Blaming ISI for someones incompetence

وڑائچ بھائی، کیا "سیاست ڈاٹ پی کے" سے آئ ایس آئ یا فوج کے خلاف کوئی انقلاب اٹھنے والا ہے ؟؟؟؟؟؟ یہ صرف اور صرف ایک فورم ہے

اگر یھاں بھی پاکستانی بھائی فوج یا آئ ایس آئ پر تنقید نہیں کر سکتے تو پھر کہاں جائیں؟؟؟ میڈیا یعنی چینلز اور اخبارات پر تو ویسے ہی فوج کی کڑی سنسر شپ ہے

میں آپکی راۓ کا بیحد احترام کرتا ہوں اور ہو سکتا ہے کہ آپ کی بات صحیح ہو . مگر میرا نقطہ نظریہ یہ ہے کہ تنقید نا کرنے سے، غلطیوں پر بھی داد دینے سے اور ان پر احتساب کا کوئی مؤثر سسٹم نا ہونے کی وجہ سے، فوج اور ایجنسیاں اور زیادہ بگڑتی ہیں، اور زیادہ نت نۓ ناکام تجربات کرتی ہیں

ان سب باتوں کے باوجود، مجھے آرمی کے فینز بھائیوں پر اسوقت تک
کوئی اعتراض نہیں، جب تک وہ مجھے غدار نا کہیں، یا 'پاکستانیت' سے نا نکالیں. آپ لوگ دلائل دیں، انکے کارنامے گنوائیں، اچھے کاموں کے ثبوت دیں وغیرہ وغیرہ ، مجھے رتی برابر بھی کوئی مسلہ نہیں

جہاں انڈینز یا امریکنز کو جواب دینے کی باری آتی ہے تو یہی آرمی پر تنقید کرنے والے بھائی بھی سب سے آگے ہوتے ہیں، یعنی اس خطرہ کا ہم سمیت سب کو احساس ہے، میرے تو آرمی کے خلاف کمنٹس بھی اردو رسم الخط میں ہوتے ہیں تا کہ انڈینز کو تسکین نا مل سکے

یقین کریں کہ مجھے ایسا لگتا ہے کہ میرے بھائی چاہتے ہیں کہ آرمی کو ایمان کا حصہ بنا دیا جاۓ اور اسپر تنقید کو "بلاسفیمی" قرار دے دیا جاۓ. ہاں، گالیاں وغیرہ نہیں دینی چاہئیں. اگر کوئی آپ کو میرے الفاظ برے لگتے ہیں تو وہ بتا دیں، میں وہ الفاظ استعمال کرنا چھوڑ دوں گا. لیکن تنقید کا حق رہنے دیں. شکریہ

Army is not a sacred cow, nor any other agency. But it is just our internal issue. And sincere people like you are asset and may be at the front defense line when it comes to defend your mother land.

c4cheema

Army is not a sacred cow, nor any other agency. But it is just our internal issue. And sincere people like you are asset and may be at the front defense line when it comes to defend your mother land.
I do not think Arabs can do this

ya kanta be hamain (PAKISTAN) hi nikalna ho ga

dukelondon

@wadaich,

Brother, I listened to the gentleman's analysis but I beg to disagree with him as there are some vivid loop holes and I request you to look at the situation from a neutral point of you and believe that Allah(SWT) is haazir and naazir:

1) He talks about Bahrain and tries to say that the unrest there is being created with US help. This is baseless and nonsensical. The whole world is begging to the US to interfere in Bahrain (directly or indirectly) and stop Aal-e-Saud's heinous slaughter of innocent Bahraini civilians who happen to be 75% of its population BUT the US has given a free hand to Aal-e-Saud to do whatever they want in Bahrain (Burn Quran, Demolish mosques, kill and torture innocent people and the list goes on)

As far as Syria is concerned, its a known fact that Aal-e-Saud and CIA are jointly involved in fueling the uprising. However, I fully support any uprising against any dictator. So, again what this gentleman is saying is not making a lot of sense.

The whole thing about Iran will invade Bahrain and then Saudi and Iran will start a war and then US will intervene sounds more like a cock and bull story

The only reason why Mr. Bandar (monkey) visited Pakistan is to get support to quell the legitimate Bahraini uprising if things go out of hand. Also Pakistani forces are well known to be ruthless killers so they will be able to comfortably kill innocent people for money whenever needed compared to their Arab counterparts who might have some soft corner for other Arabs.

I think we should not blindly believe analysts just because they are white/westerners. We should also do some research to find out the truth.

Re: Linking ISI with terrorism - A grave mistake

i think isi ki kalai ek din toh khulni hi hai.countdown begins now world next target should be destoy and finished this natorious agency as soon as possible.it is in best favour for pakistan also.coz isi damaging pakistan the most

listen indian don't let me open my mouth we know how to tackle son of makar we have kept u 1000 year u wants we keep u again under our thumb next 1000 year more this time u all forget your cow, snacks, monky and 350 god

wake up mere pappu.....(ab tum ko kya bataoon main pappu kis ko kehta hun....lol) bachay life is not bollywood film and battlefield is not a video game. ISI ki ranking RAW se 5 point ooper hai...aur aik aur baat.....RAW agents **** their pants when they think about the day when US (CIA) will wrap up from afghanistan....they know that will be the time when ISI will show its teath & nails.....lol

Thats what I said few days ago that Endia is now trying to suck up to Pakistan because they can see their fate after uncle same starts loading up their plain to high tail out of here. Thats the reason Singh invited Gillani to watch the game in Endia.

Our ISI is need of the time and most professional. In the tenure of Pakistani Patriots spy agencies will be given increased budget and more power. These days wars are not fought in battlefield, its climaxed in battlefield. All the preparatory works are done on net, media, and at the diplomatic levels. Those days of swords and arrows are centuries in past.

i will also bring the law that any entity broadcasting news against ISI, will be required and substantiate their claims or be subject revocation of their licenses, monetary penalties. Enough is enough. Internal enemies are worse enemy than the foreign enemy.

And I will declare RAW a terrorist agency, anyone carrying out their agenda will be punishable by hanging till death.

ISI Zindabad
pakistan Paindabad

ahmadalikhan

Brothers, plz don't do any blame game to degrade our own army/ISI, its a critical situation in country, we have to forget our differences and unite to save our beloved country. as Iqbal said

24.GIF

25.GIF

Kuhan means old, purana

Lend your ear to Webster Tarpley carefully and the shall we see the feasibility of it:

alhamdulillah every thing I said about these 'revolutions' in the middle east turn out to be true. I had written that these revolutions are nothing to do with the masses wanting to change. Its orchestrated by the west and this is now proven.

The eventual goal of Jews is to create a armageddon in middle east and capture KSA and oilfields.

Mulk-khudadad Pakista, thank goodness for our nukes, will have major role to play in near future if not a decisive one.

India's alliance will soon seem to appear weakening as the alliance between KSA/Russia/China/Pakistan is firmed. Russia and China will be back as savior of the Kingdom that Soviets could not do.

mayAllah give Pakistan enough military strength to protect our land and the land of our aqapbuh, mecca n medina, and victory over kafereen

wan surna alalqaumilkafereen

ahmadalikhan

alhamdulillah every thing I said about these 'revolutions' in the middle east turn out to be true. I had written that these revolutions are nothing to do with the masses wanting to change. Its orchestrated by the west and this is now proven.

The eventual goal of Jews is to create a armageddon in middle east and capture KSA and oilfields.

Mulk-khudadad Pakista, thank goodness for our nukes, will have major role to play in near future if not a decisive one.

India's alliance will soon seem to appear weakening as the alliance between KSA/Russia/China/Pakistan is firmed. Russia and China will be back as savior of the Kingdom that Soviets could not do.

mayAllah give Pakistan enough military strength to protect our land and the land of our aqapbuh, mecca n medina, and victory over kafereen

wan surna alalqaumilkafereen

Insha' Allah

97.GIF

Fawad Digital Outreach Team US State Department

فورمز پر کچھ تجزيہ نگار اور راۓ دہندگان وکی ليکس کے حوالے سے سامنے آنے والی تازہ دستاويزات کو اس انداز سے ديکھ رہے ہيں کہ گويا يہ امريکی حکومت کی موجودہ سرکاری پاليسی اور دیگر ممالک کی حکومتوں کے ساتھ ہمارے تعلقات کی نوعيت کی آئينہ دار ہيں۔

يہ بات سراسر غلط ہے۔

وہ دستاويزات اور مراسلے جنھيں ميڈيا کے کچھ عناصر غير ذمہ داری کے ساتھ خبر اور شہ سرخی کا درجہ دے رہے ہيں وہ دراصل نامکمل اور غير حتمی معلومات ہيں جن کی بنياد اکثر انفرادی جائزوں اور مشاہدات پر مبنی ہے جنھيں غير سرکاری اور ذاتی حیثيت ميں بيان کيا گيا ہے۔ اس کا ہرگز يہ مطلب نہيں ہے کہ بيان کردہ ہر راۓ اور تجزيے کو کسی بھی ايشو کے حوالے سے امريکہ کی حتمی سرکاری پاليسی کا درجہ ديا جاۓ۔

امريکہ دہشت گردی کے خاتمے اور اس سے نبردآزما ہونے کے ليے درپيش مشکل ترين مسلۓ اور اس ضمن ميں کی جانے والی کاوشوں ميں حکومت پاکستان کا مستقل اور پرعزم اتحادی ہے۔

جيسا کہ امريکی وزير خارجہ ہيلری کلنٹن نے کہا تھا کہ دہشت گردی کے خلاف ہونے والی کاوشوں اور ان دہشت گردوں کے قلع قمع کے ليے جو ہم دونوں کے ليے مشترکہ خطرہ ہيں، امريکہ کے پاس پاکستان سے زيادہ مضبوط پارٹنر اور کوئ نہيں ہے۔

امريکی اسٹيٹ ڈيپارٹمنٹ کی اگست 2010 میں دہشت گردی سے متعلق جو مختلف ممالک کے حوالے سے رپورٹ جاری کی گئ تھی، اس ميں بھی اس بات کا اعتراف کيا گيا تھا کہ پاکستانی حکومت نے دہشت گردوں کے خلاف لڑائ ميں قابل قدر کاميابی حاصل کی ہے۔

ميں يہ بھی باور کر دوں کہ ايڈمرل مولن نے بھی اپنے حاليہ دورہ پاکستان کے دوران پاک فوج کی کاوشوں اور ان کے تعاون پر خراج تحسين بھی پيش کيا اور يہ واضح کيا کہ "اختلافات مسلسل رابطوں اور متعلقہ ايشوز اور تحفظات کے حوالے سے بات چيت سے حل کيے جا سکتے ہيں"۔

امريکی سيکرٹری آف اسٹيٹ ايک لسٹ بھی مرتب کرتا ہے جس ميں ان رياستوں کے نام شامل ہوتے ہيں جو دہشت گردی کی معاونت ميں ملوث ہوتی ہيں۔ حکومت پاکستان اس لسٹ ميں شامل نہيں ہے۔

يہ کوئ خفيہ امر نہيں ہے کہ ہمارے آئ ايس آ‏ئ کے چند گروپوں کے ساتھ تعلقات کے حوالے سے کافی عرصے سے تحفظات ہيں اور ہم پاکستانی قيادت کے ساتھ ان خدشات کے حوالے سے گفت و شنيد کرتے رہے ہيں۔

ہم پاکستان کے ساتھ دہشت گردی کے خاتمے کے اپنے مشترکہ مقصد کے ليے مل کر کام کر رہے ہیں اور اس خطرے کی موجودگی ميں ہم اپنے لوگوں کی حفاظت کے ليے نہ صرف يہ کہ ابھی بلکہ مستقبل ميں بھی باہم کاوشيں جاری رکھيں گے۔

فواد ڈيجيٹل آؤٹ ريچ ٹيم يو ايس اسٹيٹ ڈيپارٹمينٹ

Fawad Digital Outreach Team US State Department

فورمز پر کچھ تجزيہ نگار اور راۓ دہندگان وکی ليکس کے حوالے سے سامنے آنے والی تازہ دستاويزات کو اس انداز سے ديکھ رہے ہيں کہ گويا يہ امريکی حکومت کی موجودہ سرکاری پاليسی اور دیگر ممالک کی حکومتوں کے ساتھ ہمارے تعلقات کی نوعيت کی آئينہ دار ہيں۔

يہ بات سراسر غلط ہے۔

وہ دستاويزات اور مراسلے جنھيں ميڈيا کے کچھ عناصر غير ذمہ داری کے ساتھ خبر اور شہ سرخی کا درجہ دے رہے ہيں وہ دراصل نامکمل اور غير حتمی معلومات ہيں جن کی بنياد اکثر انفرادی جائزوں اور مشاہدات پر مبنی ہے جنھيں غير سرکاری اور ذاتی حیثيت ميں بيان کيا گيا ہے۔ اس کا ہرگز يہ مطلب نہيں ہے کہ بيان کردہ ہر راۓ اور تجزيے کو کسی بھی ايشو کے حوالے سے امريکہ کی حتمی سرکاری پاليسی کا درجہ ديا جاۓ۔

امريکہ دہشت گردی کے خاتمے اور اس سے نبردآزما ہونے کے ليے درپيش مشکل ترين مسلۓ اور اس ضمن ميں کی جانے والی کاوشوں ميں حکومت پاکستان کا مستقل اور پرعزم اتحادی ہے۔

جيسا کہ امريکی وزير خارجہ ہيلری کلنٹن نے کہا تھا کہ دہشت گردی کے خلاف ہونے والی کاوشوں اور ان دہشت گردوں کے قلع قمع کے ليے جو ہم دونوں کے ليے مشترکہ خطرہ ہيں، امريکہ کے پاس پاکستان سے زيادہ مضبوط پارٹنر اور کوئ نہيں ہے۔

امريکی اسٹيٹ ڈيپارٹمنٹ کی اگست 2010 میں دہشت گردی سے متعلق جو مختلف ممالک کے حوالے سے رپورٹ جاری کی گئ تھی، اس ميں بھی اس بات کا اعتراف کيا گيا تھا کہ پاکستانی حکومت نے دہشت گردوں کے خلاف لڑائ ميں قابل قدر کاميابی حاصل کی ہے۔

ميں يہ بھی باور کر دوں کہ ايڈمرل مولن نے بھی اپنے حاليہ دورہ پاکستان کے دوران پاک فوج کی کاوشوں اور ان کے تعاون پر خراج تحسين بھی پيش کيا اور يہ واضح کيا کہ "اختلافات مسلسل رابطوں اور متعلقہ ايشوز اور تحفظات کے حوالے سے بات چيت سے حل کيے جا سکتے ہيں"۔

امريکی سيکرٹری آف اسٹيٹ ايک لسٹ بھی مرتب کرتا ہے جس ميں ان رياستوں کے نام شامل ہوتے ہيں جو دہشت گردی کی معاونت ميں ملوث ہوتی ہيں۔ حکومت پاکستان اس لسٹ ميں شامل نہيں ہے۔

يہ کوئ خفيہ امر نہيں ہے کہ ہمارے آئ ايس آ‏ئ کے چند گروپوں کے ساتھ تعلقات کے حوالے سے کافی عرصے سے تحفظات ہيں اور ہم پاکستانی قيادت کے ساتھ ان خدشات کے حوالے سے گفت و شنيد کرتے رہے ہيں۔

ہم پاکستان کے ساتھ دہشت گردی کے خاتمے کے اپنے مشترکہ مقصد کے ليے مل کر کام کر رہے ہیں اور اس خطرے کی موجودگی ميں ہم اپنے لوگوں کی حفاظت کے ليے نہ صرف يہ کہ ابھی بلکہ مستقبل ميں بھی باہم کاوشيں جاری رکھيں گے۔

فواد ڈيجيٹل آؤٹ ريچ ٹيم يو ايس اسٹيٹ ڈيپارٹمينٹ

" امريکہ دہشت گردی کے خاتمے اور اس سے نبردآزما ہونے کے ليے درپيش مشکل ترين مسلۓ اور اس ضمن ميں کی جانے والی کاوشوں ميں حکومت پاکستان کا مستقل اور پرعزم اتحادی ہے۔

wah wah wah khud hi dahshat grdi kartey bhi ho aur khaatma ki bhi koshish bhi karwatey hao. ma'aazAllah
We know what have you done in Iraq and Afghanistan.

anyway, yaar Fawad saheb, you think you can get your hands on a couple spoons of Mind Controlling Substance from the CIA lab and give to me, for a handsome fee of course? few of the neighbor women are gorgeous. I want to use that substance to turn them into my lovers. Let me know if it will cost me more than $10...thanks

T

terex

Thats what I said few days ago that Endia is now trying to suck up to Pakistan because they can see their fate after uncle same starts loading up their plain to high tail out of here. Thats the reason Singh invited Gillani to watch the game in Endia.

Our ISI is need of the time and most professional. In the tenure of Pakistani Patriots spy agencies will be given increased budget and more power. These days wars are not fought in battlefield, its climaxed in battlefield. All the preparatory works are done on net, media, and at the diplomatic levels. Those days of swords and arrows are centuries in past.

i will also bring the law that any entity broadcasting news against ISI, will be required and substantiate their claims or be subject revocation of their licenses, monetary penalties. Enough is enough. Internal enemies are worse enemy than the foreign enemy.

And I will declare RAW a terrorist agency, anyone carrying out their agenda will be punishable by hanging till death.

ISI Zindabad
pakistan Paindabad

RAW is not involved in creating taliban,supporting religion extremism,Supporting hafeez saeed,let,jem and other groups!!Neither did raw
create TTP and haqanni taliban for future usage to destabilize afganistan!!
Every country cant be lying and if you have some logic,do try to understand the role of ISI in pakistan politics and all evil nexus in afganistan!!

Why american is warning pakistan?
bcoz isi is supporting ttp and haqanni network!and america wont want afgansitan to be talibanized in future!!

RAw in india is a bureaucratic organization,inefficient,fat tummy officers who are mainly famous for scandals,sexual exploitations,buying property from public money!!
Had they been 1% efficient,india would have been able to kill hafeez saeed,dawood ibrahim,chhota shakeel and azhar masood who are openly roaming around in pakistan!!

http://canarytrap.in/2008/09/29/harassment-scandal-casts-ominous-glow-on-raw/

So the ISI and Army has every right to do "WRONG DOINGS" but we should not say anything? is that your logic. I dont think you can come up with that logic?
What ever they do wrong atleast i will always say its WRONG and they should not do it. And for your kind information besides the propoganda war machine they have never been able to do anything on the ground. I dont give a damn what americans are writing. The fact is we have almost lost half of pakistan i.e balouchistan and half of KPK. And its because of these sick generals sick mental plans. They kept fighting the indians first and told us they have always won. Which they never in real and now this thing. NO we are not going to accept until they change there behaviour. They are just good in dodging every one. Either its america or the pakistani people or all the small militant groups they created. They are a mess if anything else.

آپ کا یہ حق سر آنکھوں پر. مجھے ہو سکتا ہے آپ سے کی گنا زیادہ شکایات ہون اپنے اداروں سے. ہو سکتا ہے میں ذاتی طور پر نا انصافی شکار بھی ہوا ہوں. لیکن کیا میری ذات پاکستان سے آگے ہے؟ پاکستان اگر ہے تو ہم سب معزز ہیں ورنہ ہندوستان کا گجرات ہے اور نیزے میں پروئی ہوئی میری مائیں اور بہنیں. مرے پاس چوائس بہت محدود ہے بھائی.

RAW is not involved in creating taliban,supporting religion extremism,Supporting hafeez saeed,let,jem and other groups!!Neither did raw
create TTP and haqanni taliban for future usage to destabilize afganistan!!
Every country cant be lying and if you have some logic,do try to understand the role of ISI in pakistan politics and all evil nexus in afganistan!!

Why american is warning pakistan?
bcoz isi is supporting ttp and haqanni network!and america wont want afgansitan to be talibanized in future!!

RAw in india is a bureaucratic organization,inefficient,fat tummy officers who are mainly famous for scandals,sexual exploitations,buying property from public money!!
Had they been 1% efficient,india would have been able to kill hafeez saeed,dawood ibrahim,chhota shakeel and azhar masood who are openly roaming around in pakistan!!

http://canarytrap.in/2008/09/29/harassment-scandal-casts-ominous-glow-on-raw/

Why the Satanic nexuses (RAW/CIA/MOSAD) cries its guts out, When ISI rides their lower back as and when it likes to. Shame on the evil nexus.

Excellent article. A must read for all ISI critics. Its time that we realize that if Pakistan is surviving today, one of the major reasons is ISI. Otherwise the corrupt and sold out leaders would have finished it long ago.

isi was once pakistans biggest protector
sadly its no more,now its just an extension of CIA .or remember that shuja pasha who is musharafs man would not get even a days extension.

dont want to burst your bubble but all this medias hype about tensions among isi and CIA seem a media campaign to regain honour for the the lost name of isi,after reymond davis release isi was criticised first time in pakistani press,so now its being helped by americans by this false anger over isi plus so called wiki leaks cables are now suddenly emerging claiming that america sees isi as a terrorist organisation of level of alqaeda!
this media propognada will make isi again hero in the eyes of doe eyed starry eyed pakistani sheeple.
cant you people use some brain!if that was true than why isi gifted dr aafia siddiqui to CIA in 2004.and why dont isi arrest CI people who put chips on area marked for drone attacks?is isi so incompetent that it cant even arrest one of 10 thousand american operatives inside pakistan?you people make me laugh by your naivity and simplicity of mind!

anyway if pakistani people keep getting deceived even now by these traitor civil and army leaders than its the end for us.
i am sad to say this but its the bitter truth

You belong to a very respectable warrior tribe (AWAN) in Pakistan. Suppose (God forbid) as it is common in our village life, your tribe have clash with another tribe whose nature is alway of very treacherous nature and always is seeking to harm to your tribe. At the same time on the other hand you feel that there are some internal misunderstandings and oppressions carried out by some fellows within the tribe. While your tribe is engaged with the rival tribe, (1)Would you get in the "CHOWK" and start hurling abuse on the elders of your own tribe, instead of keeping quite and look for an appropriate time for resolving the internal matters with wisdom once the engagement is over (2)? If you get to the first choice, then please let me know the actual words of the elders "Qutbi Awans" about your attitude? I would like to listen the words with actual expression?????

I wish the situation on the ground was as simple as your folksy simple analogy.

Our 'tribe' a.k.a the defense and intelligence establishment is being led by utter incompetent fools. What you are asking is that we should go along with their hackneyed plans as they are the only plans we have and to suggest that we look for other plans is somehow a mutiny.

If we do not speak up and make them change course then there wont be much left later on and it will be too little too late.

The TTP is threatening our way of life everyday, the Baloch insurgency is growing day by day and will soon engulf the less restive areas of the province and you are satisfied with the way the intelligence and defense planners are handling the issue?