Cross Question; 03-02-2011;Aslam Rajput (PTI) On "Bhata Maafia" in Karachi....Pray For Bold Anchor..

Bilal_Mushi

What is this CPLC head talking about? He is putting all the blame on poor people. Who would take risk? he is saying CPLC is giving very good customer service......my foot if that was the case they would have been getting 1500 complaints daily. Police is deeply involved in this all. This anchor is bold but bit harsh and uncouth. If you do not want PTI member to talk about politics then why did you invite a politician on today’s program?

Sorry to say but I am totally disappointed with Mr. Rajput or indirectly with PTI. There are thousands in Karachi who can represent PTI in a superior and more effective manner…… he looks and sounds like another run of the mill lower cadre politicians. There should be a visible difference.

sarmad

unknown anchor,now you will find his dead body in a 'Bori'...sad story of a brave man will end there

madeeha62

May ALLAH protect you dear daring anchor.... I hope others will have guts to expose these gangs, mobs and mafias..

waheed316

PTI ka V.P sindh slow motion main baat kerta hai... isko daikh kr mujhay woh movie yaad aa gayi.. mumbai sy aya mera dost, jis main paind slow motion ho gaya tha..

abidfarooq

riaz ajiz sb ap ke azmat ko salam. ALAH ap ko zindagi or sehat day. ahmad chenay sb plz goverment ko or police ko save na karyn. police ko batao or next din mar jao. kon bachay ga? aglay din bori band lash . khudara kuch khial karyn ess mulk ka. saray proof hen seciurity edaron kay pass but no action. keyon kay hukmaran mulavis hen hamay lootnay kay liy. we need change, select only imran khaan

Bilal_Mushi

If Aslam Rajput is an elected VP Sindh then I am shocked and if he has been selected by IK then I am horrified…… am also not impressed with the Sindh President who was involved in an ugly incident on live TV. Is this the best PTI can put ? I guess Karachi got thousands of well refined educated professionals who can actually talk and can show that they are different from MQM people. Looking at PTI Sindh leadership I do not see them getting a single seat in Sindh.

Friends from PTI on this forum should take my criticism in a constructive manner.

Bold courageous,if he unfold against your party then also tolerate,waise pakistan aur somalia me muqabla sakht hai,nawaz zardari ki jamhoori koshish rahi to hum somalia se agey nikal jaingey allah hafiz pakistan

MQMers are gangsters not us.... If he can unveil the dirty face of MQM then why not PTI....?

The reason is simple that PTI doesn't do Bhatta Business in Karachi.

By the way he had mentioned PTI as well that if PTI would get Power, they would it as well...

I think U didn't watch the full programme & got so furious with Title only and has started condemning PTI..

Friends from PTI on this forum should take my criticism in a constructive manner. [/QUOTE]

If Aslam Rajput is an elected VP Sindh then I am shocked and if he has been selected by IK then I am horrified

We don't need Talkative Peoples, we need those people who can work for the Public...Otherwise There are many good speakers & Talkative people with MQM, PPP etc on the other hand Abdul Sattar Eidhi can't talk properly but just see his work and Services for the Public.

Is this the best PTI can put

No body can be an angel in this world... Everyone has +ve & -ve characteristics. The most important is that how that person is useful for the public.

By the way why everyone wants to see ANGELS in PTI only, why not in other Party.....

PTI is the party of humans not the angels...

But at least we are sure we are not corrupt like other party members because our Leader Imran is not Corrupt and all his wealth in Pakistan..

fido82

Why PTI is being invited who has not a single seat. Everybody hate them in Karachi.........They are discussing about Karachi. what a joke in this country..........

Bilal_Mushi

Here we go.......another blind follower. Can you please tell me why should I cast my vote for Mr Rajput? What are his credentials ? Why is he appointed? What are his +ve characteristics? Do I have a right to ask or PTI policies are similar to those of other parties? I like what IK preaches on tv and almost in-agreement with him BUT I am not a blind follower.

By the way mate you reminded me of Fauzia Wahab (the way you defended PTI). So thousands of educated qualified honest intellectuals residing in Karachi are ANGELS ? They do not qualify for PTI leadership?

I was so happy when Wajjiuddin Sahib joined PTIwe need people of his caliber to lead the party on provincial level.

Friends from PTI on this forum should take my criticism in a constructive manner.

We don't need Talkative Peoples, we need those people who can work for the Public...Otherwise There are many good speakers & Talkative people with MQM, PPP etc on the other hand Abdul Sattar Eidhi can't talk properly but just see his work and Services for the Public.

No body can be an angel in this world... Everyone has +ve & -ve characteristics. The most important is that how that person is useful for the public.

By the way why everyone wants to see ANGELS in PTI only, why not in other Party.....

PTI is the party of humans not the angels...

But at least we are sure we are not corrupt like other party members because our Leader Imran is not Corrupt and all his wealth in Pakistan..
[/QUOTE]

Bilal_Mushi

Slow-motion may altaf bhai ka koyee mukabla nahi.....watch 2:20 minutes onwards

???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? " ??? ????" ??? ????? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ???? "????" ????? ?? ???? ??? ???