Can Pakistan survive without US aid? BY MURTAZA HAIDER

barca

This is not our wish, this is reality.Pakistan is surviving on USA AID for last 63 years.Check your facts or read above.

NARAYN aap ki bhi uk nay band kardee hai imdad
saalo say lay raha hai india us ka bhi jawab do

427362_10150588231663472_700823471_9282605_788091057_n.jpg

(clap)(clap)(clap)............

AsifAmeer

I am not saying issues cant be resolved. What I am saying is Muslims should not hope for a man like Our LAST prophet to come and lead them. Even the example is wrong.

But sure, there are ppl in Pakistan who make sense. There are some religious scholars who understand the complexity of issues. You have Tahir ul Qadri. Then there's Javed Ghamidi. Lekin the amount of illiteracy and the intolerance due to that illiteracy is mind-numbing.

I live about 1 hour away from Ron Paul's home. This guy is so down to earth. Lives in a very modest neighbourhood. Very Christian guy. VERY OLD. He has been in the congress for 30 years. A Surgeon by profession, an economist by hobby. This is the last time he is running for Elections in the US politics. Honestly, we Americans are too dumb to understand what the hell he's saying.

But Ron has openned the door for his disciples like Peter Schiff and Bill Still. Honestly, its too late. Things will crash and burn. Not as much as the US but the rest of the world... And because of the world's own stupidity!

Man o man there are people today that can fix it, but people likes of yours will not allow those to be in the lead because than those who find excuses and like status quoe will loose their uncalled for perks and drinking and other nasty stuff.

I f u donot know any one that i am talking about, let me know and I will gladly give you many names, that is if u still cannot figure out who they are, they are in Pakistan and allover the World.

Let me give us one name, the one in U.S who can fix this World in a nice and quick way

RON PAUL

(jhanda)

ASQR1

I am not saying issues cant be resolved. What I am saying is Muslims should not hope for a man like Our LAST prophet to come and lead them. Even the example is wrong.

But sure, there are ppl in Pakistan who make sense. There are some religious scholars who understand the complexity of issues. You have Tahir ul Qadri. Then there's Javed Ghamidi. Lekin the amount of illiteracy and the intolerance due to that illiteracy is mind-numbing.

I live about 1 hour away from Ron Paul's home. This guy is so down to earth. Lives in a very modest neighbourhood. Very Christian guy. VERY OLD. He has been in the congress for 30 years. A Surgeon by profession, an economist by hobby. This is the last time he is running for Elections in the US politics. Honestly, we Americans are too dumb to understand what the hell he's saying.

But Ron has openned the door for his disciples like Peter Schiff and Bill Still. Honestly, its too late. Things will crash and burn. Not as much as the US but the rest of the world... And because of the world's own stupidity!

we can l;earn from Ron paul and od what he does, be truthful, stand up to bullies and that is what a person like you can do living U.S. of A.

Relay in peaceful massage of Islam and the need for peaceful and honorable communications based on truth.

AsifAmeer

Yaar honestly... no one trusts Pakistani politicians here, nor the Pakistani military heads. This has been in the making for over 3 decades. And it wont get fixed overnight. Sadly, Pakistan along with the Pakistani public refuses to admit the real issues. And here they are
1. Education (which will bring tolerance and produce intellectual capacity to solve problems.)
2. Economic transparency. Do You know the Finance Minsitry and State Bank balantly lies on this balance sheets.
3. Land reforms to end Feudalism (Feudalism was supported by the Shariah Law under Hudood ordinance)

They hide behind Islam, defaming the religion. Pakistan has done more harm to Islam and the Prophet SAW than any enemy could have possibly done. When Shariah law means "rapist law" in the West due to the way Safia bibi's case was handled by the "ULEMA" in the 80s, it enrages me.. Not at those calling it the rapist law, but those who made it the rapist law. Pakistani ULEMA owe an apology to the Muslims worldwide and admit that has have been part of the problem all along.

we can l;earn from Ron paul and od what he does, be truthful, stand up to bullies and that is what a person like you can do living U.S. of A.

Relay in peaceful massage of Islam and the need for peaceful and honorable communications based on truth.

ASQR1

Yaar honestly... no one trusts Pakistani politicians here, nor the Pakistani military heads. This has been in the making for over 3 decades. And it wont get fixed overnight. Sadly, Pakistan along with the Pakistani public refuses to admit the real issues. And here they are
1. Education (which will bring tolerance and produce intellectual capacity to solve problems.)
2. Economic transparency. Do You know the Finance Minsitry and State Bank balantly lies on this balance sheets.
3. Land reforms to end Feudalism (Feudalism was supported by the Shariah Law under Hudood ordinance)

They hide behind Islam, defaming the religion. Pakistan has done more harm to Islam and the Prophet SAW than any enemy could have possibly done. When Shariah law means "rapist law" in the West due to the way Safia bibi's case was handled by the "ULEMA" in the 80s, it enrages me.. Not at those calling it the rapist law, but those who made it the rapist law. Pakistani ULEMA owe an apology to the Muslims worldwide and admit that has have been part of the problem all along.

If u don't mind me saying this that this is all I hear and have heard about People and leaders of Pakistan, but no body is or has talked about solutions for this, so my friend, let us work on solutions as we know the problems.

AsifAmeer

Mere bhai, I write on solutions.

Here's the solution to fix the depreciating Rupee
http://www.scribd.com/doc/76724353/The-flawed-Balance-of-Payment-process

Here's a framework for an Economic Model for Pakistan
http://www.scribd.com/doc/60945070/Pakistan-s-Financial-Tsunami

Ofcourse, the govt will never do this. So here's what individuals can do to force their govt to listen to its citizens
http://www.scribd.com/doc/67658614/Pakistan-s-Monetary-Resistance-Protest

Here's the idea to redefine and unify Pakistan
http://www.scribd.com/doc/80315116/Tackling-Pakistan-s-Provincial-Integration

If u don't mind me saying this that this is all I hear and have heard about People and leaders of Pakistan, but no body is or has talked about solutions for this, so my friend, let us work on solutions as we know the problems.

ASQR1

I read all to hose articles by Amir Asif and found them very interesting, to say the least about your articles is that Pakistan has the talent but implementing them is the problem, hopefully after next election things will change and Pakistan will be well on it way to progress making it one of the progressive country.

simple answer is yes...if taliban can survive without any help from america and are defeating them in battlefield due to their iman.than pakistan has much more resources than taliban.what we lack is called iman and also we lack some cohones!

I read all to hose articles by Amir Asif and found them very interesting, to say the least about your articles is that Pakistan has the talent but implementing them is the problem, hopefully after next election things will change and Pakistan will be well on it way to progress making it one of the progressive country.

elections,democracy and this other crapp is not going to help us!first we need to get rid of this mushrik democratic process.or we will never get blessed

AsifAmeer

Yup! we lack in Eman. Once we have enough Eman, we can use that for deficit financing. Hena?

I have a suggestion for you. Please stop degrading Islam in matters you are absolutely clueless about.

You can be the best Aalim doesnt make you the best computer programmer.

Pakistan faces social issues that are stemming from Economic issues.

simple answer is yes...if taliban can survive without any help from america and are defeating them in battlefield due to their iman.than pakistan has much more resources than taliban.what we lack is called iman and also we lack some cohones!

AsifAmeer

Appreciate that. All these issues are from Austrian School of Economics. Some are from Islamic literature. One or 2 ideas are directly from the Holy Quran (Zakat and Interest-free trade). Some ideas of Individualism are from Jalalluddin Rumi and Frederick Hayek.

Next election will not bring anything new, even if IK is elected. To put in blunt terms, Pakistan has to "get rid" of these jaageerdar and so called sarmayadar. They run the FAUJ, they run the Banks, They run the Govt, they run the export industry. My "Civil Disobedience Protest" will work. It WILL WORK. Lekin the public isnt mentally mature to get it.

ASQR1

killing or alienating one group is not an Islamic way, educating them is the way, and that has to be done by our Religious leaders not those who are oblivious of true Islam, Islam of Rumi, Islam of baba bhuley shah, islam of sultan Bahu, islam of Data Gunj bukhsh, Islam of Mian meer sahib

AsifAmeer

I assure you all these saints would have been brutally slain in Pakistan by the "Scholars of Islam". Look at Tahir ul Qadri and Ghamidi. I honestly believe this country - Pakistan, has only survived this long because God doesnt want to embarrass the saints rest there. But one day, these Saints will be embarrassed of the people that dwell on these lands.

killing or alienating one group is not an Islamic way, educating them is the way, and that has to be done by our Religious leaders not those who are oblivious of true Islam, Islam of Rumi, Islam of baba bhuley shah, islam of sultan Bahu, islam of Data Gunj bukhsh, Islam of Mian meer sahib

ASQR1

I assure you all these saints would have been brutally slain in Pakistan by the "Scholars of Islam". Look at Tahir ul Qadri and Ghamidi. I honestly believe this country - Pakistan, has only survived this long because God doesnt want to embarrass the saints rest there. But one day, these Saints will be embarrassed of the people that dwell on these lands.

Let us not use passion to stoke the fires of hatred, let us dwell on the new Pakistan opened by savvy media, of coarse all media is not as savvy as we like it to be, but mostly it has opened up secrets of these war lords who were doing all this secretly from inception of Pakistan, that is why our great Leader Qaid said at the time that i have bad coins in my pocket, he worked with what he had, but after his death these nincompoops took over by their manipulation and by threatening those who were true Pakistanis.

Now we are here at this juncture, Pakistan can be free only if people like yourself help Pakistan by being savvy about how to go about intelligently, first thing is to send your deductive writings to the P.M and all the concerned departments about which u had written your report.

If there is anything I can help with than send me a massage, and i be glad to help.