Cross Question; 03-02-2011;Aslam Rajput (PTI) On "Bhata Maafia" in Karachi....Pray For Bold Anchor..

mjzafar

PTI ka V.P sindh slow motion main baat kerta hai... isko daikh kr mujhay woh movie yaad aa gayi.. mumbai sy aya mera dost, jis main paind slow motion ho gaya tha..

Chalo Altaf Hussain ka muqablay mai bolne k liye b koi chahyay....slow speed ka muqabla tau tayyar ho rha hai lekin constipated style ka muqabala nahi kar saka baichara....us k liye b practice krni paray gee.

mjzafar

PTI guy is very unimpressive. PTI needs to build up better spokespersons.

A good topic but not a good program. Speakers weren't impressive, neither was the host except for the fact that he seems to be a brave soul. MQM probably allowed this program because usually people (especially those outside Karachi, like me) think MQM is the only bhatta khor but here the anchor has brought names of other parties as well. We need to verify that and if that is true, we should not consider only MQM as bhatta khor, though they are the ones who started it in Karachi.

Why PTI is being invited who has not a single seat. Everybody hate them in Karachi.........They are discussing about Karachi. what a joke in this country..........

What do you mean only those would be ask for programmes who have seast in Assembly? But u are forgetting the point that mostly those who are sitting in Assembly are the biggest Gangsters, Bhatta Khor and Thieves...

But if we follow your suggestion then what about the rest of TWO participants? Did they belong to any Party or had any seat in Assembly?

atifsharif

Mqm anp ppp sindh tehreek sunni itehad bhata khoor aur tehreek insaaaf manjan bechne wali party lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz........................... Anyways it was a joke ... Realy braveheart

Slow-motion may altaf bhai ka koyee mukabla nahi.....watch 2:20 minutes onwards

Altaf Bhai Be Quick..... This Phone Call is not free...

Altaf Bhai knows that AAJ TV is paying the bill not he, so taking his time..

AAJ TV Anchors can't stop him because of FEAR but I am sure they wouldn't ask him after this

Here we go.......another blind follower. Can you please tell me why should I cast my vote for Mr Rajput? What are his credentials ? Why is he appointed? What are his +ve characteristics? Do I have a right to ask or PTI policies are similar to those of other parties? I like what IK preaches on tv and almost in-agreement with him BUT I am not a blind follower.

By the way mate you reminded me of Fauzia Wahab (the way you defended PTI). So thousands of educated qualified honest intellectuals residing in Karachi are ANGELS ? They do not qualify for PTI leadership?

I was so happy when Wajjiuddin Sahib joined PTI………we need people of his caliber to lead the party on provincial level.

We don't need Talkative Peoples, we need those people who can work for the Public...Otherwise There are many good speakers & Talkative people with MQM, PPP etc on the other hand Abdul Sattar Eidhi can't talk properly but just see his work and Services for the Public.

No body can be an angel in this world... Everyone has +ve & -ve characteristics. The most important is that how that person is useful for the public.

By the way why everyone wants to see ANGELS in PTI only, why not in other Party.....

PTI is the party of humans not the angels...

But at least we are sure we are not corrupt like other party members because our Leader Imran is not Corrupt and all his wealth in Pakistan..
[/QUOTE]

No body can force you to VOTE for MR Rajput or PTI but I am not the Follower of MR Rajput. I am the follower of Imran.

About credentials of MR Rajput...., It is the duty of every voter to know about their candidate. If you or any other wants to vote, they should search or know the credential of this person.

You would see very soon that Gen Abdul Qayyum and Samiullah Khan (Ex Hockey Player) would join PTI .

mjzafar

If you are referring to MQM, then this is channel is run by them and they still allowed this program to run.

Perhaps coz the anchor has brought up other party names as well, who are bhatta khors. Although MQM is bhatta khor leader and starter, if others are doing it, the nation should know. So thanks to the anchor.

تمھارے منہ سے کوئی اچھے الفاظ بھی نکلتے ہیں یا بک بک کرنا تمھاری عادت ہیں اپنے( ایم کیو ایم کے) لیڈروں کی طرح

Just_one

So what do the MQMers say now? Supposedly a channel run by them exposes their bhutta khori.

I strongly think that PTI leader in the program is a genuine and decent man. The anchor was rude to him, but it doesn't mean you should answer in the same language.

I think this is the problem with many people - they want to see appearance, not sincerity.

MQM is the master of this dramabazi. MQM has many people who are very good speakers but their actual caliber is exposed when they are under pressure - like with Waseem Akhtar and Haider Rizvi. This is the truth about "appearance" - it is easily shattered under pressure.

What we need is character, not showmanship.

Bilat_Mushi, of course, you should search for the credentials of people before voting them. Why don't you go to PTI website and get to know about his credentials? Or contact the local PTI office (if you a Karachi resident)?

Wajjiuddin is a former Chief Justice, do you think that PTI should be restricted to people of such status only? If so, PTI will end up with only a few hundred members.

No, genuine political parties pick people from the GRASSROOTS, good educated professionals. Certainly most of them would not be well known, but that is precisely the positive thing.

Bilal_Mushi

It is the duty of the party to make public credentials of the leadership.............. Even his name is not posted on PTI website. I used to promote PTI within my community here but not anymore. PTI is becoming another run of the mill party where members blindly follow appointed leaders.

No body can force you to VOTE for MR Rajput or PTI but I am not the Follower of MR Rajput. I am the follower of Imran.

About credentials of MR Rajput...., It is the duty of every voter to know about their candidate. If you or any other wants to vote, they should search or know the credential of this person.

You would see very soon that Gen Abdul Qayyum and Samiullah Khan (Ex Hockey Player) would join PTI .
[/QUOTE]

karachi

unknown anchor,now you will find his dead body in a 'Bori'...sad story of a brave man will end there

" Neem Hakeem Khatra E Jaan" ....

sarmad shb check out Metro One news channel & brave anchor history/Details.

os k baad MQM ko gali dena.

karachi

Pray For this Bold Anchor....Nice Discussion

Its strange, u r posting the videos of Metro One news channel. lagta hai ap ko is news channel k baray mai nhi pata. ap Ummat news paper ki baqwas to post krdete ho lakin ap ne Metro One news channel k baray mai

Ummat news mai nhi parhi kya ????

Its strange, u r posting the videos of Metro One news channel. lagta hai ap ko is news channel k baray mai nhi pata. ap Ummat news paper ki baqwas to post krdete ho lakin ap ne Metro One news channel k baray mai

Ummat news mai nhi parhi kya ????

Everyone who talks against MQM are liar and everyone who talks in favour of MQM like Mubash-Shir Lucman and Jasmees, they are right. What a hypocrisy of MQMers?

By the way anchor has said about other parties as well. He even talked about PTI but I think you didn't watch the whole programme

elipst

Perhaps coz the anchor has brought up other party names as well, who are bhatta khors. Although MQM is bhatta khor leader and starter, if others are doing it, the nation should know. So thanks to the anchor.

You are naive my friend... what MQM does is this- they collect fitra during ramzan for their charity organisation KKF, they issue chits, pay recipts for that, no one is forced to pay, in times of election there is an election fund but same conditins apply. Maybe the host is referring to that, i do not know.

What other parties do is this- they extort people and those that dont pay get robbed or worse.

pakistanstube

This anchor is not sitting in Karachi, his life is very short because first time some brave person give the names of all Bhata (Chanda) Khors.Hakim Saeed inform the agencies and he got killed by MQM same way they threat him. Its a big example for others if you have to live in Karachi, you have to pay MQM.