiani etc etc does not invalidate the discussion or the poster. Rather shows you have run out of ammo and are shooting blanks.

Rambler

The guy is an admitted atheist and makes no qualms about it. Just by false allegations you cannot shut down debates which you don't like, learn to listen to other peoples point of view no matter how much you oppose it and if you can counter it with logical counter arguments. Just by throwing around labels of hindu, jew, qaidiani etc etc does not invalidate the discussion or the poster. Rather shows you have run out of ammo and are shooting blanks.

Is there a hospital for atheists where he is admitted ?

Truthstands

He's admitted Qadiyani.
Keep doing the logical arguments, lets see if u can convince a liar.

Amatuka

O bhai konsi dunya me rehte ho? There is no historical text of anything related to Ertugrul and anything he did in his life. So he might as well be a shop keeper somewhere we will never know because he was not important enough to be written about.
As I said already who knows who he was but the fruit of his struggles was kilafat e usmani and the spread of Islam. That is why he deserves all our respect.

As it is said a tree is judged by the fruits it bore.

Wow! big deal eh!
Now get some vitamin C and kick yourself in the A You D head atheist.

Vitamin_C

If you want to give him credit for bedding his mother than okay im with you on that

But other than that there is nothing we can say

As I said already who knows who he was but the fruit of his struggles was kilafat e usmani and the spread of Islam. That is why he deserves all our respect.

As it is said a tree is judged by the fruits it bore.

Amatuka

If you want to give him credit for bedding his mother than okay im with you on that

But other than that there is nothing we can say
I am only giving him credit for the islamic empire that followed because of his struggles.
What is your support in favour of the filthy comment you made about him.

Vitamin_C

How do you know he struggled when there is no written history of him?

Osman was the founder of Ottoman Empire not Ertugrul. The only thing we be sure about Ertugrul is that he bedded Osman's mother of whose name we do not even know.

The only thing we know about Ertugrul is his name.

the islamic empire that followed because of his struggles.