Capital Talk 17th May 2011 - Imran Khan (Govt Created the hoax that US applogized for Drone attack?)

I beleive in dajjal but i dont start labeling each and every thing with dajjal; may be paksitan it self is a dajjal , may be these lunatic animals who blow them selves up they are dajjal. i dont get into these debates as they lead to no result or solution. neither labelling this will make my namaz good or bad or my deeds good or bad.
I'll hv to repeat myself in this comment again. I don't necessarily believe in all those theories. I have a brain which I use to discount and filter information. If you keep on calling all non-main stream media information as conspiracy theories, then u r in the trap, rightly as the planners want u to be. Open up ur mind. Mainstream media is not ur only source of information. Yes, its strong but then what u r doing is like going with the strength only. Have u studied much abt Islam? I know most of us on this forum are Muslims by birth but do we spend enough time to discover what we can get from our religion? Anyway long discussion, i'll come to what i want to refer here:
(Please answer in Yes/No and u can give your comments as well)

- We have been told about Dajjal. Right?
- Dajjal will be very powerful. Right?
- Dajjal will spread a lot of deception? Right?
- Dajjal will show his own paradise and hell? Right?
- Many and perhaps most of the people will fall for the deception as well as will be afraid from Dajjal's hell and become his followers. Right?

If you have thought while answering the above questions, u shud already know what i m saying. I am not confronting u but just helping u and myself. I m not saying that mainstream media, CIA, etc are Dajjal's tools necessarily. However, I am giving u an analogy. Its just like believing in Dajjal. U just want to be with who and what is powerful. WHY? That means u will follow Dajjal as well.

I am not a very good Muslim. I wish I could be better. But one thing I know and am trying fight with and keep up with, is that one will require a high level of Emaan and belief to counter Dajjal. Similarly, u need a high level of wisdom, belief, and strength to see beyond what's portrayed.

Now, please don't just give a reply for the sake of argument. I really wrote this comment with a lot of genuineness and if you wish you can just not answer it. Will be better than answering for the sake of argument. This is just for you to do some brain storming.

mjzafar

agreeed

1 - Get rid of aid (BY INCREASING TAX BASE)

2 - Tell them its enough... this is not a gali ka fight... its US u are talking to... u cant tell them its enuff .. because the whole world is telling pakistan its enuff.. all big terrorits names are found in our belovd home land...we can tell them its enuff unless we stop infiltration from NW or atleast commit to a level they are comfortable with

3 - elect an honest leader;thats not for us sittign behind laptop to decide.. thats the millions out there who cant even sign heir names

So u suggest in most of ur comments that nothing can be done to improve Pakistan. The only way is to do USA's slavery....right?
If wrong, then tell a solution.

Remember the solution will have to be courageous and it would be saying no to USA. It would also entail going through some difficult time but being a bhikari forever is also going to get us into difficult phase forever.

mjzafar

I beleive in dajjal but i dont start labeling each and every thing with dajjal; may be paksitan it self is a dajjal , may be these lunatic animals who blow them selves up they are dajjal. i dont get into these debates as they lead to no result or solution. neither labelling this will make my namaz good or bad or my deeds good or bad.

You again showed high level of immaturity. I clearly explained in my msg that I am using it as an analogy. But u didn't get it. I don't think there is any benefit of debating with you. You'll learn by time. Either you'll become more of what you are i.e. ur hatred for Pakistanis will just keep on increasing and u'll be a bigger advocate of slavery OR u'll learn more someday. Good luck!

At present i see no solution how to get rid of amreeeka; otehr than if some how we convivce our tribal brotehr stop poking their nose in afghan business and stop looking for strategic depth in afghanistan.

The dharna ca be a good negotiating tool; but wont stop drones. Drones will only stop when we will act on the infiltration and kick all foreigners linked to militancy and capture /kill all local militants like the animal hakimulah mehsud.
If we dont amreeka will attack them with or without pakistans permission and we cant do a **** abt it.

I recently read an american stealth drone was hovering high above the bin laden compound and every one failed to detect it.
So u suggest in most of ur comments that nothing can be done to improve Pakistan. The only way is to do USA's slavery....right?

Remember the solution will have to be courageous and it would be saying no to USA. It would also entail going through some difficult time but being a bhikari forever is also going to get us into difficult phase forever.

i learned with time.. u r right.. i belived in all these crap when i was 22-23... i waaas talibans biggest supporter in my university ...then i learned with experience ... so i dont talk abt this now.. ONLY SOLUTION ORIENTED PRACTICAL STUFF
You again showed high level of immaturity. I clearly explained in my msg that I am using it as an analogy. But u didn't get it. I don't think there is any benefit of debating with you. You'll learn by time. Either you'll become more of what you are i.e. ur hatred for Pakistanis will just keep on increasing and u'll be a bigger advocate of slavery OR u'll learn more someday. Good luck!

Listen; i oly analyise problem and then find solution. I wud like u to think this way and answer me. Dajjal or no dajjal or wht ever aluminati crap.. I dont care
you again showed high level of immaturity. I clearly explained in my msg that i am using it as an analogy. But u didn't get it. I don't think there is any benefit of debating with you. You'll learn by time. Either you'll become more of what you are i.e. Ur hatred for pakistanis will just keep on increasing and u'll be a bigger advocate of slavery or u'll learn more someday. Good luck!

freedom1

phuff.. I DONT SUPORT DRONES... i am saying we have no way out of it.. and my reason is not that they are killung militants or innocents.. im not arguing on that.. im solution oriented and i dont blab abt problems....

amreeeka is a bully and the sole super power.. there is infiltration by haqqani network in tribal areas.. SOOO.. solution to end drones is

EITHER U CONVINCE OUR TRIBAL BROTHERS NOT TO INFILTRATE AND POKE NOSE IN AFGHAN BUSINSESS
OR
USE PAKISTAN ARMY SO WE CAN CUT INFILTRATION ( they currently dont have capacity or will)
OR
AMREEKA WILL USE DRONES WITH OR WITHOUT PAKISTANS PERMISSION AND WE CANT DO A SHITT ABOUT IT

This is the solution to the problem.. as for the dharna... im really not concerned about that.... its good to protest... but im not a protestor.. i only look for solutions.... and for this protest is not a solution...

Mr Adana apml sahab:This should not be America's headache as to what Haqqani group is doing in tribal areas.If they need to be controlled then I agree its Pakistani govt who should step up and find diplomatic solution. Military solution has been part of the problems and has created more militants than ever before. Where I disagree with you is when you say drone is inevitable. No its not.....clearly not. By allowing drone, we have ended up in a bigger ditch than we would have if we were to refuse them in the first place. Infact by making this whole America's war as ours has led Pakistan to an imminent break up and this insanity has got to stop. This whole so called war against terrorism makes me think perhaps its the west and America who are becoming more intolerant compare to extremist muslims who seem to be gaining more sympathy instead of being isolated. The aim of this war should have been to win hearts and mind but I am afraid the way this war has been fought so far, we have strenghthened the idealogy behind this extremism.
This war has no end if America and Nato continues to handle millitant the way they have beein doing before and guess what, who will suffer the most?...Pakistan and poor Pakistanis.Therefore please dont defend a defenseless case.

when i say drones is inevitable i mean even if we dont allow them verbally they will still continue... last option as air chief said is strike them down.. and then they will be escorted with a fgghter jet... or a jet will be used to strike in NW.. and then its a decision to make whetehr we shud go on war with nato or not....

i am not defending it. i am looking for solutions... i dont moan on problems
Mr Adana apml sahab:This should not be America's headache as to what Haqqani group is doing in tribal areas.If they need to be controlled then I agree its Pakistani govt who should step up and find diplomatic solution. Military solution has been part of the problems and has created more militants than ever before. Where I disagree with you is when you say drone is inevitable. No its not.....clearly not. By allowing drone, we have ended up in a bigger ditch than we would have if we were to refuse them in the first place. Infact by making this whole America's war as ours has led Pakistan to an imminent break up and this insanity has got to stop. This whole so called war against terrorism makes me think perhaps its the west and America who are becoming more intolerant compare to extremist muslims who seem to be gaining more sympathy instead of being isolated. The aim of this war should have been to win hearts and mind but I am afraid the way this war has been fought so far, we have strenghthened the idealogy behind this extremism.
This war has no end if America and Nato continues to handle millitant the way they have beein doing before and guess what, who will suffer the most?...Pakistan and poor Pakistanis.Therefore please dont defend a defenseless case.

freedom1

when i say drones is inevitable i mean even if we dont allow them verbally they will still continue... last option as air chief said is strike them down.. and then they will be escorted with a fgghter jet... or a jet will be used to strike in NW.. and then its a decision to make whetehr we shud go on war with nato or not....

I am not defending it. i am looking for solutions... i dont moan on problems
You see thats the main problem. Why is it that you are either with America and Nato or against them. Why cann't we make an indiginous policies and say to Americans,' as much as we empathise with you', please leave us alone now as you have done enough damage already. I am not suggesting that we should declare war against USA but if we are placed in a situation where we have to defend ourselves then we have to do it don't we.Atleast we will then have public support in that situation but if things are allowed to continue the way they are currently then we are heading towards a definite disaster I am afraid. Perhaps you do seem to have a soft corner for Pakistan otherwise you would not have spent so much time trying to answer people's question. You can use this patriotism more positively if you give small space and value to emotions in offering your practical solutions as its emotions that make human different from animals.

u cant sit in amreeka lap fr 60 odd years of yr life; fight a war along side them creating fantasy robots; cutting down teh course of madersas in pakistan so jihadist can be produced quickly..... u cant do all that and suddenly deicde GO AMREEKA GO..

a strategy needs to be in place... i only talk practical stuff..
You see thats the main problem. Why is it that you are either with America and Nato or against them. Why cann't we make an indiginous policies and say to Americans,' as much as we empathise with you', please leave us alone now as you have done enough damage already. I am not suggesting that we should declare war against USA but if we are placed in a situation where we have to defend ourselves then we have to do it don't we.Atleast we will then have public support in that situation but if things are allowed to continue the way they are currently then we are heading towards a definite disaster I am afraid. Perhaps you do seem to have a soft corner for Pakistan otherwise you would not have spent so much time trying to answer people's question. You can use this patriotism more positively if you give small space and value to emotions in offering your practical solutions as its emotions that make human different from animals.

btw.. what is yr proposed solution?? concrete and precise ....

freedom1

btw.. what is yr proposed solution?? concrete and precise ....

Get out of this war asap, free and fair elections and let the new govt deal with corrupt polititians and Generals. Its not going to happen over night as you rightly said this is our own mess that was created over many decades. How can you clean it over night but atleast you ought to set your directions right.Not to mention the importance of an indiginous foreign policy. The dilemma Pakistan has face so far is that our policy has always come from white house, when it was in their interest to call these millitants Jihiadis we endorsed it as we were getting dollars and now americans have taken a u turn and so did we as slaves. We need to be self reliant and we have to do this now.We need to start thinking about what suits pakistan rather than others and remember no policy that is made on fear has ever gain any success.This may not sound practical to you but I believe this is the only way to redeme Pakistan. Our country is very rich, we would not need America, its our corrupt politicians and Generals who need america because they have got their properties and bank accounts lying outside the country, how can you expect these crooks to make decisions about pakistan. This is a clear conflict of interest. Pakistan has got so much resources that we can boom in few years. we just need sincere politicians and I am very optimistic about it. You need to free your mind from slavary otherwise you will waste your life arguing when you can do a realy good job.

hold on.... dont write afsanas....

How do we get out of this war please???
While our tribal brothers will still infiltrate and fight no matter at govt level we pull out of this war or not....

so how do u think we will convince our tribal brothers not to poke their nose in afghanistan?

Get out of this war asap, free and fair elections and let the new govt deal with corrupt polititians and Generals. Its not going to happen over night as you rightly said this is our own mess that was created over many decades. How can you clean it over night but atleast you ought to set your directions right.Not to mention the importance of an indiginous foreign policy. The dilemma Pakistan has face so far is that our policy has always come from white house, when it was in their interest to call these millitants Jihiadis we endorsed it as we were getting dollars and now americans have taken a u turn and so did we as slaves. We need to be self reliant and we have to do this now.We need to start thinking about what suits pakistan rather than others and remember no policy that is made on fear has ever gain any success.This may not sound practical to you but I believe this is the only way to redeme Pakistan. Our country is very rich, we would not need America, its our corrupt politicians and Generals who need america because they have got their properties and bank accounts lying outside the country, how can you expect these crooks to make decisions about pakistan. This is a clear conflict of interest. Pakistan has got so much resources that we can boom in few years. we just need sincere politicians and I am very optimistic about it. You need to free your mind from slavary otherwise you will waste your life arguing when you can do a realy good job.

freedom1

hold on.... dont write afsanas....

How do we get out of this war please???
While our tribal brothers will still infiltrate and fight no matter at govt level we pull out of this war or not....

so how do u think we will convince our tribal brothers not to poke their nose in afghanistan?
Tell Americans to get out of Afganistan because as long as they are there this poking will go on forever, you can never seal Pak afgan border for heaven sake get out of this illusion. Durand line is one the worlds largest border that pakistan shares with afganistan. Your entire army cannot seal this border. You have got one million armed tribal lords why do u want to fight them for americans, its insanity.And by the way who is going to look after the eastern border if your army is engaged at the wester border.Dont you think this whole war seems to be an attempt to basically weaken Pakistan. Once you have a true leadership backed by pakistanis then these tribal lords will listen to you and why they should not. They have given their lives for pakistan in the past and have voluntarily joined our country during independence. sure they deserve better than what they have. You had some one called Imran Khan who offered to do negotiation and tribal lords were willing to trust him but what happened. as usual it did not suit american purpose because they are not here to fight terrorism, One Pakistani General said to IK that we wanted to do a peace deal with talibans and americans said we pay you to fight. They have different agendas and I am surprised that you are unable to undertand this simple thing.

freedom1

Tell Americans to get out of Afganistan because as long as they are there this poking will go on forever, you can never seal Pak afgan border for heaven sake get out of this illusion. Durand line is one the worlds largest border that pakistan shares with afganistan. Your entire army cannot seal this border. You have got one million armed tribal lords why do u want to fight them for americans, its insanity.And by the way who is going to look after the eastern border if your army is engaged at the wester border.Dont you think this whole war seems to be an attempt to basically weaken Pakistan. These tribal lord will never listen to puppits holding the governament as they perceive them as american allies against whom they have declared jihad.Once you have a true leadership backed by pakistanis then these tribal lords will listen to you and why they should not. They have given their lives for pakistan in the past and have voluntarily joined our country during independence. sure they deserve better than what they have. You had some one called Imran Khan who offered to do negotiation and tribal lords were willing to trust him but what happened. as usual it did not suit american purpose because they are not here to fight terrorism, One Pakistani General said to IK that we wanted to do a peace deal with talibans and americans said we pay you to fight. They have different agendas and I am surprised that you are unable to undertand this simple thing.

FaisalKh

Assalam o Alaikum brother with due respect i would suggest u to leave this guy alone.... I tried my level best and every time he came up with completely illogical and out of sense answers and at the end he said he follows mush and then i realized that whatever u say he is not gonna listen u because after watching the era of that traitor if someone still support him then in my opinion that person is the foolish of all. Pakistan is in the mess because of him he posed these jinx (corrupt leaders) on us in the form of NRO and he signed secret deal with US for missing persons and drone attacks and for violation of Pakistan's sovereignty.... the list is too long but for those who actually have some sense and moral to look at. I would say do not follow the man, follow the ideology and policies that benefits Pakistan and its people. This man has nothing of these qualities as he come up with the ideas that only look good in books and in minds.... When u ask him how would u implement it his simple answer is IT IS IMPOSSIBLE....

pir afsana.. yr first sentence is a laughter when u wil sit in an educated gathering... neiterh teh army can tell them this; nor any govt ; nor PTI .. so i think u better email obama abt yr personal views...

keep living in fantasy world

Tell Americans to get out of Afganistan because as long as they are there this poking will go on forever, you can never seal Pak afgan border for heaven sake get out of this illusion. Durand line is one the worlds largest border that pakistan shares with afganistan. Your entire army cannot seal this border. You have got one million armed tribal lords why do u want to fight them for americans, its insanity.And by the way who is going to look after the eastern border if your army is engaged at the wester border.Dont you think this whole war seems to be an attempt to basically weaken Pakistan. Once you have a true leadership backed by pakistanis then these tribal lords will listen to you and why they should not. They have given their lives for pakistan in the past and have voluntarily joined our country during independence. sure they deserve better than what they have. You had some one called Imran Khan who offered to do negotiation and tribal lords were willing to trust him but what happened. as usual it did not suit american purpose because they are not here to fight terrorism, One Pakistani General said to IK that we wanted to do a peace deal with talibans and americans said we pay you to fight. They have different agendas and I am surprised that you are unable to undertand this simple thing.

mjzafar

Assalam o Alaikum brother with due respect i would suggest u to leave this guy alone.... I tried my level best and every time he came up with completely illogical and out of sense answers and at the end he said he follows mush and then i realized that whatever u say he is not gonna listen u because after watching the era of that traitor if someone still support him then in my opinion that person is the foolish of all. Pakistan is in the mess because of him he posed these jinx (corrupt leaders) on us in the form of NRO and he signed secret deal with US for missing persons and drone attacks and for violation of Pakistan's sovereignty.... the list is too long but for those who actually have some sense and moral to look at. I would say do not follow the man, follow the ideology and policies that benefits Pakistan and its people. This man has nothing of these qualities as he come up with the ideas that only look good in books and in minds.... When u ask him how would u implement it his simple answer is IT IS IMPOSSIBLE....

Totally agreed with you so I am not answering to any of his comment now. I feel sorry for him and other ppl like that. They can't understand things even when they are gifted with an immaculate and highly sophisticated brain by Allah. That's why i gave analogy of Dajjal. These guys are the same who have been explained in Sura e Baqara, Ayat no. 18: Translation: Deaf, Dumb, Blind, so they will not return (to right path).

You can work on these guys for years or decades but they won't understand. We can only pray for them as Allah can show them the light/path when He wishes so or when they ask help from Allah.

FaisalKh

Totally agreed with you so I am not answering to any of his comment now. I feel sorry for him and other ppl like that. They can't understand things even when they are gifted with an immaculate and highly sophisticated brain by Allah. That's why i gave analogy of Dajjal. These guys are the same who have been explained in Sura e Baqara, Ayat no. 18: Translation: Deaf, Dumb, Blind, so they will not return (to right path).

You can work on these guys for years or decades but they won't understand. We can only pray for them as Allah can show them the light/path when He wishes so or when they ask help from Allah.

We should also include ourselves in the prayers that May Allah (SWT) keep us firm and strong on the right path forever no matter what happens Aameen. INSHAALLAH:)

freedom1

We should also include ourselves in the prayers that May Allah (SWT) keep us firm and strong on the right path forever no matter what happens Aameen. INSHAALLAH:)
I think you are probably right. I got intrigued into his views initially and thought perhaps due to lack of information and knowledge this man has got some weird ideas which may be addressed with rationale conversation.I am a psychiatrist working in the UK and I can tell from my experience after reading his comments that man is deluded with his views. I did not have any idea before as to who he was following untill you mentioned. I am extremely concerned that he found my suggestion to 'ask Americans to leave' as ludicrous and had a laugh about it strangely enough....this is horrendous. This is a strong indicative of slave mentality and it is this psychology of our so called leaders that concerns me the most. Despite having independence we are still slave because we have got people ruling us with slave mentality. Its their internal insecurity that makes them slave, now these rich so called leaders since they are insecure internally they find security by pleasing their masters and they want to do it by hook or by crook even if it means selling your pride, motherland and dignity. So the suggestion to defy masters seems inconceivable for such slave mentality and that is the reason Mr Adnan found my suggestion non pragmatic and laughable. May God save Pakistan from these slave leaders and help us get back our pride. I have heard a lot of leaders on national TV and happened to meet a few but I can tell that I have struggled to find a leader with courage and free mentality. Perhaps IK has impressed me a lot and God bless him and God bless you all and our Pakistan.