Congratulation India / India wins World Cup cricket they showed determination what Pakistan lacked

Re: Wc heroes for india

WC HEROES FOR INDIA

Mahninder Singh Dhoni
Yuvraj Singh
Harbajhan Singh
Gautam Ghambir Singh
and
Some billion Bookies....

Hindus should thank Sikhs for Winning them World Cup and announce separate country for them as a Victory Prize
............:P

I second that

Khalistan Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

realitypk

Re: India wins World Cup cricket they showed determination what Pakistan lacked

well done india.....:)

Did India buy out Sri Lanka too? They do have lotta $$

Gazoo , it was Sirilanka , not Pakistan.

Srilankan PPM was not there to receive $$...

Well done India.....

It is the world of effort and competition...... no one is relative to God.

India having only lost to the RSA were the best team in the tournament so deserve to be crowned as world champions. Having said that they did have the massive advantage of playing most of their matches at home.

Knowledge Seeker

Congratulations to our fellow indian members for the remarkable victory of Indian cricket team in World Cup.

amir0333

Aoa. plz india did not win, its bookies who win and they give india wc. if anyone who deny this just watch the toss drama.posting the link below.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4WDJRs0lnfY
if india have batted first no way india could have won.
second thing is the team side sri lanka have made 4 changes why.

only_truths

Indian team and the crowd jubilant. At last Sachin got it in his sixth world cup and that is why he is being lifted. By the way, Javed Mianded is the other batsman who played in most world cups (six times)

Re: Congratulation India

yea congradulations to all indian members here... you deserve victory..

babadeena

Congratulations India and all Indians. They deserve it. It was neck to neck game and India rose to the
occasion. Ghambir, Kohli and Dhoni proved that they are men of crisis. Cherish and Enjoy.

imtiaz_bcn

AFTER 28 YEARS INDIA NY world cup KHREED LIA (serious)(serious)(serious)......
mehnat sy to in ka baap bhe nahi jeet sakta tha:(:(:(.......
bt be carefull for d Next wOrldcup coz har bar prime minister gilani nahi aye ga. . .(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)(cry)

Well done India. I hope we had a better wicket keeper and had no lost our 2 best bowlers to spot fixing which I think ICC is involved in itself. This does not take away the good effort of the Indian Team in any way.

Pakistan_1st

No Matter how many times India Wins World Cup, I Will Always hate them... Because I Am Pakistani. . . The Reason For That Is They Don`t Like us, They Hate us, So Why Shall I say Congratulations to them When I am Not HAPPY Inside my heart. They are PAKISTAN`s No1 enemy. so why shall i be happy on their win or appreciate their victory.. Come on Pakistanio agar kisi Dushmani karty ho to Dushmani nibhana sekho.. hamrari hamdardio ki hi waja se dushman hamaray seenay par char kar waar karta hai... I wasn`t this upset on Pakistan`s defeat in semi final as much i am upset today... But Never Mind Allah Hamay bhi Jald Khushi dega par hamain apnay HALAT change karny hongay...

Thank you all pakistani members who wished us on this great victory. :)
Its frenzy out here and celebrations likely to continue whole night.