Does Anybody Know How Many Qadiyanis are Among the Top Ranked Serving Army Officers?

naare_na

bhai jaan ..how many ka tu pata nahi .....albattta.....General Qadiyani kai barai mai kai vichaar hai app kai..:)

rakeem

Assalam o Alaikum,

Good point raised. Infact, Shias are/were in big numbers on all important posts (Military and Civil). e.g.
Yahya Khan, Sikandar Mirza, Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto, Benazir, Asif Zardari, Faisal Saleh Hayat, Abida Hussain, Faisal Raza Abidi etc.
[/QUOTE

Pervez Musharraf's own daughter architect Ayla Raza is also shia, as she converted when she got married to a music video director Asim Raza who runs an ad agency Vision factory in Karachi.
Shiite community is a very powerful group in Pakistan, everyone knows and acknowledges their role but tries to sweep that under the carpet, whether business[Habib group, KASB group, Atlas Honda,etc.], military[Tanzeem Naqvi], media[Asma Shirazi,etc.]. In military, according to RAW who are trying to exploit Pakistani shia sympathizers of Iran, believe around most engineers in Air Force, actually shia community is significantly a major part of PAkistan Air Force, including the former Chief of Air Staff Mushaf Ali Mir, and then military for e.g., people from Chakwal, also the Karrar company which did the operation in Lal Masjid.

zaigham

i dont know how many ahamadies or qadiyani . or shias .. but this is not relevent .. becuause all pakistani officeres from leutinent to cheif are non muslims .. so dosnt matter ... if you wnat to confirm .. example is major general athar abbas spokes person is shia ... .. by the way what to say what is the president of pakistan .. nonmuslim .. and shia .. and then his deeds speaks louder about his religion .. god mess pakistan kafristan ..

Baba jee

Wadaich sahib, Pakistan need Unity. Without Unity you saw what happened just few days back! Qadiyaani, Hindu, Muslims, Christian, Sikh, Ismaili, Boori etc all are Pakistanis.

digitalzygot

They don't declare that they are qadianis but they can't hide it for long, they do get exposed sooner or later, funny story. We moved to lahore, house was the residance of qadiani family, we ordered daily dawn and jang newspaper subscription, every morning we use to get them, one day my dad went to get the newspaper and guess what it was qadiani newspaper, guy who delivered was leaving and my dad was furious, he was scolding him when I went out to see what was happening, poor guy.

crowbar

Qadyani can raise to any rank , there is no hard fast rule to deny them promotions in army,Not even to hindo but there is unwritten law as wel. In most of the cases they would not be given operational command of a division or corps.They do get command uptill the rank of Brigadier but after that just two major generals got the opportunity of commanding divisions during Musharaf tenure and that was probably his wife Sehba Musharafs influence who is herself an Ahmadi .

no-violence

Bravo! Kill all Qadianis and shias and Pakistan will prosper and we will no longer be america's slave. Hey why not kill all jews, christians and hindus and the world would be happy place. But wait how about budhists, jains, zoroastrians and african religions; get rid of them too, kill them all. And hey then why leave agnostics, athiests and communists; kill them too. Then only deobandis, brailvis, salfis, wahabis and ahle hadith will be left but don't worry since they will kill each other in the name of God and the world will be a safer and peaceful place!!

Come on guys get over with this nonsense and give respect to people, give respect to qadianis and give them equal rights don't treat them as aliens, make them your brothers and they may revert back to islam and stand by you shoulder to shoulder to defend this country. Thats how the islam was spread and not by hate and discrimination.

And to those sick minds who would label me a qadiani: GET A LIFE!

It has come to my knowledge that in Pakistan Army Qadiyanis cannot get promotion beyond the rank of Major. Does anybody among the elite members of this forum know as to how many Qadyanis are among the top ranked Army Officers starting from one star Brigadier to four starred General?

Wadaich beta, you disappoint me. you did not ask uncle Gazoo. I can tell how many in just two words: TOO MANY

Assalam-o-alaikum
I agree to bro non-violence.
As our own sunni muslims have not done any great job in our armed forces on that day. Point is TRAITOR doesnot have any religion, cast, sect or nationality. It can be any one.
About treating qadiyanis yes i agree that there should be positive interaction & with LOGIC & HIKMAT.
About our pride in armed forces, ALLAH is clearing it before the DAY, that is NOTHING CAN BENEFIT YOU EXCEPT ALLAH, nor NO ONE CAN SAVE YOU EXCEPT ALLAH.

Zionist Hindu

hmm!!! 21st century and these pakis are defining person's behaviour by their religion and sect. I understand when uneducated / ignorant person gives such facist comments but its simply amazing that people with access to computer, who can read and write in english, would be so dumb!!! If there would be an american (muslim) general tomorrow will he spank your asses any less? There have been Muslim, christian, parsi, sikh General in Indian army and they all thrashed pakistan with equal enjoyment. Simply disgusting (just like illegal cast system in hindu culture which we all abolished long time ago). Every religion should have equal rights!!!

World has gone more towards religion than away from it in 21st century.
Don't pretend that Muslim and Sikh Generals would not have sympathy towards Pakistan in case of war between India and Pakistan.

Saladin A

I have for many many years recommended that every follower of Mirza Ghulam should by law write "Qadaiayani" as his surname so that they can be counted and easily identified so that their minority rights are protected in Pakistan.

no-violence

I have for many many years recommended that every follower of Mirza Ghulam should by law write "Qadaiayani" as his surname so that they can be counted and easily identified so that their minority rights are protected in Pakistan.

Do the minorities have more rights than majority in Pakistan? And what should the MAJORITY do to get its rights?

If they take pride in being Qadiyani and are not ashamed of to declare it as their surname, then they can have all the respect a Non-Muslim can have. As the Christians, Sikhs, Hindu and other minorities are living peacefully in Pakistan without discrimination as compared to Christian and Muslim minorities in India, or Muslims living in Europe.

Saladin A

non-violence:

Islam provides safety, security, equal opportunity and voting rights to minorities. They are called Zimmis (Islamic mulk ki zumadari) but they are not allowed to be included in the running of Islamic state and its jurisprudence. Since they are non-Muslims, therefore, they are forbidden to participate in Sharia and its implementation. They are allowed to adhere to their religious laws, customs and culture and rituals and can elect their own representatives in the state electoral process.

Qadaiayni and their lives and properties and assets should be protected like very Pakistani citizen but they must identify themselves as " Qadaiayani" as their religion and surname on their birth certificates, Identity cards and Pakistani passports.

Qadyani can raise to any rank , there is no hard fast rule to deny them promotions in army,Not even to hindo but there is unwritten law as wel. In most of the cases they would not be given operational command of a division or corps.They do get command uptill the rank of Brigadier but after that just two major generals got the opportunity of commanding divisions during Musharaf tenure and that was probably his wife Sehba Musharafs influence who is herself an Ahmadi .

That is one of the main reason, why Pakistan is in this situation. The traitor Musharaf, due to his Qadiani connections through his wife, he gave up so much sovereignty of Pakistan to the Americans on that famous telephone call. We know Qadianis are enemies of Muslims and especially Pakistan.

Any Muslim who is doubting my comments should read the comments of Qadianis on the forum they take part. They regularly claim that Pakistan is under the Punishment of Allah SWT because we rejected Mirza Dajjal and declared them non-Muslims.

And anyone who is in doubt, should do a little research, you will find there were Qadianis up to Lt General ranks in the Army in very near past. Check their involvement in many of the problems Pakistan faced over the years.
Some only harmed in smaller way, some were instrumental in some of the major incidents in Pakistani history.

But nobody can beat the contribution of the "Traitor" Musharaf. He is the cause of all the trouble Pakistan is facing now. It is going to get worse, I have absolutely no doubt.

We have to find how many CIA operatives are in Pakistan first, it was revealed yesterday that it could be up to 7000 visas issued to the Americans without due process. Then there is problem of giving them bases, logistic support, allowing their army personnel based in Pakistan, etc.

Brace yourself my beloved Pakistan, the enemies are out to destroy you.

no-violence

[MENTION=17094]saladin[/MENTION], so you are saying that its just the matter of identifying Qadianis and once they are identified they will get all the protection and security and they will be given equal rights and will be treated and respected as other Pakistani citizens. Are you sure about that?

Brother tell me honestly, do you think these Qadianis are stupid, i mean why don't they listen to you? Its just the matter of identifying themselves and everything will be hunkydory, you know just the matter of last name being Qadiani and all Mr. Qadianis will enjoy a wonderful life. But brother the fact is that they are aware that we are not even ready to give them the right to live on this earth. They are afraid to identify themselves because they are discriminated against. Just take the example of shezan, most people don't buy shezan unless they don't have any other option. Their shops are boycotted in Canada and other western countries.

Brother, probably we all know that Islam give rights to the minorities and put a lot of stress to protect their lives and properties. But do we all have a big heart of a Muslim? Are we willing to give them just even the right to live. I can bet, brother, just give them right to live and they will identify themselves willingly because most minorities like to identify themselves.

And on a lighter note, in this forum, fellows have got a very good way to identify Qadianis, whoever doesn't agree with the mainstream mullah ideology or considers Zaid Hamid an idiot or underestimates Imran khan's capabilities is declared and identified as a Qadiani on the spot. But believe me after being identified the person is not given any respect contrary to what you said they are cursed at and scolded.

non-violence:

Islam provides safety, security, equal opportunity and voting rights to minorities. They are called Zimmis (Islamic mulk ki zumadari) but they are not allowed to be included in the running of Islamic state and its jurisprudence. Since they are non-Muslims, therefore, they are forbidden to participate in Sharia and its implementation. They are allowed to adhere to their religious laws, customs and culture and rituals and can elect their own representatives in the state electoral process.

Qadaiayni and their lives and properties and assets should be protected like very Pakistani citizen but they must identify themselves as " Qadaiayani" as their religion and surname on their birth certificates, Identity cards and Pakistani passports.