DAR saaf nazaar a raha hay ppp ur mqm waloon ki post say kiya easay karne say yeh inklab ruk jayeh ga :):):)
ab b waqat hay apni apni islah kar lo
warna issi inqlab main beh jao gay jo IK k saath a raha hay
Chill dude , just cuz the idiots of other party members or supporters have nothing to brag about , doesn't matter IK followers don't either . Ignore what you don't like and move on , will keep you in better health , both mentally and physically... just a friendly PTI advice . Wink !Very accurately perceived, and I am also very tired of this non sense. It seems that siasat.pk has become additional website of PTI up-loaders' continuous and annoying contributions. I never saw any PML-N and ANP or PML-Q's supporters contributing so devastatingly, while these parties are big players of Pakistani political game. Until a year back, there was cyber load from the fans of Zaid Hamid (aka; also known as - Lal topi wala). Now he and his supporters are vanished in thin air as only few stands in hard times. I can foresee the same fate of this unfortunate party, its only matter of time.
In the last 3 1/2 years ,by election was contested on many vaccant seats. I am not aware of a single seat won by PTI so far.Very tall claims were made about winning of Rawalpindi seat where PTI used every available resource but the result was disastreous.77% vote is a very big number , probably its more then the total of average vote cast in any election (excluding karachi where voter is told to take rest at home that day, someone will cast their vote for them).After seeing huge successful faislabad jalsa, I am convinced that the support on this forum represents that of the general public of pakistan. 77% vote is with Imran Khan, likely that 77% threads here are in favor of Imran Khan PTI. Imran Khan zindabad!!! next PM inshaAllah.
Thanks Adeel sahib. Can you please tell us his old ID. Also if you could search for few other double IDs.Mr Khosa, this isn't your first id. I know who you are, so stop spreading propaganda.
Ji thek kaha ap ne sb ko apni islah krni chahye par seeta white ko insaaf koan dilwaaey ga ????????
I am reviewing the threads, posts and comments from the honorable members of this Forum and observing that some members has several Ids (with few exceptions) and singing the songs of IK (TIP) rather than to give some productive comments for the development of Pakistan.
It is better the name of this web site is to be changed from Siasat.pk to Siasat.PTI
They got nothing positive to share except the NOORA KUSHTII never saw any PML-N and ANP or PML-Q's supporters contributing so devastatingly
Please make a thread and name all the people who are using multiple IDs on this forum no matter which party they belong to, so we know exactly what is going on here. Also ban all such people.Mr Khosa, this isn't your first id. I know who you are, so stop spreading propaganda.
thats called "ahmaqoo ki janat may rahnay waly log", ignroe those people as most of the internet fan or addictive
bilawal is coming 2 rule pakistan as i told in my earlier post. Some people do not like however this is bitter trutyh and can happen only in pakistan and next pm will be bilalwal not imran khan.
Welcome bilawal
Thats called "AHMAQOO KI JANAT may RAHNAY WALY LOG", IGNROE those people as most of the internet FAN or addictive
BILAWAL IS COMING 2 RULE PAKISTAN as I told in my EARLIER post. Some people do not like however this is bitter trutyh and can happen only in Pakistan and next PM will be BILALWAL not IMRAN KHAN.
WELCOME BILAWAL
Thats called "AHMAQOO KI JANAT may RAHNAY WALY LOG", IGNROE those people as most of the internet FAN or addictive
BILAWAL IS COMING 2 RULE PAKISTAN as I told in my EARLIER post. Some people do not like however this is bitter trutyh and can happen only in Pakistan and next PM will be BILALWAL not IMRAN KHAN.
WELCOME BILAWAL