Barkat aur Rahmat

02569341da85316e9e7907bc165df0f4.gif

I saw new type of barkat and Rahmat today in Mohali.

But it was favoring India.

Assalam-o-alaikum
Raaz bhai its not funny.. I know u r hurt, but ur reply to this thread is not appropriate (i think)..

No , bio bhai, I am not hurt like that ....or i am not joking ....

But really I watched a new aspect of life today.

We , the present Muslims are just deceiving ourself. by the the words of Quran , Dua and Kalika....

But the life is based on practical ....

Our Pyare Muhammad was practical....Otherwise , he dont need to do anything.

And Allah is with them who help themselves....

This fact is very well understood by Christias and even Hindus now....

But Muslims are like , closing their eyes. They trust only on corruption and ' Matar '.

We r not muslims any more ..On the standard of Allah Tala.

.Sorry for that , expect u and Mirza Qasir.

Excuse Me!!!!! dont make fun of our religion............
We dont have only religion we have deen.....Deen Islam....

And that is not for sale....or the monopoly of any one.... It is the way for everyone...

In daily practical life , it is the track made by the creator , anyone who has ability could use it . and get success.

In other words it is shared media , by the qualified people.

Dear Raaz bhai
Assalam-o-alaikum
I got your point. But the selection of words made me thing other wise..
I know truth is always bitter..
May ALLAH save you & all of us.