Nepali Pandit
R U AGREEING WITH DR ZAKIR THAT PARTITION WAS WRONG AFTER ALL?taul said:--Strength of all muslims lie in unity and Insha-Allah it will return :D
Hindu said:R U AGREEING WITH DR ZAKIR THAT PARTITION WAS WRONG AFTER ALL?taul said:--Strength of all muslims lie in unity and Insha-Allah it will return :D
dadarocks said:Now about Zaakir Naik saying he doesn't divide religions has to be a bonafide baloney. When you go around strutting saying our religion is the best rest are false then you certainly are not working towards uniting people. Pandit Shri Shri Ravi Shankar clearly said with Zaakir Naik it's all about my religion is best kind of prophecy he is not interested in bridging faith. Go check hsi youtube videos where he supports death penalty for apostacy at the same time he is a poster boy for conversion towards islam and this has to be one of greatest hypocrisy.
Hindu said:R U AGREEING WITH DR ZAKIR THAT PARTITION WAS WRONG AFTER ALL?taul said:--Strength of all muslims lie in unity and Insha-Allah it will return :D
INSHALLAH soon and more better then b4 we are all waiting for this, i m agree with u brother @taul and i know what is meaning of ur words , i have same thinking and i hope evry true paki have same , INSHALLAH [pk flag]taul said:Hindu said:R U AGREEING WITH DR ZAKIR THAT PARTITION WAS WRONG AFTER ALL?taul said:--Strength of all muslims lie in unity and Insha-Allah it will return :D
--Nope :) that's the view of a well respected muslim brother, but like i said Insha-Allah the unity will return :D
dadarocks said:Good that you showed your real face. these gusy are drievn islamic supremacy zeal nothign else.
remember when Maratha wer on the rise an indian muslim Shah Wali ullah gave invitation to a foreing ruler called Abdali to attack India. As is the wont of Jihadi marauders when they come calling they do nto differentiate they kill everyone with aplomb so in Delhi alone lakhs of muslism too were butchered and porperty looted by this socalled Ghazi..
That's how much these people care about India. They would nto care even fi ti gets destroyed as long as some mullah ruler is on the throne anythign they are ready to face..
Beware of these people , I am particualrlry talking about delusional bhai bhai brigade in india.. these guys can never be bhai of non-muslim heck they can't be bhai of even muslim of different sect.. case in point is daily mosque bombing in pakistan
farahsham said:Hindu said:R U AGREEING WITH DR ZAKIR THAT PARTITION WAS WRONG AFTER ALL?taul said:--Strength of all muslims lie in unity and Insha-Allah it will return :D
no he mean to say India is our ato tang... like Kashmir
very soon we will solve India's problem if u know what i mean...
yes we r totly agree with him and thats y inshallah we will take back and make it again muslim state as we rule 1000 yearsDID U GUYZ HEAR ZAKIRS COMMENTS ON INDIAN CONSTITUTION? HE SAYS " NO WHERE IN THE WORLD CAN YOU PRACTICE ISLAM AND ALSO BE A GOOD CITIZEN BUT IN INDIA".......WOW..... DO YOU GUYZ AGREEE WITH HIM?
Hindu said:Y dont you guyz try and solve the problems in pakistan.
If your own taliban brothers dont listen to you and keep blowing themselves up killing your own people who are kafirs (according to talibans just coz they go out shopping) then obviously it would be hard for you to convince Hindus .
DID U GUYZ HEAR ZAKIRS COMMENTS ON INDIAN CONSTITUTION? HE SAYS " NO WHERE IN THE WORLD CAN YOU PRACTICE ISLAM AND ALSO BE A GOOD CITIZEN BUT IN INDIA".......WOW..... DO YOU GUYZ AGREEE WITH HIM?
hiflyer1961 said:taul said:--Strength of all muslims lie in unity and Insha-Allah it will return :D
Taul, Can you elaborate a little bit. I respect Dr. Naik's knowledge about Islam and his ability to debate on these topics. But he showed his Indianess when he said "Division was not right". He has make such statements,just like other INdian Muslim to be able to live in that country. Are you talking about unity of Muslims overall or r u supporting that India should not have been divided. Two very different thoughts!