Capital Talk 17th May 2011 - Imran Khan (Govt Created the hoax that US applogized for Drone attack?)

i just realized u wud ask this so i updated my comments above :)... i will never join these animals... i am educated and i knw my islam... i dont wanna end up in hell while my family might be else where...
Huh? prime minister of Pakistan? who's making you a prime minister of pakistan.

Consider yourself an average Pakistani. Your whole town is getting bombarded with drones. Your family has already been killed. You might die anytime. Basically, your own government is killing. I don't know about you, but I will lose my thinking ability.

I wouldn't just sit there and say, oh its ok, its only my mom, father, brother and sister they killed. Things will get better. Would you do that? If that happens to me, My whole life is finished. I live and die for my family and this is the case with most people. You must be an exception who wouldn't give a damn, if someone harms your loved ones.

ma friend ive lived in pakistan.. i saw my father beaten up by dacoits while other two where holding a gun at me and my mother right at our forehead... i cudnt see any thing as it was night time.. only my fathers screams.. and it stopeed after few seconds...so dont judge any one... ppl who shout and show anger havent seen any thng what those families have seen.. they just like to be fed with emotional injection
Huh? prime minister of Pakistan? who's making you a prime minister of pakistan.

Consider yourself an average Pakistani. Your whole town is getting bombarded with drones. Your family has already been killed. You might die anytime. Basically, your own government is killing. I don't know about you, but I will lose my thinking ability.

I wouldn't just sit there and say, oh its ok, its only my mom, father, brother and sister they killed. Things will get better. Would you do that? If that happens to me, My whole life is finished. I live and die for my family and this is the case with most people. You must be an exception who wouldn't give a damn, if someone harms your loved ones.

i just realized u wud ask this so i updated my comments above :)... i will never join these animals... i am educated and i knw my islam... i dont wanna end up in hell while my family might be else where...

Adnan yaar, you do not make any sense.

Not everyone is fortunate enough to be as educated as you are. Majority in Pakistan have no education. Are you telling me all the people living in tribal areas are animals and have no senses and deserve to die?

ma friend ive lived in pakistan.. i saw my father beaten up by dacoits while other two where holding a gun at me and my mother right at our forehead... so dont judge any one... ppl who shout and show anger havent seen any thng what those families have seen.. they just like to be fed with emotional injection

Ok. I am emotional and uneducated. Let's hear an unemotional and educated answer to my question I put up there.

okzzz... logical answer is.. i knw my islam.. and i dotn wanna end up in hell killing ppl who i dnt even knw... SIMPLZZZ.. no matter what happens.. and as i said.. they shud go and kill the americans.. are they soo stupid to kill our own ppl.. who shud the person whos child is killed by suicide bomber target??? go to tribal areas and blowhim self up.. please THINK NOT FEEL
Ok. I am emotional and uneducated. Let's hear an unemotional and educated answer to my question I put up there.

imran is right , if he was not in politics he would leave pakistan,, ok,,,,,,,,,,,,,, if he was not in politics, he would be a normal pakistani with a lot of money. if everyone with sources is leaving pakistan then what is wrong with imran, i would leave ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, i will not stay,,,,,,,,,,,,, he is honest and keeps a pain for the country thats why he is fighting with every opposition,,,,, Gog bless IK

Ive told u teh suicide bombings is not because of drones... thts wht i beleive.. so lets not argue on that.. and for yr scenario building. ive told u my answer.. tell the tribal broterhs to stop poking their noses in afghanistan and drones wont target them... u cannot fight a war in neighbour country and dont expect any backlash..
Adnan yaar, you do not make any sense.

Not everyone is fortunate enough to be as educated as you are. Majority in Pakistan have no education. Are you telling me all the people living in tribal areas are animals and have no senses and deserve to die?

okzzz... logical answer is.. i knw my islam.. and i dotn wanna end up in hell killing ppl who i dnt even knw... SIMPLZZZ.. no matter what happens.. and as i said.. they shud go and kill the americans.. are they soo stupid to kill our own ppl.. who shud the person whos child is killed by suicide bomber target??? go to tribal areas and blowhim self up.. please THINK NOT FEEL

I am sure you are a smart man and make great decisions in the most difficult times but an average person does not think that way OR maybe you have to face the situation to know how you will feel?. Those drones are sent down on civilians with the complete permission of Government and Army. You will see most of the suicide attacks are on Army personals. As I said before when a person goes through that trauma, they lose their thinking ability and will do anything to get revenge. They get used by those extremist forces.

Please answer this:

What is the benifit of those drone attacks when they are counter productive and killed 99% of the civilians according to American stats.

Don't you think, alone this should be enough to stop drone attacks? or do you enjoy watching Pakistani civilians getting killed?

adeel 99% is totally stupid figure... americans are not idiots to use drone to kill civilians only... FACT IS:

there is infiltration from NW which is hurting US very bad; pak army cant stop it as they dnt have capacity or will..

SOLUTION is two fold:
Let US use the drones BUT with our selected targets .. not at their will.. and with mutual consent taking nation into confidence

OR

Try to explain to our tribal brothers not to poke their teeny weeny nose in afghanistan by infiltrating and killing american soldiers which afghans are already doing cuz america is givign big dunda into pakistan. Americans are already having a bad time with afghan ppl; they can never sustain ground there.

So which option to choose its up to us.. tell imran whos soo close to them to go there and request to stop infiltration as pakistan is coming under immense pressure

I am sure you are a smart man and make great decisions in the most difficult times but an average person does not think that way OR maybe you have to face the situation to know how you will feel?. Those drones are sent down on civilians with the complete permission of Government and Army. You will see most of the suicide attacks are on Army personals. As I said before when a person goes through that trauma, they lose their thinking ability and will do anything to get revenge. They get used by those extremist forces.

Please answer this:

What is the benifit of those drone attacks when they are counter productive and killed 99% of the civilians according to American stats.

Don't you think, alone this should be enough to stop drone attacks? or do you enjoy watching Pakistani civilians getting killed?

adeel 99% is totally stupid figure... americans are not idiots to use drone to kill civilians only... FACT IS:

there is infiltration from NW which is hurting US very bad; pak army cant stop it as they dnt have capacity or will..

SOLUTION is two fold:
Let US use the drones BUT with our selected targets .. not at their will.. and with mutual consent taking nation into confidence

OR

Try to explain to our tribal brothers not to poke their teeny weeny nose in afghanistan by infiltrating and killing american soldiers which afghans are already doing cuz america is givign big dunda into pakistan. Americans are already having a bad time with afghan ppl; they can never sustain ground there.

So which option to choose its up to us.. tell imran whos soo close to them to go there and request to stop infiltration as pakistan is coming under immense pressure

Did you watch the program. Hamid Mir did say 99% killed by drones are civlians. Also several American articles you will find, If you google it.

American soldiers getting killed by tribals? that is something new. How about stop making your own stuff up to prove your point. Unless you can provide some proof

yes i did.. and i consider hamid mir the lowest of all. u are literate.. cant u do some research on how many killed. ok this is difficult..

but this idiot hamid mir said in 2006, 24 drone attacks.. BULLLSHITT.. check teh stats and treat hamid mir's facts liek trash
Did you watch the program. Hamid Mir did say 99% killed by drones are civlians. Also several American articles you will find, If you google it.

American soldiers getting killed by tribals? that is something new. How about stop making your own stuff up to prove your point. Unless you can provide some proof

which world r u living in MAN.. dnt u knw abt haqqani netwrk.. or wht is yr logic why americans are attacking NW using drones.... do some research on teh issue man..

a person with few facts always makes a wrong deicsion..

it was always a tussle b/w armya and US .. army gave them TTP targets.. US wanted to atatck haqqani network which army wants to save after US quits afghanistan so there is a favourbale govt..

Nawazish

Kin ke saath argue kar rahey ho. They will never ever give you a logical answer.

diwaar mein sir martey raho. Read the whole convo, Adnan saab chawlian marne se baaz nahi aa rahe

which world r u living in MAN.. dnt u knw abt haqqani netwrk.. or wht is yr logic why americans are attacking NW using drones.... do some research on teh issue man..

a person with few facts always makes a wrong deicsion..

it was always a tussle b/w armya and US .. army gave them TTP targets.. US wanted to atatck haqqani network which army wants to save after US quits afghanistan so there is a favourbale govt..

Let's say, your sources are 100% correct but still 99% civilians have died. Those 1 percent who are considered terrorist, we haven't or anyone has seen their dead bodies. You are innocent until proven guilty.

You don't believe what Pakistani media says but believe everything what CNN says??

freedom1

Oh you will be lucky to be prime minister in that situation to have some controll atleast but sadly everyone else who gets killed in drone attack has a helpless family left behind. It is very easy to say what you have said but very difficult to act I guarantee. Mr adnanvisa,You have seen visa how many people have criticised your point of view so if you have some sense its not a rocket science to imagin what people have been going through after loosing their loved ones in drone attacks. I wish you never end up in that horrible situation in your life.

yaar merey dost.. hamid mir is not pakistani media.. watch otehrs as well.. no one saying 99% civilians there are good chunk of militants.. and im not arguing on drone atttaks are good or bad.. im saying we dont have an option..

if u dnt knw haqqani network and that our tirbals are recruiting agianst war in afghanistan.. haqqani network is the reason why americans are after NW.. i wud sugest get a grasp of topic first dost...

STOP INFILTRATION AND DRONES WILL STOP

IF U DONT STOP INFLITRATION EITHER DO AN ACTION LIKE IN SW OR AMERICANS WILL DO IT WITH OR WITHOUT YOUR PERMISSION
Let's say, your sources are 100% correct but still 99% civilians have died. Those 1 percent who are considered terrorist, we haven't or anyone has seen their dead bodies. You are innocent until proven guilty.

You don't believe what Pakistani media says but believe everything what CNN says??

abey o imran.. tameez se baat karo kiseee ko be ghairat kehney se pehle.. khud mein aqal tuntey jitneee nahi hai... woh logoan ka kya qasoor hai to suicide bombings mein marey gaye...

Sorry man but now I know why u were banned earlier.

i dont care how many emtional patoras dislike my comments or disagree with me.. i knw teh circle who agrees with me in and outside pakistan... and also knw teh portfolio of teh circle who doesnt agree with me...

its a simple divide of emotional thinking vs factual thinking...

Oh you will be lucky to be prime minister in that situation to have some controll atleast but sadly everyone else who gets killed in drone attack has a helpless family left behind. It is very easy to say what you have said but very difficult to act I guarantee. Mr adnanvisa,You have seen visa how many people have criticised your point of view so if you have some sense its not a rocket science to imagin what people have been going through after loosing their loved ones in drone attacks. I wish you never end up in that horrible situation in your life.

yes i was by teh people who when slapped with truth hate to admit it... no one can convince an ostrich if it refuses to come out of the ditch
Its not the truth which gets u banned ,its ur way of saying is what gets u into trouble...anyway carry on.Peace.