**Breaking News** - Governor Sindh DR ISHRAT UL IBAD RESIGNED / MQM Quits Government

Bravo,

Now Sind's people got rid of a persons who had murder cases against him. But they will be govern by a person who is a known criminal, involved in "Bhatta Collections" and terror through PPP controlled gangs. He was kicked out of Karachi, warned and could not enter for over a years now.

At least he can enter Karachi now under heavy protocol of "Sind Governor" and bunker down in the Huge Governor house in Karachi.

Who says "Crime does not pay"? It pays handsomely in Pakistan.:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Geek

where is @lllcolumbuslll ?? I'd love to read his comments now when PML-N showing soft corner for MQM. lets see if there is any honesty in him and he will condemn his real leader.

mqm is an establishments puppet party.few days ago someone who has inside info (sometimes correct )claimed that change of government is in cards after august this year....so if that news was true than mqm as always was quickest to jump off this sinking boat.

i laugh when i imagine what will happen if higher powers suddenly decide that ppp government will not be changed this year:lol:.like they did last year......
than you will be hearing altaf husains such statements like "for greater good of pakistan ,jupiter and mars!we have decided to support ppp government again for time being...with bleeding heart and receding bank balance i am telling you all this .....jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaay altaaaaaaaaaf "[hilar]

can you imagine the reason for breaking off with govt given by altaf is that ppp did not allow mqm to win two seats in kashmir like msusharf allowed them to win!!in a jharloo bogus election!!! can i ask mqm people what job they have in kashmir!!!!!why you pro india party want to get seats in kashmir?to sabotage tehreek e azaadi kashmir perhaps!!!!!!

where is @lllcolumbuslll ?? I'd love to read his comments now when PML-N showing soft corner for MQM. lets see if there is any honesty in him and he will condemn his real leader.

well .nawaz shareef even gave pro india statements lately..perhaps he has lost his mind

Monis

PPP dont want to complete their term, if they once complete their 5 years term than they would have no excuse of not doing construcive things. So they can cash this in elections after upcomming election.

Yes we use the 'AJK Poll Seat' to kick PPP hard ;)

My question is that we have been through this many times, so whats new? Every time MQM leaves the government, they come back into it on one pretext or another. You guys have become a broken record now playing the same song over and over and over ............

saeed khan

Governor Sindh has RESIGNED .

WATCH LIVE : http://pknews.tv/

Governor-Sindh-proceeds-on-5-day-visit-abroad-370x222.jpg

268824_10150287365004610_257074759609_9147081_1228827_n.jpg

260046_10150287359194610_257074759609_9146988_92922_n.jpg

It is unbelievable.
Looked like that according to the Pakistan law Sindh Governor is permanent and is not changeable.
What Ishrat ul ibad will do now, he should go back to UK and claim benefit again.

MYCOUNTRY

Alhamdullilah ! It is a good news but at the same time a bad news too.Ishratul Ibbad go but another criminal will become governor ????????????? I do hope if all these criminal who are in the govt. should be henind the bar.
Still I m not sure about this news b/c Zardari Choor is in London and if he offer a good for MQM then Altaf will come back.
MQM is use to play both side of the wicket.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
I can,t understand why 2 Seats in Kashmir are so important for MQM ????? To play better role there for India ????????????????????

thepearl

MQM is a snake and this is their real strategy enjoy govt. for 4 years and at then end come out of govt. make some cry and get public sympathy. MUNAFIQ. MAKAAAAAR

Zardari ko MQM ne SADAAR banaya aur 4 saaal tak GOVT main Qayam rakha , ham ye kabi nahi boolain gay.

Actually , MQM basic policy is Bhatta.

Bhatta do and Bhatta lo.

PPP gave them only this much money to pass the budget bill , No more money no more support.

The real player is Zardari.

mqm is an establishments puppet party.few days ago someone who has inside info (sometimes correct )claimed that change of government is in cards after august this year....so if that news was true than mqm as always was quickest to jump off this sinking boat.

i laugh when i imagine what will happen if higher powers suddenly decide that ppp government will not be changed this year:lol:.like they did last year......
than you will be hearing altaf husains such statements like "for greater good of pakistan ,jupiter and mars!we have decided to support ppp government again for time being...with bleeding heart and receding bank balance i am telling you all this .....jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaay altaaaaaaaaaf "[hilar]

can you imagine the reason for breaking off with govt given by altaf is that ppp did not allow mqm to win two seats in kashmir like msusharf allowed them to win!!in a jharloo bogus election!!! can i ask mqm people what job they have in kashmir!!!!!why you pro india party want to get seats in kashmir?to sabotage tehreek e azaadi kashmir perhaps!!!!!!
c80263718440cee0d0532f2b52935282.jpg

MQM Politics

Night_Hawk

MQM quits govts in Sindh, centre; Governor Sindh resigns

Agencies (2 hours ago) Today

Fsattar-online543.jpg
MQM leader Farooq Sattar. — Photo by Online

KARACHI: The government’s main coalition partner, the Muttahida Qaumi Movement, said Monday it had quit the beleaguered administration, citing the “dictatorial” and “brutal” approach of the ruling Pakistan People’s Party.
“The MQM leadership and workers have reached the conclusion it is difficult to go along with the Pakistan People’s Party, keeping in view its democratic and dictatorial attitude,” senior party official Farooq Sattar told reporters.
“The PPP was unwilling to mend its ways leaving us with no option but to quit the coalition government,” Sattar said, adding that MQM lawmakers in federal and provincial assemblies would sit on opposition benches.
A spokesman for the governor of the southern Sindh province, of which Karachi is the capital, confirmed the governor, also an MQM loyalist, had sent his resignation to the president.
“Governor Ishratul Ibad Khan has resigned from his post and sent the resignation to the president’s house in Islamabad for approval,” spokesman Syed Wajahat Ali told AFP.
Sattar accused the PPP of “forcing” the MQM to withdraw from elections in Azad Jammu and Kashmir.
“When we refused to change our stance, the PPP got the elections for Kashmiri migrants residing in Karachi cancelled on the pretext of security issues,” Sattar said.
“It is not possible for us to partner with the PPP any further because of its brutal, ruthless and disloyal character to its partners,” said Sattar as hundreds of party workers loudly chanted party slogans.
“We have made a decision after drawn-out deliberations. It is not a sentimental decision and we’ll stick to it to remain on opposition benches,” he added.
“Our resignations are ready and will be sent soon to the authorities.”

SaadKnight

Ghairat ka taqaza yeh tha k yeh kaam bohot pehlay kar dia jata, par phir bhi ghairat dair aaye drust aaye ;)

thepearl

MQM is a TOOL of army to control Pakistan, destabilize or stabilize governments. MQM is a tool of army to blackmail Governments.