Awam Ki Adalat - 17th April 2011 - Haroon Rasheed, Marvi Memon - Should "Ghairat" Be Given PRIORITY

Awam Ki Adalat

663b5f818e919702ccd267207927b369.jpg

Killthecorrupts

Re: Awam Ki Adalat - 17th April 2011 - Haroon Rasheed, Marvi Memon - Should "Ghairat" Be Given PRIORITY over National decisio

How did 313 Suhaba defeat more than 1000 Kufaar in Badar.
Imtiaz alm had no answer to the question put to him regarding Imam Hussain

بے خطر کود پڑا آتش نمرود میں عشق
عقل ہے محو تماشائے لبِ بام ابھی

گزر جا عقل سے آگے کہ یہ نور
چراغِ راہ ہے منزل نہیں ہے

pakistanstube

Re: Awam Ki Adalat - 17th April 2011 - Haroon Rasheed, Marvi Memon - Should "Ghairat" Be Given PRIORITY over National decisio

Mr. Iftihar Hussain how come you choose right person for right topic. The Generalist who make a lot of money with every Government put them on Begharat side. Wah bhi Wah.

shaheer

imtiaz alam bhi faisal abdi/fauzia wahab ki family se ha.

shaheer

kitnay be-ghairat hyn jo aaj bhi kahtay hyn k be-ghairti achi cheez ha..afsooooos

zeshaan

Imtiaz alim,
Yeh too F R A ,say bhee ziada baygairat hay,
62 saloon say yeh kahan mara huaa tha,iskee shakal he jail kay choohay jaisee hay,joo shakhas dhang say baat hee naa kar sakta hoo,uskoo danishwar kehlanay kaa koi haq naheen.

imranlover

welldone HAROON RASHID SAHAB,and MARVI MEMON SAHIBA,both were great to put others in a confuse state.

malikbhai

Mera khayal hai kai ghairat oor khudi aik hi cheez hai woh Allama Iqbal nai kya khoob kaha tha keh
Mira tareeq ameeri nahin faqiri ha!
Khudi na beich gharibi main naam peda ker!
berhaal khudi ya ghairat zinda qoomoon ki khaslat hai oor Allama Iqbal ka poora kalam Khudi ko jaganay ka ishara kerta hai, afsoos ab yahaan yeh debate bhi honi thi kai ghairat ya khudi honi bhi chahiye ya nhee.

Young

Crap program.

maksyed

اے قوم تیری قسمت میں نہ عزت ہے نہ غیرت
یہ راز بڑی دیر سے اب صا ف ہوا ہے

k.a.kiani

GHAIRAT is just a word but important is the meaning of it. if its meaning are linked with Islam, Allama Iqbal's peoptry and what Haroon Rashid and Marvi mentioned then it is the first thing which should be inclurded in national decisions and we should all be part of GHAIRAT BURGADE

If this word is understood as this is used in our daily social issues and as Imtiaz alam and other journalist mentioned then it is the most negative word on this planet earth and it should not be part of any decision. But unfortunately this form of meaning is mostly perceived these days and the meanings of this word has been so distorted that it is not reliable anymore.

In my view, GHAIRAT was most sacred word by which Nations have done wonders and they defeated everyone not only in warfare but also in the field of Knowledge, science. Look at the history of Islam itself, which is full of application of GHAIRAT concept. Muslims not only won many wars but they also became example for others in every field. They have presented the idea of practical science and then ibn-e-haitham, ibn seena, albaruni, alkhawarzmi, jabar bin hayyan, and many others have done wonderful things in physics, medicine, math, chemistry, astronomy and others. Look at the muslims in present when they left this sacred word GHAIRAT. now they are just like insects and nothing more then this. GHAIRAT is passion of doing something and proving yourself.

Paah Gangu

Between Compromise and Dignity there is very fine fine difference,.......

thinks

Baighairats have Lost ...............LOL.

They are so confused that they are using the principles of Ghairat to justify their Be-Ghairat Stance.... What a Shame?

This is what we said that we should finish corruption, Looting etc to stand on our footings and to become sovereign state, but they are using the same argument to justify their Be-Ghairati....

sheazy50

Re: Awam ki Adalat - Haroon ur Rasheed Vs Imtiaz Alam - Ghairat Or National Interest?

If Imtiaz Alam and the other politican wants to know what is gharat then very
Very simple example i will give u......
Imtiaz Alam if ur wife sleeps with another man what will you do?
Mr Politician if your wife get caught in sex with other man what you will do???

Now if you have gharat either you will beat her or kill her or leave her...... Gharath

If you dont have gharat then either you will avoid or you will say my dear wife do you want me to bring more mans for you. BayGharat

imtiaz alam bhi faisal abdi/fauzia wahab ki family se ha.

You forgot to add the leaders of this tribe:) :

1. Hassan Nisaar
2. Najam Sethi

Ok!!!!!!!!!!!Next time be careful(serious)

Re: Awam ki Adalat - Haroon ur Rasheed Vs Imtiaz Alam - Ghairat Or National Interest?

The only concept of ghairat left in Pakistan is the one like the dude posted above.

Teri behn biwi kay sath koi aur soye tau tu kia keray ga?

Bas is say agay ghairat ka humain nahi pata.

We say with a lot of 'ghairat' that the West doesnt have a word for 'ghairat' and hence they are beghaiart. We also jump up in joy and say there women sleep here and there and they are okay with it hence they are beghairat.
Again our ghairat stops there. That is all that we can think of when we mention ghairat.

The fact that we choose and allow illiterate petty thieves to lead us for generations is no bayghairti to us.
The fact that we praise an institution that has been killing our own people, looting and plundering our wealth and breaking our laws for many generations is no bayghairti for us.
The fact that we cant pray safely in our places of worship in a country we created to pray safely is no bayghairti to us.

I can go on and on.

I think we should ban the use of this word on every forum so that we can actually learn what ghairat is without falling for baseless slogans where those in power exhort us to be ghairatmand and vote or aprrove of the ghairatmand politician or army.

farahkhokhar

well done Haroon and marvi.

If Imtiaz Alam and the other politican wants to know what is gharat then very
Very simple example i will give u......
Imtiaz Alam if ur wife sleeps with another man what will you do?
Mr Politician if your wife get caught in sex with other man what you will do???

Now if you have gharat either you will beat her or kill her or leave her...... Gharath

If you dont have gharat then either you will avoid or you will say my dear wife do you want me to bring more mans for you. BayGharat

What do you think he will kill that guy?

No he would say that it is his wife's choice and he can't stop her because it is " Human Right" violation .

While on the back he would do "Muck Muka" with that guy and would finish the matter by taking compensation money... and that's it.

Intiaz a Muppet

The Muppet Imtiaz Alam, he said the deficit is 8% and tax collection is 9%. Then he linked the two implying that the 8% deficit cannot be wiped out from 9% tax collection.

This is false; the deficit is based on 9% tax collection. The deficit is 8% of the budgetary requirements and is the difference between what Incomes needed in the budget and what actually collected through taxes.

It can be summaries with a simple example, let us say the budget is Rs.1000bn then the tax collection should be Rs. 920bn leaving an 8% deficit of Rs80bn.

Knowing the amount of corruption in Pakistan, in tax collection and after tax collection in the distribution of funds and the way expenditures are spent and recorded, this budgetary deficit can be wiped off completely, but I have no doubt would result in budget surplus, provided expenditures are controlled and not increased with increased income or after reduction in corruption.

Control the budget and its deficit, no need for loans.

Even foreign exchange deficit can be easily overcome, by reducing the import of non essential items and try to increase export by devising a national policy of targeted growth in Export. Increasing the base and items of export. If there is smaller foreign exchange deficit it could easily be covered by the remittance of overseas Pakistanis, which are around $9bn. We do not need to beg IMF and World Bank, in that case, the remittances provides ample cushion, if corruption is eliminated.

For example Pakistan export meat and vegetables. By establishing industries for meat and dairy products refinement, processing and packaging, the net value of the exports can be increase by many folds. Rather then exporting the raw material, convert it in to finished product within your country and then export it.

It only needs planning and establishment of targeted industry it can be done in a very short period of time. I am sure, if right conditions are given, Pakistani industrialists can invest and turn the table very quickly.

We can concentrate on handful of industries to start with and change the land escape completely within few years. Just honest and dedicated people for the cause of Pakistan are needed.

These crooks and thieves would never do this, they are in Politics for their own benefits. They do not want Pakistan to progress and Pakistanis to get eduction. When Pakistan has risen and people are educated, they would never come to power.

Imtiaz Alam is a known agent of these thieves. People like him should be kicked to the curb.

Wake up Pakistan.