Media is constantly showing a killing of a human being its pathetic. This shows media doesn't care about humanity either they only care about their ratings.
Long Live Pervez Musharraf who brought media; these dictator politicians wud never have allowed it. Where is the su su mootar justice now.... we are heading towards total choas... Musharraf ko lana hia mulk ko bachana hai
Musharraf aap ki baat kyoun nahi maanta? Wapas aaja bhai aap ko kuch nahee kaha jayega........ ex-COAS jo tharay.
he is coming 23rd March 2012... and if Pakistan keeps going down the drain at this pace may be earlier
I can't believe you are so ignorant and foolish. it is because of musharraf that pakistan is in this mess. He allowed drones on pakistani terroritory, he easily gave into arm twisting and joined in this fake war on terror. He abandoned islamic jihadi groups whom previous establishments fully backed against india in fighting liberation war in jammu kashmir helping kashmiri brothers and sisters. He allowed americans to have bases inside pakistan, he allowed indian spies to enter pakistan in the name of good relations. He handed over numerous inocent pakistanis to americans which is also mentioned in his biography book he wrote. He tried suppressing patriots of pakistan like imran khan, former ISI chief hameed gul, chief justice of Pakistan and many others. He ordered an attack on lal masjid and created unprecedented chaos, he passed information to foreign intelligence community about libyan, north korean nuclear programmes be helped by pakistani nuclear scientists. He embarrased hero of nation the father of our nuclear bomb Dr Abdul qadeer khan, he has abducted many pakistanis from all walks of life due to their resistance to musharraf's policies and he also handed over dr aafia siddiqui to the americans.....
YES I AM SURE PEOPLE LIKE YOU adnan will want him back ASAP.... remember when he comes back he will be history without doubt.
HOW VERY TRAGIC....i am a strong supporter of the army and rangers but this incident boils my blood!!
as far as i cud make out is that the kid was resisting arrest and not getting into the mobile. just before being shot he even rushed the ranger pointing the gun at him. guess that idiot got excited and pulled the trigger hitting him in his leg...probably ruptured the femoral artery, causing the blood lose and death of this kid.....in my experience, if u have a mad looking man holding a G3 in ur face....COMPLY!!! not justifying the action of the ranger...rather, if the kid was indeed innocent then this ranger should be court martialed and face the firing squad himself!