Cheif Justice ko yeh nahi karna chahiya Tha

moazzamniaz

Dear Brothers! I would draw your attention to the guidance given to the Muslims:

وَعِبَادُ الرَّحْمَنِ الَّذِينَ يَمْشُونَ عَلَى الْأَرْضِ هَوْنًا وَإِذَا خَاطَبَهُمُ الْجَاهِلُونَ قَالُوا سَلَامًا

"And the servants of the Most Merciful are those who walk upon the earth easily, and when the ignorant address them [harshly], they say [words of] peace"

This is the best way to respond to the people, who are bent upon the mischief.

I cant understand this mindset when mere difference of opinion makes someone ignorant, jaahil, abu lahab, traitor etc. And on the top of every thing, all this labeling is done acc to Quran and Sunnah. MashAllah

alpha

CJ is gone for sure, now start counting from now on.. I am really ashmamed to see the people remarks about the armed forces like that... this is their frustration which they can only bring it here in this manner, and that too dirty ones.. the guy who has said "Haram Khor" or something like that must realise that if these guys wont stop your enemies to enetr your home you will be stripped like any thing.....

They are laying their lives just for the Baghairat ppl who are here just barking.... in my experienec these all who are talking against are bunch of clowns, who are mentally unstable, and living under some kind of complexes, these buffons been trying to join the armed forces but due to being a "BALL LESS" they were declearded medically unfit.....they would always try to live in defence housing authrorities which is only for the armed forces officers..... when their mother is dying they woudl bring it to the armed forces hospitall, they are kind of people who would always like to be associated with soem kind of armed forces personnel.... my foot

i have done this analysis and found out that 90% of these clowsns are "REJECTED" lots fo ISSB.....

Dont take it personally ... just be mindfull of what you are trying to doo

Night-Hawk

CJ is gone for sure, now start counting from now on.. I am really ashmamed to see the people remarks about the armed forces like that... this is their frustration which they can only bring it here in this manner, and that too dirty ones.. the guy who has said "Haram Khor" or something like that must realise that if these guys wont stop your enemies to enetr your home you will be stripped like any thing.....

They are laying their lives just for the Baghairat ppl who are here just barking.... in my experienec these all who are talking against are bunch of clowns, who are mentally unstable, and living under some kind of complexes, these buffons been trying to join the armed forces but due to being a "BALL LESS" they were declearded medically unfit.....they would always try to live in defence housing authrorities which is only for the armed forces officers..... when their mother is dying they woudl bring it to the armed forces hospitall, they are kind of people who would always like to be associated with soem kind of armed forces personnel.... my foot

i have done this analysis and found out that 90% of these clowsns are "REJECTED" lots fo ISSB.....

Dont take it personally ... just be mindfull of what you are trying to doo

To an extent you are right as every human being has in-built attraction towards "haram khori". Let me rephrase "lust is amongst one of human instincts".

ہ ہمارے معاشرے میں زیادہ تر شریف وہی ہوتے ہیں جنھیں "حرام خوری" کا موقع نہیں ملتا لیکن اس سے "حرام خوری" کی اہمیت کم نہیں ہو جاتی

Borrowing your theory holistically one can say --- All those boys are "ball less" who are against dating a girl, as obviously, they were rejected by some girl at some point of time due to 'some reason'.
(omg)(omg)(omg)

alpha

To an extent you are right as every human being has in-built attraction towards "haram khori". Let me rephrase "lust is amongst one of human instincts".

ہ ہمارے معاشرے میں زیادہ تر شریف وہی ہوتے ہیں جنھیں "حرام خوری" کا موقع نہیں ملتا لیکن اس سے "حرام خوری" کی اہمیت کم نہیں ہو جاتی

Borrowing your theory holistically one can say --- All those boys are "ball less" who are against dating a girl, as obviously, they were rejected by some girl at some point of time due to 'some reason'.
(omg)(omg)(omg)

You again took the things the way you wanted to....If you guys wish them all to be "Haram Khor" then you wont be able to sleep, you wont be able to write these comments.. because you would be there polishing the shoes, or cleaning the shit of your enimies. I dont know why you guys take armed forces not part of you, but at the same time try to be as close as possible.

People like you who coudl label anyone anything without knowing anything.......

But dont worry there are millions there two support our Armed forces which had been doing an excellent Job, just for your reference

During the Flood.... Who saved thousands and thousands of people in pakistan, ....... ask those people who were there in flood and how they were resued.

During the earthquake .... Who saved millions of kashmiris .... they shoudl have let the people like you to starve....

1971 War

1965 War... the whole worlds knows about that

1948 Kashmir War...

Night-Hawk

You again took the things the way you wanted to....If you guys wish them all to be "Haram Khor" then you wont be able to sleep, you wont be able to write these comments.. because you would be there polishing the shoes, or cleaning the shit of your enimies. I dont know why you guys take armed forces not part of you, but at the same time try to be as close as possible.

People like you who coudl label anyone anything without knowing anything.......

But dont worry there are millions there two support our Armed forces which had been doing an excellent Job, just for your reference

During the Flood.... Who saved thousands and thousands of people in pakistan, ....... ask those people who were there in flood and how they were resued.

During the earthquake .... Who saved millions of kashmiris .... they shoudl have let the people like you to starve....

1971 War

1965 War... the whole worlds knows about that

1948 Kashmir War...

الفا بھائی جان ! اتنے جوشیلے انداز میں "معصوم عن الخطا" طبقے کی وکالت نا کریں -- اگر میں ہلکے پھلکے انداز میں بات کر رہا ہوں تو اس کا یہ مطلب ہر گز نہیں کہ مجھے آپ کا انداز اختیار کرنا نہیں آتا

مجھے یا کسی اور کو اپنی حب الوطنی ثابت کرنے کے لیے بوٹوں والے پیروں کی آشیر باد کی ضرورت نہیں ہے --- اگر "بلڈی سویلینز" سے آرمی وجود میں آتی ہے تو وہ آرمی کیسے "بلڈی" نہیں ہو گی --- اس بات کا مجھے ذرا سوچ کے جواب دیجئے گا ---- آپ کو پتا ہے ان "سید زادوں" کو "حرام خور" کہنے کی جسارت کیوں کی گئی ہے ؟ کیونکہ یہ جن "بلڈی سویلینز" کی زکات پر پلتے ہیں انہی پہ تھوکتے بھی ہیں اور انہی پہ حکومت بھی کرتے ہیں

میں نہیں چاہتا کہ میں حوالوں سے اور ویڈیوز سے آپ کے "موکلوں" کی خدمات کی نفی کروں کیونکہ جگ ہنسائی ہو گی تو پاکستان کی ہو گی "برہمن زادے" ہوے تو کیا ہوا ؟

نوٹ: اور اوپر والے پراگراف میں جن چیزوں کی صفائی کا آپ نے ذکر خیر کیا ہے نا تو واضح کر دوں کہ کلکتہ' میرٹھ' امرتسر ' اور جالندھر کی جیلوں میں پورے دو سال ساری قوم کے "نوے ہزار مامے" انہی چیزوں کی صفائی کرتے رہے ہیں

az.ay

اس تصویر پر اعتراض کرنے والے کم عقل صاحب سے میرا سوال ہے کہ یہ فوج جو روزانہ خودکش حملے کرنے والے طالبان سے دن رات لڑ رھی ھے، اس کی بجائے اگر طالبان کے ساتھ اگر چیف جسٹس نے تصویر کھنچوائی ہوتی تو آپ خوش ھوتے؟

ہوش کے ناخن لیں*اور دوست اور دشمن کو پہچانیں۔

Jack Sparrow

اس تصویر پر اعتراض کرنے والے کم عقل صاحب سے میرا سوال ہے کہ یہ فوج جو روزانہ خودکش حملے کرنے والے طالبان سے دن رات لڑ رھی ھے، اس کی بجائے اگر طالبان کے ساتھ اگر چیف جسٹس نے تصویر کھنچوائی ہوتی تو آپ خوش ھوتے؟

ہوش کے ناخن لیں*اور دوست اور دشمن کو پہچانیں۔

میرے عقلمند بھائی ،آپ کو پتا ہونا چاہیے ،طالبان کس کی نہ جائز اولاد ہیں .میں نے تو "نیک پروین " کے معاش پر سوال اٹھایا ہے .آپ تو ماشاللہ "نیک پروین " کے چلن کو بھی بدنام کرنا چاہتے ہیں

alpha

الفا بھائی جان ! اتنے جوشیلے انداز میں "معصوم عن الخطا" طبقے کی وکالت نا کریں -- اگر میں ہلکے پھلکے انداز میں بات کر رہا ہوں تو اس کا یہ مطلب ہر گز نہیں کہ مجھے آپ کا انداز اختیار کرنا نہیں آتا

مجھے یا کسی اور کو اپنی حب الوطنی ثابت کرنے کے لیے بوٹوں والے پیروں کی آشیر باد کی ضرورت نہیں ہے --- اگر "بلڈی سویلینز" سے آرمی وجود میں آتی ہے تو وہ آرمی کیسے "بلڈی" نہیں ہو گی --- اس بات کا مجھے ذرا سوچ کے جواب دیجئے گا ---- آپ کو پتا ہے ان "سید زادوں" کو "حرام خور" کہنے کی جسارت کیوں کی گئی ہے ؟ کیونکہ یہ جن "بلڈی سویلینز" کی زکات پر پلتے ہیں انہی پہ تھوکتے بھی ہیں اور انہی پہ حکومت بھی کرتے ہیں

میں نہیں چاہتا کہ میں حوالوں سے اور ویڈیوز سے آپ کے "موکلوں" کی خدمات کی نفی کروں کیونکہ جگ ہنسائی ہو گی تو پاکستان کی ہو گی "برہمن زادے" ہوے تو کیا ہوا ؟

نوٹ: اور اوپر والے پراگراف میں جن چیزوں کی صفائی کا آپ نے ذکر خیر کیا ہے نا تو واضح کر دوں کہ کلکتہ' میرٹھ' امرتسر ' اور جالندھر کی جیلوں میں پورے دو سال ساری قوم کے "نوے ہزار مامے" انہی چیزوں کی صفائی کرتے رہے ہیں

With your expression and typical word " Bloody Civilians" I can make out from which school of thought you belong.. and Believe me I donot expect any logic from this school of thought...

and about those 90K you talked about, they sacrificed for the people like you, so that you dont have to clean someone else shit..

and donot give me the reference of the videos you are talking about... you know Who is upload and from where and who is taking money to do these kind of things...

I have failed to understand why our nation has become like that, and doing whatever our enemeny is asking us to do... we need to grow as a nation... no bloodu civilians, no ar,y one nation one pakistan thats it, and stop this crap of calling the people who are protecting your mother and sisters from your enemy.

This is the typical negative propaganda being initiated by oru enemies and people like you are preaching it by calling own man with the bad words. So please come out of that "College" mentality of bloddy civilians. and do something for the country. if you cannot do something which I can see you are not... then stop crticizing on those who are doing something for this country ..

Pakistan Zinda Bad

Jack Sparrow

With your expression and typical word " Bloody Civilians" I can make out from which school of thought you belong.. and Believe me I donot expect any logic from this school of thought...

and about those 90K you talked about, they sacrificed for the people like you, so that you dont have to clean someone else shit..

and donot give me the reference of the videos you are talking about... you know Who is upload and from where and who is taking money to do these kind of things...

I have failed to understand why our nation has become like that, and doing whatever our enemeny is asking us to do... we need to grow as a nation... no bloodu civilians, no ar,y one nation one pakistan thats it, and stop this crap of calling the people who are protecting your mother and sisters from your enemy.

This is the typical negative propaganda being initiated by oru enemies and people like you are preaching it by calling own man with the bad words. So please come out of that "College" mentality of bloddy civilians. and do something for the country. if you cannot do something which I can see you are not... then stop crticizing on those who are doing something for this country ..

Pakistan Zinda Bad

First they protected the izzat of our bengali sisters and mothers by raping , now they are protecting our mother and sisters by selling them.Kash aap jo keh rahay hein ,aisa he hota ,kaaaaaash.

Aafia-Siddiqui.jpg

alpha

pakistan-flood-relief-large.jpg

What you say about this one nowww.

We are proud of our MEN

MEN at their BEST PAK Army .. MashALLAH

Jack Sparrow

Baat shuru ke hay ,tu door talak jae gi (
I can paste thousands of pictures ,including hundred thousands of pictures of each Lavish Luxurious palaces of Chukidaars of poor and hungry nation)

imgres
imgres
October-12-1999-Pakistan-Armys-coup-300x193.jpg

imgres
imgres
imgres
DHA%20HQ.jpg

Night-Hawk

The fact of the matter is that term "bloody civilians" was never coined by a "civilian". While I don't see any logic in such derogatory terms either. Whatever you make up is of no significance to me.

Ohhh Yes ! We begged them to surrender and clean Indian shits in Indian jails. It was after immense national pressure that they went for "shitty affair" --- a milder form of sacrifice -- "qaum ke wasee tar mafaad mein" -- like always --

Those who have uploaded them could have malafide intent, but there is no denial of the substance. Truth is naked and bitter, has to be gobbled up en bloc. Don't act like an ostrich.

Ahaa --- With defenders like them, who needs an enemy. We failed to understand why Bengalis, turned against their own protectors. We failed to understand why East Pakistan fell in just two weeks of direct confrontation. We failed to understand how 6000 Balochis were massacred in 1974 alone. We failed to understand that after Indian occupation of Kargil (1971-72), Siachen (1984) and Qammar Valley (1989), we see no signs of compunction in ranks and files of "Jehadi Army".

I fail to understand what went wrong all of a sudden. "Mujahideen" of the past have become "terrorists" of the present. Lal masjid which used to be launching pad of Punjabi Mujahideen in Soviet Afghan war became a "terrorist hub" --- all of a sudden. Brutal military action to smoke'em out or gun them down became inevitable for seventh largest army in the world ---- vow --- our mothers and sisters --- under protection of men like Capt Hammad & Gen Yahyas --- (clap)(clap)(clap)

Yeah thats why I was advising you to mellow down a bit. These "ball less" and "shit cleaner" words are not appropriate for civilians, while the reverse is true. Your offensive arguments against civilians will further expose the debauchery of military high-ups.

In every democracy, taxpayers have all the right to criticize their governments, and armed forces. These services are not offered for free --- they are being paid for that.

Pakistan Zindabad (I mean remaining Pakistan)

Meray bhai hum khud ko q nai daikhte? Har ghalat kaam aj kal ka har nojawan kar raha hai. Agar har ghalat nai to 70% to har koi karta hai phir har waqt ye ungli q kise aur pe utathe hain :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:
Cheif Justice Iftikhar Chaudry ko in Haram khoron k saat photo nahi dena chahiye thi.

1101218985-1.jpg

alpha

The fact of the matter is that term "bloody civilians" was never coined by a "civilian". While I don't see any logic in such derogatory terms either. Whatever you make up is of no significance to me.

Ohhh Yes ! We begged them to surrender and clean Indian shits in Indian jails. It was after immense national pressure that they went for "shitty affair" --- a milder form of sacrifice -- "qaum ke wasee tar mafaad mein" -- like always --

Those who have uploaded them could have malafide intent, but there is no denial of the substance. Truth is naked and bitter, has to be gobbled up en bloc. Don't act like an ostrich.

Ahaa --- With defenders like them, who needs an enemy. We failed to understand why Bengalis, turned against their own protectors. We failed to understand why East Pakistan fell in just two weeks of direct confrontation. We failed to understand how 6000 Balochis were massacred in 1974 alone. We failed to understand that after Indian occupation of Kargil (1971-72), Siachen (1984) and Qammar Valley (1989), we see no signs of compunction in ranks and files of "Jehadi Army".

I fail to understand what went wrong all of a sudden. "Mujahideen" of the past have become "terrorists" of the present. Lal masjid which used to be launching pad of Punjabi Mujahideen in Soviet Afghan war became a "terrorist hub" --- all of a sudden. Brutal military action to smoke'em out or gun them down became inevitable for seventh largest army in the world ---- vow --- our mothers and sisters --- under protection of men like Capt Hammad & Gen Yahyas --- (clap)(clap)(clap)

Yeah thats why I was advising you to mellow down a bit. These "ball less" and "shit cleaner" words are not appropriate for civilians, while the reverse is true. Your offensive arguments against civilians will further expose the debauchery of military high-ups.

In every democracy, taxpayers have all the right to criticize their governments, and armed forces. These services are not offered for free --- they are being paid for that.

Pakistan Zindabad (I mean remaining Pakistan)

What ever you have written just make my point more stronger that you are suffering from some kind of complexes, I even doubt that you are a Pakistani or not, because I know for sure that many Indians here here with the fake ID's. thats what they are doing on Youtube and many other forums.

You want to know what happened in Balochistan, who is sponsoring the Baloch insurgency, who is sponsoring the terrorist activites in NWA, and Sawat, there had been credable evidences that Indians have been providing weapons, money and trainings to the people in balochistan, and in FATA.
What to say about a nation or people who take money from the enemey to destroy own country, Even in Quran it is said " that the people who are responsible for the un-rest (FASAD) in the country, cut their one hand and one leg from opposite directions so that no one else makes this FASAD"

I think you need to read more about the history, donot rely on Capital Talk, and Geo news, please read some books about the Bangladesh, and you will come to know what "Laurals" were brought by Mr Bhutto. Who said that anyone going to Dhaka may uski tangeen tor doon ga, Why the autonomy was not given to bangali people? that issue was messed up by the politicians and then they put army to take the blame..

So I would advise to be a Pakistani, and Stop using Bad words about the institution. and let me assure you till teh time thsi institution is intact Pakistan Exists, the day it is not there Paksitan will not exist... So choice is yours if you guys want to live like Falistanies, bosnians your coice.... as this nation has chosen Zardari as a leader...

Good luck

Pakistan Army Zindabad
Pakistan Painda Bad