code_decode

Hi,
Thank you all for your emails. I don’t know what to do with you guys, you all send me these emotional emails for which I have no answer. OK, I am back but I am going to take a very very clear stand and if you guys still want me back then I am good with but I WILL NOT continue to put dust under the carpet any more. It has become clear now that the media is anti PTI. This was the same media who has used people of Pakistan for their own purposes since they came to existence just to full fill someone’s agenda. Their affiliations with the political party are not hidden from any one
We all thought in the beginning that WOW this media is amazing , whatever they say is right and at least there is someone who is looking after our interests. However, I started to notice the true face of media after Imran’s October Jalsa of 2011. First this media used Imran for all these years as they couldn’t find any one who can sit on the seat of opposition in their shows because Nawaz & Zardari were on the same page. They kept on calling Imran to do the job of PML-N. Other reason was that they got ratings of their shows through Imran. This media thought that “Imran ko bolnay do is nay kaun sa power mein ana hai”. However, Allah says “they make their plans but I am the best planner”. Time passed and the things which Imran said in the TV shows clicked and people of Pakistan realized that what Imran is saying is absolutely “CORRECT”. People started to support Imran silently and they “demonstrated” their faith in Imran on 30th Oct, 2011 Jalsa.
Now, when this “Corrupt” media, Nawaz & Zardari saw this happening, in kay “Hosh” ur gae. Not only Nawaz, Zardari but other forces who don’t want change in Pakistan because if Imran comes into power, then it won’t be business as usual. No one will be able to full fill their agenda. That’s when they all decided that “Imran ko nahen anay” dena power mein. After 30th Oct 2011 Jalsa, I started to notice, jo media imran kay lie moon say “Phool” bursata tha, the same media was “Saying” things about Imran which were “Purposely said” to cause “Doubts” about Imran and PTI.
Media ko aur khuch nahen mila to they started this rubbish, Imran ap kay pass to winning team and heavy weights hi nahen haen. But when heavy weight joined imran, then the same media started to say “ ap nay to saray puranay politicians lay lie how will you bring change”. When the same people who joined imran realized that “is party mein to maal nahen bunay ga yahan to kaam kurna puray ga” they started to leave the this same media started to say “ Imran ka to downfall” start ho gya hai.
This media can accuse anyone without any proof. This media has accused “YOUTH” for swearing at them without any proofs. I don’t know if people really “Swear” at them or perhaps people are just “Reacting” aggressively to their corrupt & Bias “Actions”.
Perhaps someone needs to teach them that job of an “Anchor” is to ask questions and not to “Promote” someone’s agenda. How many times Nawaz Sharif has gone on a live tv show and how many time any of this media has dared to question him on a “LIVE” show about the corruption charges on him? Answer is “NONE”. This media is so good in putting PML-N “Corruption” Dust under the carpet but PPP, in ki yea “Maan Behn aik” kur kay rukh dete haen. How different are the charges between PPP & PML- N. The answer is “Same Charges”.
Do you think we have forgotten what media was doing when Malik Riaz started his drama about chief Justice? This Kamran Khan was calling “Chief Justice” son , “DON”, laiken Allah is the best planner, “Media gate” happened and they all had to go on back foot temporarily. My analysis was that the media will stay quiet temporarily and that’s exactly happened. They just changed the face of Malik Riaz with Faisal Abdi. The media provided “Plateform” to Abdi to full fill the agenda of Malik Riaz, Zardari & Nawaz. When Abdi use to “Swear” at Chief Justice these anchors use to sit, take sips of their tea and “Enjoyed” the “NON STOP SWEARING” of Abdi at chief justice of Pakistan.
Now adays any show you “watch” you can feel the silent “Bias” propaganda against PTI in the TV shows or News. It’s hilarious that the media is making Imran Khan accountable even if people don’t eat properly in “Aftar Dinners”. You all call Zardari or Nawaz corrupt, you all are badly mistaken, it’s this media which is the most corrupt among all. When people like Talat Hussain, Hamid Mir etc expressed their feelings about the corruption of this media, this media who use to sing “Anti corruption” songs 24 hours a day and 7 days a week never said or stood with them. When Anchor like Asma Shirazi will call Khawaja Saad Rafiq “ Saad Bhai Saad Bhai” before asking any questions in her shows, don’t we know whose agenda she will be promoting.
Why didn’t this media never dare to tell Ahsan Iqbal (Who always say that I am the pioneer of IT industry in Pakistan ) that your definition of “IT (information technology) starts with distribution of computers using tax payers money and ends with giving laptops using tax payers money. What does he know about IT, if Pakistan was so advanced in IT then tell me how many Computer programing languages are “Created” In Pakistan? Do you even have one programming languages book in URDU other than HTML? Answer is NONE you all are dependent on American technology.
Now adays Najam Sethi is given the “CHARGE” to spread false rumors about PTI, if Najam Sethi was man enough, he would have declared his “ASSETS” when Talat hussain challenged him...Stop fooling the people of Pakistan, we aren’t stupid. Trust me we are way smarter than they can imagine. If they think that they can change the feelings of people of Pakistan for Imran now. they are badly mistaken.
So there you have it, if you guys still want me back let me know else I don’t care. Because I won’t put dust under the carpet....I will call "corrupt" person "CORRUPT" regardless of who he/she is... that's what Imran "taught" us...
If you don't want me then let me know as well...LOL I can go support RIM against Apple because I don’t like APPLE kicking all other Mobile phone companies out of business.
Code Decode.