Can originality of the Quran be clearly proven? (A MUST READ FOR ALL)

Vitamin_C

Reread what I wrote. Defintions belong in dictionaries not in science.

Science works with theories not definitions.

Ill give you an example. The defintion of day and night might say light during day and darkness during night.

But scientific theory will explain the rate at which the Earth spins on its axis making a revolution every 24 hours and how the side facing the sun experiences day and the far side experiencing night.

It means science do not have any definition of "Life" but still believes in religion's theory of water mandatory for life.
COOL!!!

Vitamin_C

So do you believe Ibn Abbas what he says for verses 18:86-90?

He is saying that the sun literally sets into a muddy spring and gives list of 180 springs in east and 180 springs in west where the sun sets and rises from, different springs on different days.

That is true for Sunni Muslims but not for us.
What our Imam said to explain aayats, is valid now and it will remain valid in future also.
If you want, you can ask me about explaination of any aayat.

There is only 1

اگر عقیدے کا مسلہ ہے تو پھر جواب دو نا کہ حضرت آدم علیہ السلام کے جنت نکالے جانے واقعے کو کیا کہوں گے کہ حضرت آدم علیہ السلام کو جنت سے کیوں نکالا تھا۔۔

اپنے عقیدے کی ترویج کرو لیکن دوسروں پہ غلط الزام لگا کے نہیں۔۔۔ اور جب کوئی سوال کرے تو پھر دلیل سے جواب بھی دیا کرو آئے بائے شائے نہ کرو۔

میرا سوال ابھی تک وہی ہی جسکا جواب نہ آپکے پاس ہے اور آپکے مولویوں کے پاس۔
اسی جرم کی بناء پر جس جرم کی بناء پر آپ جنت سے نکالے گئے ہیں
یا پھر آپ دعوا کریں کہ آپ بے قصور دنیا میں بھیجے گئے ہیں ؟
. . . . . . . .
میں نے کس پر غلط الزام لگایا ہے ؟ کیا قرآن سے امہات المومنین سے گناہ ثابت نہیں ہے ؟ اور آپ بھی یہ مانتے ہیں پھر الزام کس بات کا ؟
. . . . . . .
آپ اگر صرف قرآن کی شرط لگائیں تو نماز بھی نہیں ثابت کر سکیں گے . اس لئے ذرا احتیاط کریں

There is only 1

Reread what I wrote. Defintions belong in dictionaries not in science.

Science works with theories not definitions.

Ill give you an example. The defintion of day and night might say light during day and darkness during night.

But scientific theory will explain the rate at which the Earth spins on its axis making a revolution every 24 hours and how the side facing the sun experiences day and the far side experiencing night.
Please provide theory about life which you are following.
Note: Your understanding of definition and theory is totally wrong.
Theory is like what someone thinks about some particular thing. And his theory works in some regard so we use it.
When a theory works in ALL aspects, it is called a law and in this way definition of something is made.
Example
Scientists alway ponder how atom and intra-atom things work. So some of them put forward theories. These theories do explain atoms and we can verify these theories but in some cases these theories fail. Therefore these are still called theory and we still do not understand atom completely.
If you still insists of your theory about theory and definition, please read first line of my comment.

There is only 1

So do you believe Ibn Abbas what he says for verses 18:86-90?

He is saying that the sun literally sets into a muddy spring and gives list of 180 springs in east and 180 springs in west where the sun sets and rises from, different springs on different days.
What ibn Abbas said , contains no weight for us. We do not acknowledge his theory.
Please present the aaya and your objection if you want to discuss.

میں نے انبیاء کی غلطیوں کا ذکر کیا آپ نے تو نعوذباللہ مجرم بنا دیا۔۔۔۔۔ واہ واہ اور اپنے اہل بیت کو معصوم سمجھتے ہو اور امہات المومنین کو گناہگار۔۔۔۔ واہ اہل تشیع کے عقیدے تو ملا حظہ ہو۔۔

قرآن سے امہات المومنین اہل بیت بھی ثابت ہوتی ہیں وہ نظر نہیں اتا۔۔۔ وہاں مذکر اور مونث کی تاویلات شروع ہو جاتیں ہیں۔۔

قرآن کی شرط ہاہاہا ۔۔۔ امہات المومنین کو قرآن سے گناہگار ثابت کر رہے ہو لیکن اہل بیت سے انکاری۔۔۔ کیا کہنے اہل تشیع کے دوغلے عقیدے پہ۔

اسی جرم کی بناء پر جس جرم کی بناء پر آپ جنت سے نکالے گئے ہیں
یا پھر آپ دعوا کریں کہ آپ بے قصور دنیا میں بھیجے گئے ہیں ؟
. . . . . . . .
میں نے کس پر غلط الزام لگایا ہے ؟ کیا قرآن سے امہات المومنین سے گناہ ثابت نہیں ہے ؟ اور آپ بھی یہ مانتے ہیں پھر الزام کس بات کا ؟
. . . . . . .
آپ اگر صرف قرآن کی شرط لگائیں تو نماز بھی نہیں ثابت کر سکیں گے . اس لئے ذرا احتیاط کریں

akinternational

azeezam akinternational sb, aap jo baat ker rahe hen woh bilkul drust hai magar agar aap is per thoda mazeed ghoro fiker karen ge to baat aap ko samajh main aa jaaye gi keh main kia keh rahaa hun. main bhi quraan ko samajhne hi ke baare main baat ker rahaa hun is liye keh quraan ko agar samjhen ge nahin to is ko apne aap ke liye saabit kaise karen ge? phir agar khud aap hi nahin samajh paayen ge quran ke baare main cheezen to doosrun ko kia samjhaayen ge? phir ye keh kisi bhi baat ko saabit kerne ke liye us ko pehle samajhna hi padta hai. issi explanation ko is maamle main ham saboot kehte hen.

regards and all the best.
[/QUOT
janab ap ne tey kar rkha hai ke "men na manu".... baat samjhne samjhane nahin balke ap ki tashwish thi ke """"kaise sabit karen ke quran asli hai"...phir ap likhte hain "nabi SAW ke baad logon ne tarteeb diya"....bhaijan wo log nahi khulafa e rashideen the.... aur lakho logon ke seene men quran mehfoz tha (likha hone ke alawa)... bara he karam aik nukte par qayem rahiye... pehle ye tey kar lijiye ke aap quran ko sahih sabit karne ki baat karna chahte hain ya quran samjhne ki????? jazakumullah.... abhi ham ne ye bmuamila to uthaya hi nahin ke aap kis channel se bol rahe hain.

Hazrat Usman compiled the Quran 20 years after the death of Hazrat Muhammad. Prior to that the verses were memorized, written palm leaves and camel bones.

All other versions of Quran were destroyed and only the official version was left. This is why we only have one mainstream version of Quran.

Even the Quran compiled by Hazrat Ali just few months after death of Hazrat Muhammad was rejected by public and destroyed by Hazrat Usman.

Its like someone has 3 cats in the room and shoots 2 of them. No matter how many times we explain to Mughal sb why only 1 cat is left he still wont understand.
Mughal1 for lack of a better word is an idiot.

There is only 1

میں نے انبیاء کی غلطیوں کا ذکر کیا آپ نے تو نعوذباللہ مجرم بنا دیا۔۔۔۔۔ واہ واہ اور اپنے اہل بیت کو معصوم سمجھتے ہو اور امہات المومنین کو گناہگار۔۔۔۔ واہ اہل تشیع کے عقیدے تو ملا حظہ ہو۔۔
مجرم تو آپ نے انبیا کو بنایا ہے ، کبھی پوچھتے ہو حضرت آدم نے کیا کیا تھا ، کبھی حضرت یونس کا پوچھتے ہو اور کبھی رسول پاک کو کئی سرزنش آپ کو نظر آتی ہے
میں نے تو صرف آپ کے عقیدے کا رد کیا ہے
آئندہ خیال رکھیے گا کہ انبیا کے بارے میں اول فول باتیں نہ کریں
قرآن سے امہات المومنین اہل بیت بھی ثابت ہوتی ہیں وہ نظر نہیں اتا۔۔۔ وہاں مذکر اور مونث کی تاویلات شروع ہو جاتیں ہیں۔۔
امہات المومنین کو توبہ کی تلقین ہے اور اہل بیت کو رجس سے پاک رکھنے کا الله کا وعدہ ہے ، اگر آپ پھر بھی اختلاف پر مبنی عقیدہ رکھنا چاہتے ہیں تو میں کیا کہہ سکتا ہوں
اور ہاں ! اگر آپ کے نزدیک خالق کائنات نے اپنے کلام میں مذکر مؤنث کا خیال نہیں رکھا تو آپ کا دین آپ کے لئے اور میرا دین میرے لئے
قرآن کی شرط ہاہاہا ۔۔۔ امہات المومنین کو قرآن سے گناہگار ثابت کر رہے ہو لیکن اہل بیت سے انکاری۔۔۔ کیا کہنے اہل تشیع کے دوغلے عقیدے پہ۔
حالات دیکھ کر متفق احادیث سے مکر جانا ، کوئی اچھی عادت نہیں

Vitamin_C

Kindly search what scientific theory means and law means. You are in error here. Theory is an explanation of a fact that has been tested, verified and makes an accurate prediction for the future.

Theories do not become laws but theories are often supported by laws. Laws are observations that can be described by mathematics for example under normal earth atmospheric pressure the boiling point of water is observed to be 100°c. Just do a simple google search but dont use the word theory, search for scientific theory, law and fact.

Please provide theory about life which you are following.
Note: Your understanding of definition and theory is totally wrong.
Theory is like what someone thinks about some particular thing. And his theory works in some regard so we use it.
When a theory works in ALL aspects, it is called a law and in this way definition of something is made.
Example
Scientists alway ponder how atom and intra-atom things work. So some of them put forward theories. These theories do explain atoms and we can verify these theories but in some cases these theories fail. Therefore these are still called theory and we still do not understand atom completely.
If you still insists of your theory about theory and definition, please read first line of my comment.

مجرم کا ذکر آپ نے کیا ہے۔۔۔ میں نے یہی کہا تھا کہ جب انبیاء کی غلطیوں کا ذکر ہو سکتا ہے تو باقی لوگوں کا کیوں نہیں۔۔۔اور اگر انبیاء کرام کی معصومیت غلطی کے باوجود بھی برقرار ہے تو امہات المومنین کی اہل بیت ہونے کی حیثیت کیوں نہیں

اور یہ اول فول نہیں بلکہ وہ باتیں ہیں جو اللہ تعالیٰ نے فرمائی ہیں۔۔ میں نے نہیں۔ جاؤ اپنے کسی مولوی سے پوچھو یرہ۔

اور اگر اللہ تعالیٰ انبیاء کرام کی غلطی کرے وہ ٹھیک ہے لیکن امہات المومنین کی کسی غلطی کا ذکر کیا تو وہ گناہگار ہوگئیں؟

اگر تم لوگ انبیاء کو ربورٹ سمجھتے ہو تو سمجھتے رہو ہم تو انہیں ربورٹ نہیں سمجھتے بلکہ انسان سمجھتے۔۔اور انسان سے غلطیاں ہو سکتی ہے ۔ اور یہ قرآن سے ثابت ہے۔۔۔ اسلیے مجھے کسی کی دلیل نہیں چاہیے۔

اللہ تعالیٰ نے قرآن میں کدھر لکھا ہے کہ انکی اہل بیت سے مراد پیغمبر کے نواسے ہیں؟

مجرم تو آپ نے انبیا کو بنایا ہے ، کبھی پوچھتے ہو حضرت آدم نے کیا کیا تھا ، کبھی حضرت یونس کا پوچھتے ہو اور کبھی رسول پاک کو کئی سرزنش آپ کو نظر آتی ہے
میں نے تو صرف آپ کے عقیدے کا رد کیا ہے
آئندہ خیال رکھیے گا کہ انبیا کے بارے میں اول فول باتیں نہ کریں

امہات المومنین کو توبہ کی تلقین ہے اور اہل بیت کو رجس سے پاک رکھنے کا الله کا وعدہ ہے ، اگر آپ پھر بھی اختلاف پر مبنی عقیدہ رکھنا چاہتے ہیں تو میں کیا کہہ سکتا ہوں
اور ہاں ! اگر آپ کے نزدیک خالق کائنات نے اپنے کلام میں مذکر مؤنث کا خیال نہیں رکھا تو آپ کا دین آپ کے لئے اور میرا دین میرے لئے

حالات دیکھ کر متفق احادیث سے مکر جانا ، کوئی اچھی عادت نہیں

There is only 1

Kindly search what scientific theory means and law means. You are in error here. Theory is an explanation of a fact that has been tested, verified and makes an accurate prediction for the future.

Theories do not become laws but theories are often supported by laws. Laws are observations that can be described by mathematics for example under normal earth atmospheric pressure the boiling point of water is observed to be 100°c. Just do a simple google search but dont use the word theory, search for scientific theory, law and fact.

In the video, the speaker has named about a few theories, and talk about their flaws and acceptance.
Anyway, just tell me what theory do you follow for water-life point?

There is only 1

مجرم کا ذکر آپ نے کیا ہے۔۔۔ میں نے یہی کہا تھا کہ جب انبیاء کی غلطیوں کا ذکر ہو سکتا ہے تو باقی لوگوں کا کیوں نہیں۔۔۔اور اگر انبیاء کرام کی معصومیت غلطی کے باوجود بھی برقرار ہے تو امہات المومنین کی اہل بیت ہونے کی حیثیت کیوں نہیں
اور یہ اول فول نہیں بلکہ وہ باتیں ہیں جو اللہ تعالیٰ نے فرمائی ہیں۔۔ میں نے نہیں۔ جاؤ اپنے کسی مولوی سے پوچھو یرہ۔
اگر تم لوگ انبیاء کو ربورٹ سمجھتے ہو تو سمجھتے رہو ہم تو انہیں ربورٹ نہیں سمجھتے بلکہ انسان سمجھتے۔۔اور انسان سے غلطیاں ہو سکتی ہے ۔ اور یہ قرآن سے ثابت ہے۔۔۔ اسلیے مجھے کسی کی دلیل نہیں چاہیے۔
حضرت آدم علیہ السلام کے بارے میں تو میں نے آپ کو شافی جواب دے دیا ہے کہ آپ نے اس موضوع پر مزید بات نہ ہی کرنے میں عافیت جانی
مزید انبیاء اکرام کے بارے میں بھی پوچھنا چاہیں تو میں حاضر ہوں
لیکن بات کیے بغیر ہی اپنی فتح کا اعلان کرنا ، بیوقوفانہ بات ہے
اور اگر اللہ تعالیٰ انبیاء کرام کی غلطی کرے وہ ٹھیک ہے لیکن امہات المومنین کی کسی غلطی کا ذکر کیا تو وہ گناہگار ہوگئیں؟
ہاں بلکل
آپ کو انبیاء کا معلوم ہی نہیں کہ وہ کون تھے
اگر آپ کے لوگوں کو امہات المومنین کے اہل بیت میں شامل ہونے پر اتنا ہی یقین ہوتا تو آپ کی طرف سے حدیث ثقلین کو بدلہ نہ جاتا ، اس وقت یہ صورت حال ہے کہ آپ کے ہاں کتابوں میں حدیث ثقلین میں کئی جگہ اہل بیت ہے اور کئی جگہ سنت
آپ انبیاء کو عام لوگوں کی طرح سے سمجھتے ہیں . آپ کا دین آپ کے لئے اور میرا دین میرے لئے
اللہ تعالیٰ نے قرآن میں کدھر لکھا ہے کہ انکی اہل بیت سے مراد پیغمبر کے نواسے ہیں؟
متفق احادیث کو جھٹلانا ، کوئی اچھی عادت نہیں
آپ کو معلوم ہے کہ نواسوں سے متعلق احادیث موجود ہیں لیکن پھر بھی آپ ماننے سے انکاری ہیں
افسوس

Mughal1

The OH SO DIFFICULT TEXT that has no punctuation marks and funny looking letters and no one can read in which the Quran was first transcribed is called Rasam Uthmani i.e Usmani Codex, and it is still taught today and there are Aalims who can clearly read and understand it. Just like if you write in Urdu you never put in the zair, zubbars, pesh etc etc because Urdu speakers can understand it. Orthographic symbols were added latter when non Arabs became Muslims and were having trouble reading it.

Just watch the 1st 10 mins of this video and you will see.

Dear citizen x, what you have explained is not right, you are trying to get away with missing short and long vowel marks. In the opening post I explained about missing distinctions between letters also eg how will you know the difference between BAA, TAA, SAA and NOON?

The other point is, what you call uthmanic codex is actually kufic script. This was there long before revelation of the quran. Before this people used to write arabic using syriac or aramaic or nabatian etc scripts just like we at times write arbic or urdu etc using roman script. Originally people used to write using pictographs instead of letter symbols. Languages also have a family tree just like human races.

When you respond to my posts kindly try and understand them first before you respond so that you could add to my knowledge.

Vitamin_C

I never looked into it because it was never importanr to me but I am think theres a guy named miller who has been working on a general theory for living systems. He has made some criteria to define life under this theory, you can google his work if you are interested to learn more.

In the video, the speaker has named about a few theories, and talk about their flaws and acceptance.
Anyway, just tell me what theory do you follow for water-life point?

Mughal1

Yes its the original one because the original one was compiled after Hazrat Muhammad died.

Quran was not compiled into book form during Hazrat Muhammad's life time. It was done after many Hafiz were martyred during battle of Yamama.

Dear vitamic c, you are simply jumping on the bandwagon here. I know why but you don't. It is because you have no idea at all as to what this revelation of God based concept is all about and how it is supposed to work. Islam was always an education based revolution by messengers of God. God sent his missionaries to try and educate people out of their ignorance about themselves as to who their creator is and why they have been created by him and how they can fulfil his creation purpose etc etc etc.

You never studied the quran as an individual in light of real world realities that is why you are a confused individual just like many others who have followed your way of looking at things which makes no sense and will never make any sense. Messengers from God come with a mission and they need supporters to carry through their missions as much as it is within their capability and jurisdiction.

Whenever a proper movement starts it needs a proper ideology to base itself upon proeprly and that was provided by God always. So all messengers of God from adam to muhammad who were sent by God were based upon same ideology ie deen of islam. So islam was not started by muhammad as many people misunderstand it. He was last of the God sent messengers and the final revelation from God for humanity was sent by God in the form of the quran via the last messenger of God.

You ask any muslim how the quran was revealed they will tell you a lot of laughable stories about it. Why? Because they never bothered to study the quran in light of real world realities just as you did not. You read books written by other people and take them for word of God and you read the word of God as a book written by a human. All confused people do this and you can look at beliefs of people to realise this. Almost all people have funny concepts about God and his revelations as well as his messengers and real world realities. So they do funny things to satisfy themselves.

They think messengers of God came to worship God just like them and you to make God happy. They have no idea as to what way of life is in general and deen of islam in particular. Had they known they will not have attributed to God, his messages and his messengers and real world realities all the nonsense they have been doing always and still do. All because they have no over all picture in their minds about this whole process that is going on in the creation of God right before their eyes.

They have no sense at all as to proof and proving things in this regard. They live a confused life and die confused yet they think they know all they need to know about things. Or that it is responsibility of someone else to tell them things which they themselves should come to know. In other words they want to be spoon fed like you. Such people are bound to remain confused and die confused due to their wrong mindset, attitude and behaviour regaring this whole process.

Deen of islam is a mission assigned by God to humanity via his messengers to them from among themselves. A messenger is always made aware by God that he has been chosen for this purpose. Look at the story of moses in the quran for example. But you cannot because you have not learned how to study the quran porperly. A messenger is clearly told by God as to what his mission is before the starting of the mission. Mission does not come in bits and pieces from God as it goes along rather it is a complete piece of information before the start of the mission. This is why a messenger of God comes to know where he has to start from and where he needs to take the mission to its completion. If one is not aware of a mission right from the start then how can he plan things about it to carry it out to fulfil it?

People who claim to be muslims have said and done many stupid things about God, the quran and messengers of God this is why their sayings an doings cannot be taken as the truth about God or his message or his messengers etc etc. This is why each and every person must do one's own research and explore deen of islam oneself to see how things make proper sense as they should.

This is why before the final messenger of God started his mission he knew the whole quran himself as it ought to be known because God had already revealed the quran to him in stages as a complete process. This is why he started to explain the mission based upon the quran to others so that if they become convinced about it, they support him and people came forth and supported him on that basis, particularly those who had nothing to lose but everything to gain.

The mission was to try and change the way of life of the people so that all who accept it could live in harmony and progress and prosper as a brotherhood of humanity instead of the few on the top of the hierarchy in a human society at the expense of all others. This is why the quran was already available for the people in written form as well as in memorisation form right from the start of the mission. All the rest of the stories are either concocted or are misunderstood or have been spread deliberately to hide actual deen of islam as is the case even today. Why people hide the true message of God today was the reason some people on the top in a society hid earlier messages from God.

This is why the stories that quran was not written down in lifetime of the final messenger. If the quran was not there to begin with, how could the mission be started by the messenger of God? No messenger of God ever started a mission without God first telling him what the mission was all about completely. This will be like putting the cart before the horse. A messenger of God is sent by God to fulfil his mission not his own some self created agenda.

If one says the quran was written down after the death of the final messenger of God then questions arise as to why or what was the need for doing that when even the final messenger of God did not saw the need to do that? In other words if the mission could be fulfilled without the quran then what was the need of having the quran? The idea that people started fighting over the differences in the actual quranic text therefore the need arose to compile an official copy of the quran is a very flawed idea. It is because if people had already differed over the quran then there was nothing there to unite them nor any way to do so.

It is because once a people end up in a dispute then they cannot be united or they need something special to overcome the dispute to unite them which is acceptable to all of them. Especially if those people killed and they were killed for the quran for decades and then suddenly they fell apart about the text of the quran, was there anything there that could unite them? There was nothing at all. This is why the stories about fighting over the text of the quran and then uniting makes no sense whatsoever. Only stupid people will invent and accept such nonsense. All these stories seem to be inventions by palace mullahs etc on behest of rulers who wanted to keep the quran or deen of islam out of their way. This is why deen of islam became religion of islam according to them.

Another thing people need to realise is that the quran was not available just to muslims among muslims but also to muslims who lived among nonmuislims as well. How could those wrong copies be destroyed? Also if people really thought the copies they had were true copies of the quran then no way they could have given them up or would not have hid them from others. As for the idea that quran was not availble in written form because there was no paper available etc etc. This too makes no sense because among muslims lived jews and christians and zoroastrians etc who had their scriptures written down. So could muslims not find things to write down the quran upon?

So you can see why I cannot accept senseless stories which you are hiding behind. All these stories try to mask the vital importance of the quran as we have it. Yet they fail very badly. So you need to do much better than just throw up nonsense ideas of others that have not been actually scrutinised properly by muslims at large yet. The day they do they will come to realise how wrong those explanations are and how they try to undermine authenticity of the quranic text in a subtle way.

regards and all the best

Vitamin_C

Yeah that's what I have been saying. Maybe Hazrat Muhammad was not a prophet, he was a warlord who captured territories just like any other war lord. He was allowed to have 10 wives while everyone else can have 4.

People who had an important mission such as Sir Isaac Newton never married or had any sexual partners, they died as virgin.

When we carbon date the oldest Qurans they all lead us to Hazrat Uthman. Some Qurans even show evidence that they have been erased and written over, the previous written quran being different versions.

Why Muhammad didn't compile the Quran during his life? Either God picked the wrong person for the job, or maybe the whole thing is just a story like every other religion.

Don't base your arguments on blind beliefs of your faith.

If one says the quran was written down after the death of the final messenger of God then questions arise as to why or what was the need for doing that when even the final messenger of God did not saw the need to do that? In other words if the mission could be fulfilled without the quran then what was the need of having the quran?

Mughal1

Yeah that's what I have been saying. Maybe Hazrat Muhammad was not a prophet, he was a warlord who captured territories just like any other war lord. He was allowed to have 10 wives while everyone else can have 4.

People who had an important mission such as Sir Isaac Newton never married or had any sexual partners, they died as virgin.

When we carbon date the oldest Qurans they all lead us to Hazrat Uthman. Some Qurans even show evidence that they have been erased and written over, the previous written quran being different versions.

Why Muhammad didn't compile the Quran during his life? Either God picked the wrong person for the job, or maybe the whole thing is just a story like every other religion.

Don't base your arguments on blind beliefs of your faith.

Dear vitamin c, look at the level of your thinking and the questions you have raised based upon that. All this clearly exposes shallowness of your own understanding of things. You failed very badly to disprove validity of the originilty of the quranic text as we have it today. All you are doing is bringing in other issues in this discussion to confuse things. As I said already this thread is only for discussing originality of the quranic text as far as I am concerned but you can carry on with others regarding their issues.

Mughal1

Mughal1 for lack of a better word is an idiot.

Dear citizen x, is that the reason you failed to explain what is meaning of way of life? I wonder why you are so easily impressed by sources that have no real knowledge about deen of islam.

Vitamin_C

You asked me why Hazrat Muhammad didnt complie quran during his life and I gave you possible scenarios, to me its most likely its because Hazrat Muhammad was a warlord.

Think about it, while he is alive, whatever he says becomes the law, he doesnt need to write it down.

Writing it down only helps his predecessors to use the story of Muhammad to further their personal interests in the game of thrones that occured after death of Hasrat Muhammad. During which almost all the decendents of Hazrat Muhammad were hunted down and slaughtered, karbala is just one example, this genocide against Hazrat Muhammad's blood continued for generations.

Dear vitamin c, look at the level of your thinking and the questions you have raised based upon that. All this clearly exposes shallowness of your own understanding of things. You failed very badly to disprove validity of the originilty of the quranic text as we have it today. All you are doing is bringing in other issues in this discussion to confuse things. As I said already this thread is only for discussing originality of the quranic text as far as I am concerned but you can carry on with others regarding their issues.